Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 679 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice staff, needs updates

By

01 August 2016

club

The hotel was out dated and needs a facelift. The staff is very friendly but the hotel is nothing to get excited about. I would not recommend this location for business travelers although the price was one of the lowest.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear EM15, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about our hotel and the hotel property. We always appreciate to hear positive feedback about our staff as our first priority is to deliver great service! You are welcome to reach out to me personally with additional concerns as we are always looking to improve. We sure hope you choose to visit us again soon so we can make it right! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

.Hotel without breaking the budget

By

01 August 2016

club

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel, easy on/off expressway and near local companies. Hotel is comfortable and not over priced, good wifi if you are on business travel.

Also liked the security in the evening

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear MrBeebee, Thank you so much for posting such positive feedback about our hotel. We are always happy to do what we can to accommodate our business travelers! Warm Regards, Gena D.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid the 'Executive' wing

By

31 July 2016

club

Desperately needs renovation. The 'executive' wing rooms have old-fashioned wall-mounted AC that is as noisy and inefficient as you'd expect. Musty smell in room indicates furnishings have been around a long time.

I have no idea what 'executive' the hotel management are aiming this 'truckstop motel' experience at, but they're certainly charging executve rates.

On the plus side, the reception and cleaning staff were friendly and cannot be faulted.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear tinribs, On behalf of our entire team at Holiday Inn Dublin, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We are very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory due to conditions experienced with your guest room. Thank you for your kind feedback about our hotel staff service as that is something we take a lot of pride in! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Dublin Ca

By

26 July 2016

Had a wonderful time, made my down time from work so much better.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

18 July 2016

This property is so inviting from the moment you walk in to when you check out. Fiona at the front desk is awesome and able to assist with any request. Rosa, Paola, and Sonia in the restaurant are PHENOMINAL! The level of customer service is outstanding. The new menu is very inviting and of course everything we had tasted great! Paola and Sonia are great bartenders, they engage in conversation and are very conscience of the customer and their nuances. I cant wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location and service

By

18 July 2016

I like it and would highly recommend it. clean and good location. team are very welcoming. One comment only about the AC inside the room, it is old unit and possitioned non efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

13 July 2016

club

Enjoyed the tranquility and peace of quietness and calmness away from home. Staff was attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear evalyn 16, We are thrilled to hear you were able to relax while you were visiting us! Thank you for your positive feedback about our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

08 July 2016

Good value hotel with awesome staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Traveling HR Consultant, Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel staff! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding choice for the best price of the area

By

08 July 2016

It was a memorable stay in Dublin/Pleasanton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Tuto0520, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and your stay with us! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

07 July 2016

The guest room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Check in and check out were both very quick and the hotel staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear tiny_traveler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and hotel staff. We hope you will visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

excellent breakfast buffet

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet, better than the free buffets at other locations. Served starting at 6am, they even have a live omelet station included. Dinner here is surprisingly good, for a hotel restaurant, they do well here. All the staff was friendly on this trip. The property may be a little older, but renovations are on going. you can beat the location, less then 5 minutes to the BART station to SF and a free shuttle too!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Nevada Travler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel restaurant. We are very proud of our restaurant and the attention it receives due to the amazing food they serve! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

27 June 2016

Good service, convenient to transportation and friendly staff service

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear nayarit1, We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us! We certainly appreciate your kind feedback about our services and staff! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less