Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1415 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    74

Best place to stay in Dublin CA

By

20 March 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay, comfortable, reasonable and friendly staff. I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

19 March 2020

club

A very nice Holiday Inn with excellent rooms and breakfast. Nice bar for snacks and dinner but the bar closed a bit early for our liking. Internet was very good. Free parking. Located in the center of Dublin (Dublin CA does not have a Main St). Near to BART.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk and room

By

17 March 2020

club

Ysebel, at the front desk, was so good with us. We had a rrom with some kind of panels that let the light in all night, so it was difficult to sleep. She found us another room with drapes to close off the light at night and put us close to the swimming pool because my Down Syndome daughter loves to swim. She was very helpful and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

17 March 2020

club

Great place , great service, always enjoy my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Old smelling smoking room.

By

16 March 2020

The room smelled of old permeated smoke, and fact of no hot water in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent service

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

The best holiday inn I have stayed at. Check-in and check-out were easy. Military rate with complimentary breakfast was great with omelets made to order. Sleeping temperature is hard to control normally, but it was perfect during this stay. Bathrooms are a little snug and could use more room, but I was staying by myself, it was okay. The fitness center should be the next place they should focus their money. With only one treadmill, one elliptical machine, 2 bikes, and some weights in a small room, my escape was often over crowded. I truly have to thank the front desk and house keeping for mailing me my wedding ring due to an extremely late start on check-out day. Thank you Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay at Holiday Inn

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very professional and helpful. I was very satisfied and appreciative of their help and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

09 March 2020

Good and fast service check-in or out, near the shopping center.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Breakfast

By

09 March 2020

club

Very nice stay, cozy room. And the breakfast was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Every good

By

07 March 2020

club

I dont wang to comenta
Excelente servicio
I love tour breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Business Trip

By

05 March 2020

Keep up d great customer service and smiles!! May the leadership continue to train and update their respective staff on updates and or changes.. may they also recognize their respective staff on going on and above on their respective tasks and or points of interest..

V/r
Mr. Satisfied Military (retired) Veteran..

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

03 March 2020

I stayed here for an extended time and was very pleased. Older hotel but they are trying very hard to keep it in good condition. Super friendly staff!
I don't usually eat where I stay but I was very pleased here. Something different for breakfast every day, not the usual dish of scrambled eggs. Lots of restaurants in the area also if you want to get out.

Read More
Read Less