Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good mid-peninsula option also near SFO Very serviceable property with excellent location and attentive, engaged staff. Don't be put off by the fact that it's sitting next to the highway. Windows have extra sound-proofing. Everyone in our family slept well, even the light sleepers. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient one night stay. The driver for the shuttle service was confused - dropped us off at the wrong location, seems there are two hotels back to back. We ended up walking a short distance to get to the correct front desk. Be clear on what location you are looking for. The reception was Awesome, the front desk clerk was extremely friendly and welcoming at midnight!! Overall the room was clean and comfortable - even had a small fridge! - however, toilet was broken and sense of urgency not felt when issue was reported to front desk in the morning. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff, Clean Room Front desk staff was very helpful friendly. We had some items we wanted to keep cold and there was no refrigerator in the room. When we asked about refrigerator the front desk quickly offered to put our items in the hotel refrigerator overnight during our stay which was a great help. Overall clean and nicely appointed hotel with helpful staff. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Taking care of their customers. At this location the staff is very friendly especially Tina who was there for me most of the time when I needed something, In hotel dinning and breakfast all day and the environment is surprisingly quiet even though it is close to the highway and airport. Traffic as usual as this IS San Francisco. P.S. - Great laundry room too! :) August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bon hôtel sauf service breakfast Bon hôtel dans l'ensemble, le personnel fait son travail sans plus sauf restauration du matin service trop lent et coupon déjeuner très limité dans le choix et facturation du moindre écart. Bonne literie et chambre propre. Hôtel sans charme particulier car au bord de l'autoroute mais chambre silencieuse. Gestion des problèmes de maintenance très efficace. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review You need to have express checkout and have a printout of the total bill delivered to my room before I leave. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean and friendly Enjoyed our room. I booked two rooms for our family and both rooms were roomy,comfortable and clean. Everyone was very happy with their stay. we had two small children with us and they had plenty of room to move with in the room. If the occasion arises we will definitely stay at this hotel.A special thank you to the staff at the desk for being so friendly and helpful. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service near SFO I always stay in this hotel before my early flights out of SFO because it is very clean, quiet and convenient. The shuttle service is very reliable. The staff and shuttle drivers are pleasant, thoughtful and service-oriented. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:54:57.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>