Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 756 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

there when I needed it

By

21 febrero 2017

checked in late, left early. Was exactly what i needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Everyone was nice and pleasant and treated you nice and service was great anything you needed they solved. The room was nice and the breakfast was the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mold noisy felt cheap

By

20 febrero 2017

mold on ceiling broken air management felt cheap i thought i had breakfast included with my stay , it was not and the staff made me feel cheap

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

StY in dublin

By

19 febrero 2017

Was a fairly clean hotel was not happy with the fitness center or the quality of sleep. The base of the bed made all kinds of noise when I moved. The staff was friendly and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Was in town for training,stayed the night before Excellent!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and kind. The free shuttle service was very convenient. The breakfast has a large variety and large quantities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 febrero 2017

Staff was amazing and very welcoming from the get go. Being out of town they were helpful with the local area and where things were located at. Fulfilled every request that I had with out any issue. That alone is worth the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Mike, We're thrilled to hear that our Guest Services team provided you a welcoming experience and took time to answer questions about the local area. Thank you for taking a moment to share your positive feedback with us! Our team takes great pride in their ability to provide exemplary service to our guests, I'm glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you back again on your next visit to the area. With Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin 925-574-7110
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to be updated

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overall the decor is outdated and appears aged. Maintenance shows inferior quality of work. The layout is odd as well; check in is not where one would expect it to be in relation to the main elevator. You need to exit and walk across a parking lot to get to it. The place is clean, so it has that going for it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
2FfFfF, We've taken note of your feedback and would like to apologize that your experience was not exemplary. While we understand that our facility isn't a brand new building, we've taken great efforts refresh our rooms and public areas. Over the last 1.5 years we have: redecorated our room's corridors including brand new carpet and design, we have updated our guest room carpet as well as some of our guest room décor, and we will continue striving to provide our guests 'fresh' rooms that are clean, comfortable and consistent with Holiday Inn's that you've grown to love. As you are a valued Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member, I am very sorry that your experience did not meet those expectations. It's my hope to personally invite you back to stay with us, to allow us an opportunity to provide a you a great experience that you'll love. We appreciate your feedback and continued loyalty and hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin kyle@hidublinca.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room not clean and no hot water

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Before even entering the room there was rubber trim around door coming apart and hanging in the doorway. Walked in to find the floor dirty and the bathroom not in good shape. Repair work had been done and was very obvious. Couldn't get hot water in the morning. Finally got water to a barely warm temp after more than 5 min and then the water pressure significantly fell off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
ss55, I am very sorry that your experience did not meet or exceed expectations. We are greatly disappointed that it seems we allowed you to experience a less than satisfactory stay due to concerns with the bathroom in your room, newly applied weather-stripping that hung loose from the door and issues with the hot water pressure. As an IHG Rewards Member, your satisfaction and loyalty are greatly important to us. We hope to speak with you directly, to hear your complete feedback, to allow us the opportunity to attempt resolving the concerns you experienced. Please contact me directly, at 925-574-7110, at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin kyle@hidublinca.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Quiet room and convenient location. Check with staff at check in for breakfast voucher if unsure. I think I missed a greatly improved breakfast on this stay because the following stay provided a voucher.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Nobody, Thank you for taking time to share your 5 star feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your quiet room and our convenient location. And in regards to the breakfast served daily in our restaurant, though breakfast is not typically included with the rate, we do offer rates that include breakfast. Please enquire on our website, or when speaking with a reservations agent before booking your next reservation. Don't hesitate to reach out to me directly with any questions you may have. Best Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin 925-574-7110
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business travel.

By

09 febrero 2017

club

This Hotel meets my business travel needs. My needs are simple, they consists of quiet restful sleep, quick morning breakfast and seemless checkout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
BR549, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to let us know how you felt about your stay experience. We're grateful that we're able to provide you accommodations and that you find comfort when staying. We look forward to having you back again soon! Sincerely, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin 925-574-7110
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to spend a night

By

06 febrero 2017

Food was great at the restaurant, staff was efficient, and place was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
osmosis, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate that you've taken time to share your experience and we're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again in the future! Best Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin 925-574-7110
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información