Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 847 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    45

It was good

By

24 July 2017

club

Make sure you meet Stoyan at the front desk. He will help you with anything you may ever need. The rest of the staff are great too. The bar tenders actually remember you. The only downside is my room had a odor that never truly went away and my room looked out to a wall.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin

By

24 July 2017

As I stated my stay has been great I will be staying with you for the next few months everyone has been courteous and polite and the facility's clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great housekeeping service!

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

The beds are great to sleep in, and the selection of soft versus hard pillow is a nice touch. The housekeeping service was excellent, helping us quickly with our needs. Breakfast can be skipped here. There is little selection on bread, small secretion of yoghurts, and the omelet station was too greasy.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome after challenging travel

By

19 July 2017

club

The staff was friendly and welcoming. Very comfortable room was quiet for a good night's sleep!
Best hotel breakfast that I've had in past several years!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Easy

By

18 July 2017

club

Was here for business and everything was as expected. The fitness room was a little small and the cleaning wipes not accessible for each day I went. The equipment was clean and functional though. The pool was a little warm but still nice. The staff kindly provided everything I asked or

Read More
Read Less

SSG D

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly environment. Staff greeted me professionally. Also very knowledgeable able to lookup my IHG member without any issued. Treated me as if I where normal visitor. Family oriented staffs/ took time to us ask me need anything that would help me With my stay

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

12 July 2017

club

Nice room. Clean good location. Breakfast was expensive for what appeared to be a breakfast most hotels give away. We went to the country waffles down the street and paid about the same for a much better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

09 July 2017

I just want to say thank you for everything. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

04 July 2017

club

Easy access to freeway. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Nothing really wonderful about this property, but nothing horrible. Just really dated.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom mold

By

04 July 2017

There was a very strong mold odor in the bathroom, the television would not work

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

30 June 2017

club

I recently flew to California from Georgia after being hired by a couple as their wedding photographer. Upon arrival to the Dublin Holiday Inn, I was greeted with the utmost courtesy and assistance. The cleanliness of the hotel was excellent! I would recommend this hotel to colleagues, family and friends. Thanks to the staff and management.

Jerrells Photography LLC
Dare to Inspire Multimedia LLC
Marietta, Ga.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay

By

29 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is tucked away from the main thoroughfare, but right up against I-580. I had no noise problems however. The staff was friendly, the hotel neat and clean. My room was comfortable and I slept incredibly well.
Thank you Holiday Inn for giving me a wonderful place to rest and relax after an eight hour drive!

Read More
Read Less