Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1561 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1561avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    888
  • 4 Étoiles
    351
  • 3 Étoiles
    142
  • 2 Étoiles
    97
  • 1 Étoiles
    83

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

mai 11, 2022

The beds were super comfortable and the front desk made my check-in process super easy- Thabk you for acknowledging my reward member status and providing great service! Can’t wait to come back and try out the indoor pool

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could use an update

By

décembre 19, 2021

The hotel is very dated and seems like it is minimally cleaned. The furniture looks like they tried to update and spray paint them. I was in a disability room and the tiles looked like it had mold growing between the tiles.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dublin, value in the East Bay…

By

décembre 19, 2021

Awesome business trip stay. The staff at the Dublin location were friendly and professional. Location is convenient to work and restaurants. I plan to go back for my next business trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Typical Holiday Inn but allows dogs

By

décembre 04, 2021

Room was adequate but small, bathroom ok
Staff was very good and responsive
DON’T eat breakfast here! Don’t know about any other meal

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and professional

By

décembre 03, 2021

club

I travel for business and this is my go to hotel great price, staff is friendly and attentive

En savoir plus
Réduire

No hassle stay

By

décembre 01, 2021

Staff helpful when needed, no room issues, no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people

By

novembre 25, 2021

Everyone at this hotel is very friendly, they did a great job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you for taking great care of us.

By

novembre 25, 2021

Staff is great, my room was very clean, I will come back and recommend to my family and friends

En savoir plus
Réduire

A peaceful stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

This is a great place to stay, the food is good and the staff is friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un lugar perfecto para descansar

By

novembre 25, 2021

El hotel está perfectamente situado y ofrece muy buen servicio.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visitor

By

novembre 24, 2021

Hotel is outdated but customer service is excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy and clean

By

novembre 19, 2021

Room was nice as expected. It was frustrating to need to borrow fridge and microwave. Fridge was super small and stopped working after 1 day

En savoir plus
Réduire