Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1530 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    81

Late booking good stay

By

September 14, 2021

I drove to California with no real plans on where we were stopping to spend the night I looked around the area everything was very expensive except for this place the staff was very friendly and the room was fairly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin 3 nt stay

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

The front staff were amazing, checked in I saw them cleaning the card keys! I wish they had lobby coffee but there is a kerig in the room. The bathroom sink had a hairline crack but not leaking.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing bed

By

September 06, 2021

The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Great price with the points program.

Read More
Read Less

IHG HOTEL STAY

By

September 05, 2021

All-around nice hotel! All the staff, the room, and all the services provided at the hotel were very nice.
Overall it was a very comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

The staff is over the top excellent

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

Seemed like anything you might ask for could be accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

Car theft at location

By

August 31, 2021

My car was broken into at this property, puzzling that this occured being that there is night patrol. To make matters worst when I brought it to the attention of the staff at the front desk I was told that because management was not there security footage could not be reviewed and nothing could be done about it. I am a glod member and this was not the proper solution.

Read More
Read Less

The little things…

By

August 30, 2021

The room was very clean and well organized, but it was the little things that the cleaning staff did to stage the room that really caught my attention. The TV remote control tucked under a fold in the bed spread, a flower made out of wash clothes in the bathroom, a toilet paper bow tie on the toilet paper roll, etc. The fact that the employees felt compelled to supererogation, means that they take pride in there work and thus are happy where they work. That is a place I want to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and super staff

By

August 30, 2021

This older hotel is a bit tired, and as we found out the walls are rather thin. But the staff reacted well and dealt with some music playing at ear-splitting volume late one evening next door. The room and bathroom are tight for two people. But the great staff and location still make this a location I can recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 25, 2021

club

Great room , comfortable bed, and front desk very helpful very easy to sign in and out.
Had problem with tv in room front desk had someone come in quickly to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 23, 2021

It's a very nice place to stay at bed are quite if you know what I mean lol

Read More
Read Less

Business trip in August 2021

By

August 23, 2021

Jessie and Katie are excellent on the desk. They seem genuinely glad to be there and provide excellent support. They are to be commended and emulated.

Please update the restaurant menu and have the supervisors check the housekeeping crew. Workers focus on what leaders inspect.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

August 18, 2021

Location near essential landmarks; freeway, gas station, restaurants and general stores. Comfortable rooms, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less