•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 27 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room Very spacious room Clean and well kept Bathroom in very good shape 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay This facility is a wonderful place with modern, clean and up to date furnishings, comfortable beds with a very large spacious room and the same for the bathroom. The staff was great. I had to catch a very early flight and was unable to have breakfast but the desk representative directed to the eating area and encouraged me to help myself to some fruit and danish. What a great place. You will not be sorry you chose this facility to sty at. Again, 5 STARS 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff, clean hotel with quiet rooms! No complaints what so ever. From front desk staff through room. If I were picky, I'd ask for a thermostat rather than the old fashioned a/c unit, but other than that, the room was overly spacious and the staff outstanding. A nice quiet room. 17 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location n comfortable bed A little bit noisy because of the highway. Easy access to San Mateo downtown and airport. It would be great that the hotel can offer a complementary shuttle to San Mateo downtown. 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was exactly what I would expect with the Holiday Inn - good service, comfortable and spacious rooms, nice bar. 11 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by underwhelmed While the staff members in the restaurant/bar and front desk were outstanding, the condition of the room was very disappointing. Multiple stains on the carpet, an archaic hairdryer and a broken chair. Not what I am used to from Holiday Inn. 07 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, quiet, modern Spacious, clean and quiet. Efficient service at front desk. Hotel seems brand new. Enjoyed the new modern look of the suite, as well as the business room with complimentary computers. 05 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Christine at the front desk was fantastic and very accommodating. and the Bartender Joam(sp?) was fantastic as well. I do not know the name of the cleaner, but I saw her and she was hustling as well, all with a smile! Service made this a great stay and if I ever come back to the San Fran area I will definitely use this hotel. 26 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>