Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 326 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

good vale

By

août 08, 2016

Staff didn't follow through on promise to email me my final bill. Sad.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! I am so sorry you did not receive your folio as requested. I did send it to your email today. Hopefully, you have received it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope that we can be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and quiet hotel

By

juillet 26, 2016

club

The Hotel was nice and quiet. The room was nicely decorated, both room and bathroom were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we very much look forward to accommodating you again. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

juillet 12, 2016

platinumelite

Bed was a little small and uncomortable. Kitchen amenities were very little for what i thought was an extended stay type hotel, but that could be my wrong assumption. Parking was a bit congested.

Place was clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. All the good standard IHG stuff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for you recent review. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us for the most part. On behalf of our entire staff, we very much look forward to being able to accommodate you in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Park

By

juillet 11, 2016

The Hotel, room and restaurant were as nice as what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. The only issue I had was with the Park

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for you recent review. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced very little issues. On behalf of our entire staff, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel compared to other holiday inn properties

By

juillet 08, 2016

Stayed there for 4 nights and found rooms are big, clean, noise free and way better than other holiday Inn properties. Did not find menu at the restaurant to be very appealing. Wifi is okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for you recent review on our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we very much look forward to being able to accommodate you again in the near future! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Decent and comfortable stay, close to the airport

By

juillet 06, 2016

platinumelite

Close to the airport
Proximity to downtown Burlingame
Quiet rooms despite being near 101
Reliable internet
Free parking

- Check-in was inefficient. We waited for about half an hour with only one party ahead of us.
- No acknowledgement of IHG membership or choice of welcome amenity/points. We just checked in a week prior at another IHG property and were given extra points. It would have been nice to at least be acknowledged for loyalty.
- Quality of bathroom toiletries leave much to be desired
- The A/C (old style) was really quite loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the most part, but I would also like to sincerely apologize for the few issues you experienced. As an IHG Platinum Member, your loyalty is of the up-most importance and value to us. Being thanked & acknowledged upon check-in & offered a welcome amenity is something that I know our members appreciate and I am so sorry we failed to do so during your arrival. Your review gives us the opportunity to go over our IHG polices and retrain our staff where needed. On behalf of our entire staff, I certainly hope you are willing to give us another try in the future. We very much look forward to accommodating you again. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

入住舒适,但是服务一般

By

juin 24, 2016

platinumelite

入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿。入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad that you found your stay comfortable. We would like to welcome you back to our hotel when travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Kara E Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juin 15, 2016

club

Everything was great, especially the service. The front desk check in was superb. She definitely went above and beyond my expectations as far as customer service went.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope to see you again in the near future! All the best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

深夜の酔客、部屋はすばらしい

By

juin 14, 2016

club

深夜に酔客が廊下で騒いでいて眠れなかった。壁が薄いのかもしれない。アイスディスペンサーの前に部屋があり、氷が砕ける音がうるさい。
朝食はよくない。部屋はすばらしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I would like to sincerely apologize for all of the troubles you experienced during your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to get a good nights rest, due to noise outside your room. I understand how stressful that can be, especially when you have a full day ahead of you, and for that I apologize. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the future so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond any expectations you might have. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

simple check in, convenient if renting car from sfo

By

juin 13, 2016

free parking and close proximity to SFO was the primary reason I stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us and that our property seemed to work out perfectly for your needs. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

bad pillows

By

juin 10, 2016

club

very noisy air condition and too warm in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent review on our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet any expectations you might have had. Your review gives our staff the opportunity to look into our shortcomings and address them immediately. We certainly hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the near future, so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond your expectations. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

juin 10, 2016

Satisfied customer. The facilities were clean. The receptionist was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your recent review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less