Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 863 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

863opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    497
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

My stay at Holiday Inn Dublin

By

21 agosto 2017

The front staff did not smile much, the exterior was not kept up and dirty. I was in the gym working out and looked out the window. It was covered with spider webs and dirt. The indoor pool was nice and warm. I did some laps and worked out in the gym.
Room service was very good. Quick and friendly. The food was nice and hot. It was very tasty.
I travel a lot for work and I always stay at a Holiday Inn. I have stayed here before and have not had very good luck here. The last time I stayed I had bare electrical wires showing in the room by the air conditioner. This stay the room was ok but the grounds outside were not well kept. I think next time I will try another IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to stay

By

19 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff . Very clean and comfortable
hotel . Close to Starbuck and outback steakhouse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and a comfortable room

By

18 agosto 2017

The place was easy to access the hwy and the town has alot to offer. The rooms were smaller than i am used to but are nice. The only issue was the carpet was dirty so we ended up walking around in socks, other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aging property in great location

By

16 agosto 2017

platinumelite

In 1990, this property would have been top-notch. It is not today. It needs a renovation. Great location with pleasant staff, but...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dublin Holiday Inn

By

12 agosto 2017

We have stayed here several times in recent years and keep coming back. It's a great base for us, it's clean, foods good, price is good, staff friendly and the Management are helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Senior Management staff

By

10 agosto 2017

The General Manager of the establishment was in contact with me as a follow-up to my stay there to ensure all was well. I appreciate that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast!

By

10 agosto 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn. The service was great. I would stay at this Holiday Inn again. And the breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort

By

07 agosto 2017

club

Very quiet room. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic food service, horrible front desk staff

By

07 agosto 2017

Highly Recommend Breakfast and Dinner crew in the food services, very attentive! Hotel Staff was unprofessional and not familiar with hotel policies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice value and location

By

07 agosto 2017

For the convenient location, nice room for the money. I was in the area for business and everything place I needed to go was in relatively short driving distance. There was plenty of shopping and dining around the hotel.

The only issue was the age of the hotel. While it was clean and was relatively maintained nicely, you can certainly see the wear and tear.

The staff was awesome. The restaurant/bar area needs a facelift for the prices they charge for food and beverage. Felt like you were eating in a Denny's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Manager

By

05 agosto 2017

My stay at this location was great for one reason. The manager Kyle O. This guy went over and beyond to rectify a small situation at the hotel. He was polite, professional and understanding. What I appreciated most was the fact that he really listened to my concern. I also have to give a shout to Sonja in the restaurant (I hope that is the correct name). She was extremely nice and had wonderful customer service. I would have rated the staff excellent, but there was that one employee with a bad attitude... there's always one. Unfortunate that I had to encounter her. Overall, it's a great choice if you're in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great price

By

05 agosto 2017

Good place to stay, has all that you'd need. Personnel is wonderful, polite, conscientious, knowledge, helpful, and courteous. Walking distance to Food (Outback), shopping, coffee (Starbucks), and close to highways. Overall great and comfortable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información