Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 675 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    39

Exceptional Service

By

18 July 2016

This property is so inviting from the moment you walk in to when you check out. Fiona at the front desk is awesome and able to assist with any request. Rosa, Paola, and Sonia in the restaurant are PHENOMINAL! The level of customer service is outstanding. The new menu is very inviting and of course everything we had tasted great! Paola and Sonia are great bartenders, they engage in conversation and are very conscience of the customer and their nuances. I cant wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location and service

By

18 July 2016

I like it and would highly recommend it. clean and good location. team are very welcoming. One comment only about the AC inside the room, it is old unit and possitioned non efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

13 July 2016

club

Enjoyed the tranquility and peace of quietness and calmness away from home. Staff was attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear evalyn 16, We are thrilled to hear you were able to relax while you were visiting us! Thank you for your positive feedback about our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

08 July 2016

Good value hotel with awesome staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Traveling HR Consultant, Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel staff! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding choice for the best price of the area

By

08 July 2016

It was a memorable stay in Dublin/Pleasanton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Tuto0520, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and your stay with us! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

07 July 2016

The guest room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Check in and check out were both very quick and the hotel staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear tiny_traveler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and hotel staff. We hope you will visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

excellent breakfast buffet

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet, better than the free buffets at other locations. Served starting at 6am, they even have a live omelet station included. Dinner here is surprisingly good, for a hotel restaurant, they do well here. All the staff was friendly on this trip. The property may be a little older, but renovations are on going. you can beat the location, less then 5 minutes to the BART station to SF and a free shuttle too!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Nevada Travler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel restaurant. We are very proud of our restaurant and the attention it receives due to the amazing food they serve! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

27 June 2016

Good service, convenient to transportation and friendly staff service

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear nayarit1, We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us! We certainly appreciate your kind feedback about our services and staff! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

review

By

23 June 2016

Great hotel, and with great staff, food, and bar atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear DoublinReview, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel, staff and restaurant! We are sure happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us as! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay in

By

23 June 2016

Easy to get to, right off the freeway. Check-in was instant (I recently stayed at a hotel where the check-in took OVER ONE HOUR - yes it took that kind of time). Check-out was instant. Staff was helpful and courteous. Rooms were quiet, clean, bed comfortable. Hotel is close to every where. Recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Agha3, We are pleased to hear your check in and check out experience were efficient! We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and please visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Accomodating

By

23 June 2016

My stay at this hotel was above standards than most hotels I stay at, which is a lot. I always stay at Holiday Inn chain hotels when I travel because I can always expect the staff to be extremely respectable and polite, the hotel to feel clean, the rooms to be comfortable, and of course I love that the hotel smells good. Thank you. I recommend this hotel if you stay in the area. Also, being an IHG rewards member, you receive extra considerations and respect to make your stay even more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and other Holiday Inns! We are thrilled to hear your feedback and we thank you for your loyalty as you are an IHG Rewards Member with us! Please come visit us again soon; we would love to have you here again! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 June 2016

club

Excellent service. Very nice rooms. I was upgraded to a suite for free.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear overmorrow, Thank you so much for your kind words about our service staff and our rooms. I am thankful we had a complimentary suite upgrade available for you! You are welcome to reach out to us for your next visit to see if we can make the same arrangements. Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less