Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, comfortable room I have stayed at this particular property before. This is the location I stay at when I am in the San Francisco area on business and it has never let me down. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost My wife and I have been at this facility for some time now, 2/15 - 6/26/15. Due to displacement, so we have observed a great. But it hasn't been until lately that we started feeling like maybe the hotel was tired of us. After moving from one room to another, then being given the wrong information and moved again it has become frustrating to say the least. However, I must acknowledge that my overall experience at this hotel has been a good one. I realize that they for the most part make a great effort to take good care of their guest. The food is the best I've had when it comes to hotels. The entire resturant staff, and Kyle #2, Taylor, Jay, Christian, Arielle, are in my opinion "The Best", when it comes to customer service. Yes I would recommend this Hotel and will come back myself. HLG June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET ROOM I TRAVEL TO LODI, TURLOCK, PLEASANTON AND MANTECA WHEN I NEED TO STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. AS A MANAGER OF A SENIOR SOFTBALL TEAM I TRY TO GET A FAIR PRICE FOR OUR GROUP BUT MY ROOM AT PLEASANTON WAS A LAST MINUTE CHANGE AND I HAD TO STAY THE NIGHT. I BELIEVE THE RATE WAS EXCESSIVE FOR MY NEEDS AND I WAS BY MYSELF. I BELIEVE INDIVIDUAL STAYS SHOULD BE LESS EXPENSIVE AND ALSO A BETTER RATE FOR SENIORS. I ALSO HAVE TRAVELED TO RENO, NEVADA AND MEDFORD, OREGON IN SEPTEMBER. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds and that we could get free coffee in the morning from the lobby. convenient location. Pleasant staff. Would stay at this location again. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older but comfortable and great staff Older hotel needs renovation in common areas where rooms are housed--musty smell in hallway; I was a bit disappointed that there was no central a/c since it was over 100 deg during my stay but a/c unit worked fine -- just took some time to cool as it was off prior to my arrival. Hotel staff was exceptional. Nice amenities and extras for IHG members. Room was comfortable and overall is a safe and nice area in Dublin easily accessible to 580 and shopping. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Trip Hotel staff was friendly and polite. Fast check in, attentive and asked about preferences. Clean and updated room, had a good nights rest. Hotel has a great hot breakfast, with a nice selection of choices from breasfast bar. Also in a good location for walking to shops. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay Was in town for work and stayed at this hotel based on its location to what I needed to do. The hotel itself is decent, however the beds are horrible. I think I had 2 dbl beds which were extremely hard and made a lot of noise. Being 6'4, a Dbl bed just isn't very comfortable for me. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I had a great experience at this hotel. My room was very clean and very quiet. I loved that it is dog friendly. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:50:44.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUBRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>