Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1434 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    75

Good Night's Sleep in the Bay Area

By

September 17, 2020

We stayed during the COVID and wildfire crises so most of the hotel services were unavailable but it was clean, safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great budget friendly hotel

By

September 06, 2020

club

If your looking for a nice, relaxing, decent hotel that isn’t’ luxurious, this hotel offers great rates.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 04, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times. Every time, the staff is pleasant and the rooms are clean. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Room dirty

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

Didn't change beding, room too small, even staff member told me she upgraded my room already

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay there again

By

August 23, 2020

The staff appears to be the only redeeming quality of this hotel. The thermostat was defunct in that it turned on and off randomly, the shower and sink can only deliver warm to hot water that progressively gets hotter with time, the clock didn’t work, the internet disconnects frequently. Besides two Pods of coffee the hotel offers no other complimentary items. I understand the Covid thing but what about bottled water or additional coffee pods (I was there for 5 days). I won’t be back.

Read More
Read Less

Seemed alright at first

By

August 12, 2020

club

The staff was nice and the room was fine and I was only there for the night for a job interview I had in the morning. my only big problem was finding dirty clothes from the previous guest. Which I found when I was packing up to checkout . I had no real complaints until that moment which put a lot of doubts in my mind about the cleanliness off the rest of the room especially during this covid pandemic. I picked it up thinking some of my clothes fell out of my bag but then realized it wasn’t mine. I finished packing my things and upon dropping off my key card I told the front desk and the man working was apologetic about the situation and stated that he would make sure that was addressed. Hopefully that was more of a single isolated incident and not a regular problem.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

August 10, 2020

had issues with the vending machines, besides that stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staffs

By

July 31, 2020

Greeted with friendly staffs and got upgraded, not to suit though, from queen bed to king bed room, which is better than nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Essential worker at Hospital

By

July 29, 2020

club

I was shocked that I couldn’t get a better rate since I’m a traveler and a essential worker working at a hospital!!!

Read More
Read Less

gggggg

By

July 26, 2020

gggggggdabhrhyrgsazbf jlkjlkj lkj;alsd;lkj jkibhelbna;ld lkjldknffasdfasf afdfdeav adfad

Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

July 18, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone is very nice and happy . I love that I feel comfortable and appreciate

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

July 16, 2020

club

met needs for quiet and comfortable stop through, no to go bags like other IHG hotels provided for breakfast though

Read More
Read Less