La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1466 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1466recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    833
  • 4 Stelle
    326
  • 3 Stelle
    136
  • 2 Stelle
    94
  • 1 Stelle
    77

Great staff comfortable bed

By

marzo 19, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff very nice rooms comfortable bed delicious food room service was fantastic if you’re not into room service there is an excellent steakhouse right across the parking lot, But I recommend the room service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing Gettaway

By

marzo 19, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here! The hotel is near shopping and restaurants and was located in a safe area. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely book a room here again and recommend it to others. It was located within walking distance to BART which was very helpful for the business aspect of our trip since we had to go into San Francisco and did not want to drive our car there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed Clean Room

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

The room was clean the beds were very comfortable and the nights were quite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

marzo 13, 2021

club

The room was a little on the small size but it served it's purpose. Honestly, I don't think I got a queen bed, I think it was a double but again it served it's purpose. I would stay here again. It was a great location and easy to get around.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleeper spot

By

marzo 13, 2021

Great clean and tidy property. Highly recommend to anyone in the Dublin area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quality customer service

By

marzo 10, 2021

I always have quality customer service when staying here. There are mini fridges with a little freezer, so I sometimes buy a few groceries for my stay. Once the freezer didn't work, and they brought me a different mini fridge asap. Once my remote for the television didn't work. They brought me a different remote, and batteries. If you are coming through the door with your hands full, the staff will open the door for you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice for the price

By

marzo 03, 2021

Everything is good here and if there is one thing I could change , it would be the mattresses. I’ve stayed here a lot during the last few months and sleep on at least ten different mattresses.I think I qualify to say that about 8-9 out of 10 should be replaced. Other than that, It’s worth the money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID, COVID go away!

By

marzo 03, 2021

As a frequent (in a pandemic kind of way) guest of this property I anxiously await our approach and return to a more normal guest property relationship. Everything I'm accustomed to and recognize exists it's just not available due to health restrictions. I can be patient. The staff still excels at customer service. The property looks great. Rooms and interior and exterior spaces all sparkle (as is possible). Can't wait, can't wait, can't wait. See you soon (enough).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable stay

By

febbraio 28, 2021

club

We certainly enjoyed our stay here. It's close by to Starbucks, a bagel shop and the Livermore outlets (10 min drive)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice but dated

By

febbraio 13, 2021

Very inviting lobby and check in experience, too bad that there was no inside dining. One of the hardest king beds I've ever slept on. The property is nice, but it's showing its age, probably won't stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

febbraio 08, 2021

Quick friendly check in, clean rooms and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Dublin

By

gennaio 30, 2021

club

The beds are too hard they are quite uncomfortable. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to your needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno