Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1534 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    81

Conveniently located and great staff

By

25 September 2021

Super easy to get to and the service from the front desk was awesome- friendly, inviting, and the room was perfect for my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room fair price

By

19 September 2021

Room was clean staff was friendly and helpful in taking care of my needs.
Traffic sound never stopped from the freeway but overall not bad

Read More
Read Less

Very clean comfortable room

By

19 September 2021

The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable! The pillows were the best part! I enjoyed my stay I will definitely be back for a good nights rest

Read More
Read Less

So comfortable and clean

By

18 September 2021

This stay was for business and the bed, pillows, and cleanliness of the room was exceptional. After a long drive and being so tired, it was a much needed place to rest and recharge.

Read More
Read Less

Late booking good stay

By

14 September 2021

I drove to California with no real plans on where we were stopping to spend the night I looked around the area everything was very expensive except for this place the staff was very friendly and the room was fairly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin 3 nt stay

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

The front staff were amazing, checked in I saw them cleaning the card keys! I wish they had lobby coffee but there is a kerig in the room. The bathroom sink had a hairline crack but not leaking.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing bed

By

06 September 2021

The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Great price with the points program.

Read More
Read Less

IHG HOTEL STAY

By

05 September 2021

All-around nice hotel! All the staff, the room, and all the services provided at the hotel were very nice.
Overall it was a very comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

The staff is over the top excellent

By

03 September 2021

platinumelite

Seemed like anything you might ask for could be accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

Car theft at location

By

31 August 2021

My car was broken into at this property, puzzling that this occured being that there is night patrol. To make matters worst when I brought it to the attention of the staff at the front desk I was told that because management was not there security footage could not be reviewed and nothing could be done about it. I am a glod member and this was not the proper solution.

Read More
Read Less

The little things…

By

30 August 2021

The room was very clean and well organized, but it was the little things that the cleaning staff did to stage the room that really caught my attention. The TV remote control tucked under a fold in the bed spread, a flower made out of wash clothes in the bathroom, a toilet paper bow tie on the toilet paper roll, etc. The fact that the employees felt compelled to supererogation, means that they take pride in there work and thus are happy where they work. That is a place I want to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and super staff

By

30 August 2021

This older hotel is a bit tired, and as we found out the walls are rather thin. But the staff reacted well and dealt with some music playing at ear-splitting volume late one evening next door. The room and bathroom are tight for two people. But the great staff and location still make this a location I can recommend.

Read More
Read Less