Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1563 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    889
  • 4 Estrellas
    351
  • 3 Estrellas
    142
  • 2 Estrellas
    98
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Uncomfortable and cause my allergies get worst ciz no aircon in the room

By

22 mayo 2022

Due to power outage not able to sleep well and my alkergie got bad, dark, no TV. Unable to ooen the room door for safety reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 mayo 2022

Large fridge with microwave. Clean room with a comfortable bed/sheets/pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

11 mayo 2022

The beds were super comfortable and the front desk made my check-in process super easy- Thabk you for acknowledging my reward member status and providing great service! Can’t wait to come back and try out the indoor pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could use an update

By

19 diciembre 2021

The hotel is very dated and seems like it is minimally cleaned. The furniture looks like they tried to update and spray paint them. I was in a disability room and the tiles looked like it had mold growing between the tiles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dublin, value in the East Bay…

By

19 diciembre 2021

Awesome business trip stay. The staff at the Dublin location were friendly and professional. Location is convenient to work and restaurants. I plan to go back for my next business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Holiday Inn but allows dogs

By

04 diciembre 2021

Room was adequate but small, bathroom ok
Staff was very good and responsive
DON’T eat breakfast here! Don’t know about any other meal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and professional

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

I travel for business and this is my go to hotel great price, staff is friendly and attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hassle stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

Staff helpful when needed, no room issues, no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people

By

25 noviembre 2021

Everyone at this hotel is very friendly, they did a great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you for taking great care of us.

By

25 noviembre 2021

Staff is great, my room was very clean, I will come back and recommend to my family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A peaceful stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

This is a great place to stay, the food is good and the staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un lugar perfecto para descansar

By

25 noviembre 2021

El hotel está perfectamente situado y ofrece muy buen servicio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información