Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very comfortable stay

By

19 May 2017

club

Visited the property from 29th April 2017 to 16th May 2017.
Felt very comfortable. Rooms are spacious, property facilities are up-to date.

Only problem I faced is the restaurant, it does not have many options and its very small. It provided only some 5-6 items, though the chef and others try to make you happy.

Overall I recommend this hotel for longer duration of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed mattres and breakfast experience

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

I didn't know this hotel is under ongoing renovation.
Breakfast is not worth for the value, not enough manpower.

Read More
Read Less

short but pleasant stay

By

16 May 2017

club

The room was quiet and comfortable. Room service was great, Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

okay

By

16 May 2017

Overall, the rooms were very cheaply constructed. Crooked door jams, Ill fitting baseboards, lousy TV picture, dated furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Great SFO hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

I was surprised by the level of service at this hotel. Everyone there is courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Overall confortable and nice amenities

By

14 May 2017

club

Breakfast is subpar. You buy a $20 voucher but it carries way too much restrictions: only one drink, limited choice of food...and it is so slow to come!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

13 May 2017

club

Everything is so clean, very nice staff and everything is so good

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable for stay in the Bay Area

By

10 May 2017

This a good location in the San Mateo - lot of restourants, close to the airport, close to San Francisco. New rooms - it nice.

Read More
Read Less

Broken Room and poor housekeeping

By

05 May 2017

As a frequent Holiday Inn visitor, I was very disappointed in the quality of this hotel. The bathroom door did not close or lock and the security lock on the door to the room was missing. The air conditioner didn't work properly in our room. I arrived on my first day to find a wet towel in the bathtub. During my 3 night stay housekeeping didn't bother to clean away dirty half-filled coffee cups. There was no ice maker in my entire building (bldg 3) so I had to go outside to a sister property to fill my ice bucket. Do yourself a favor and book one of the Holiday Inn hotels North of the airport as they are in wonderful condition.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

05 May 2017

club

4 stars very good service and room. convenient location in the bay area.

Read More
Read Less

short stay but great experience

By

03 May 2017

club

styad there for one night to pick up daughter, hotel is being renovated but common area and rooms are clean. Been a memeber of the rewards club for quiet a while and will still be one

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 May 2017

club

We were only here for 1 night but really enjoyed our stay. We had a Kids Suite and loved it. Room was clean and large. Our kids loved having their own room and beds. The room had 2 twin beds. Bathroom was clean and well lit. Our room was on the freeway side but we did not hear anything. Would definitely stay here again if I'm the area.

Read More
Read Less