Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 679 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Nice staff, needs updates

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was out dated and needs a facelift. The staff is very friendly but the hotel is nothing to get excited about. I would not recommend this location for business travelers although the price was one of the lowest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear EM15, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about our hotel and the hotel property. We always appreciate to hear positive feedback about our staff as our first priority is to deliver great service! You are welcome to reach out to me personally with additional concerns as we are always looking to improve. We sure hope you choose to visit us again soon so we can make it right! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

.Hotel without breaking the budget

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel, easy on/off expressway and near local companies. Hotel is comfortable and not over priced, good wifi if you are on business travel.

Also liked the security in the evening

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear MrBeebee, Thank you so much for posting such positive feedback about our hotel. We are always happy to do what we can to accommodate our business travelers! Warm Regards, Gena D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid the 'Executive' wing

By

31 julio 2016

club

Desperately needs renovation. The 'executive' wing rooms have old-fashioned wall-mounted AC that is as noisy and inefficient as you'd expect. Musty smell in room indicates furnishings have been around a long time.

I have no idea what 'executive' the hotel management are aiming this 'truckstop motel' experience at, but they're certainly charging executve rates.

On the plus side, the reception and cleaning staff were friendly and cannot be faulted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear tinribs, On behalf of our entire team at Holiday Inn Dublin, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We are very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory due to conditions experienced with your guest room. Thank you for your kind feedback about our hotel staff service as that is something we take a lot of pride in! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dublin Ca

By

26 julio 2016

Had a wonderful time, made my down time from work so much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service

By

18 julio 2016

This property is so inviting from the moment you walk in to when you check out. Fiona at the front desk is awesome and able to assist with any request. Rosa, Paola, and Sonia in the restaurant are PHENOMINAL! The level of customer service is outstanding. The new menu is very inviting and of course everything we had tasted great! Paola and Sonia are great bartenders, they engage in conversation and are very conscience of the customer and their nuances. I cant wait to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good location and service

By

18 julio 2016

I like it and would highly recommend it. clean and good location. team are very welcoming. One comment only about the AC inside the room, it is old unit and possitioned non efficiently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

13 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed the tranquility and peace of quietness and calmness away from home. Staff was attentive

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear evalyn 16, We are thrilled to hear you were able to relax while you were visiting us! Thank you for your positive feedback about our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

08 julio 2016

Good value hotel with awesome staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Traveling HR Consultant, Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel staff! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding choice for the best price of the area

By

08 julio 2016

It was a memorable stay in Dublin/Pleasanton area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Tuto0520, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and your stay with us! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

07 julio 2016

The guest room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Check in and check out were both very quick and the hotel staff were very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear tiny_traveler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and hotel staff. We hope you will visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent breakfast buffet

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet, better than the free buffets at other locations. Served starting at 6am, they even have a live omelet station included. Dinner here is surprisingly good, for a hotel restaurant, they do well here. All the staff was friendly on this trip. The property may be a little older, but renovations are on going. you can beat the location, less then 5 minutes to the BART station to SF and a free shuttle too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Nevada Travler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel restaurant. We are very proud of our restaurant and the attention it receives due to the amazing food they serve! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

27 junio 2016

Good service, convenient to transportation and friendly staff service

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear nayarit1, We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us! We certainly appreciate your kind feedback about our services and staff! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información