Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1448 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1448avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    818
  • 4 Estrelas
    326
  • 3 Estrelas
    134
  • 2 Estrelas
    94
  • 1 Estrelas
    76

Large Complex for parking

By

novembro 29, 2020

Ample paring for construction workers. Large hotel. Easy access to freeway and food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 27, 2020

Truly enjoyed my stay and would recommend this place to anyone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Hotel all around.

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

The Dublin Holiday Inn was a good bargin and was the nicest hotel I stayed in CA for my recent 6 day trip.
I recommend it and would stay there again.
Steve from Rockville, MD

Leia mais
Ler menos

Incredible quite rooms and comfortable beds.

By

novembro 22, 2020

I recommend the Dublin IHG to any travelers who are looking for an excellent night's sleep. The rooms are incredible quite and the beds are super comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service, comfort and value

By

novembro 14, 2020

The night auditor, Katie, was a delight to work with. She was Very attentive to my needs. I brought my work crews with me. I reserved 8 rooms for the week and Katie went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was the best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a pleasure to stay

By

novembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Really impressed with how accomodating and friendly the staff is there, quick with all needs. The room service is great also and how clean the rooms are.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anywhere but here; super old and run-down

By

outubro 27, 2020

Maybe 20 years ago this was a nice property; it is not that anymore. Honestly not sure how they can continue to maintain IHG affiliation. Stained carpets, broken knobs, doors that do not close properly, all little things that make a VERY negative impression. When you put a Spire-Elite on the side of the building facing the freeway, you know they will complain right??

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service is A-1 State to State

By

outubro 25, 2020

As a regular customer from Texas, I was hesitant about what type of service I would receive in California. I am happy to say IHG Staff is the same from state to state. They make the customer's needs priority!!! Home away from home!

Leia mais
Ler menos

No

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

No breakfast service. Atleast one meal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great location and service.

By

outubro 17, 2020

HI always makes you feel welcomed and they truly pay attention to their club members and constant travelers. Wherever I might be, HI is my top choice for a good night stay.
In this case, hotel and staff did not dissapoint, was upgraded and had a good and relaxed night sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick trip

By

outubro 07, 2020

club

Available room for a spontaneous trip. Good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place

By

setembro 25, 2020

Needs updating , but functional. Very efficient staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos