Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 997 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

997ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    514
  • 4 Bintang
    283
  • 3 Bintang
    86
  • 2 Bintang
    64
  • 1 Bintang
    50

Shuttle confusion

By

Mei 14, 2020

Using the app I chose this hotel over a closer, less expensive hotel because it showed an airport shuttle. Instead it cost me an extra $45 to stay and pay for travel from/to the airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Mei 13, 2020

club

I had the kids suite and realized the restroom was not working. I called the front desk and they right away gave me another room. I was very happy with the way she handled my situation. I would stay here with my family again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

April 24, 2020

club

I really like staying here because the people that work here are really nice they go out of their way to make you feel welcome and Comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love the Suite

By

April 20, 2020

Everything was good. Only thing that needed attention was the bathroom. It took 30 minutes for the hot water to come on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Courteous staff members

By

Maret 13, 2020

club

I found all the hotel staff as courteous and cooperative. My special thanks to Kunal.
Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. The facilities in laundry room and business centre were also good. Hotel is close to San Mateo donwtown, Burlingame downtime as well as to the SFO airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great beds and pillows.

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

Beds and pillows were the best part. Did not have any problems with noise. Quite area all around.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

After a long day of travel it was nice to relax in the comforts of Holiday inn Suites! All staff we encountered from the front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant staff were courteous and welcoming. Breakfast was included in the hotel stay and our server Jesus was such a delight! He was very attentive and polite young man.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and safe experience

By

Maret 05, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely stay there again.i would also definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Our room service order was timely and delicious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent stay if you need to be near SFO

By

Maret 01, 2020

I was not in the hotel long enough to speak to anything beyond the hotel room. It was decent but definitely outdated and needs to be touched up. Bed was decent, there was a light just above the bed that made it hard to sleep. If you need a decent place to stay in an easy location close to the airport this is a good place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A handy stay close to SFO

By

Maret 01, 2020

platinumelite

A good hotel close to SFO, with big comfortable rooms that makes a good stepping stone into the bay area. Reasonably priced for the area, easy access off 101, easy parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stop over on your way to Hawaii

By

Februari 28, 2020

platinumelite

Place could use a little updating but the accommodations are great. The shuttle is nice and convenient and hopefully Oscar is on duty, he is a great guy with lots of information about the city.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient!!!!!!

By

Februari 27, 2020

Not alot of park on arrival. I had to ask Front desk guy where yo park or what todo, and i was informed to keep looking i may be towed in 20 minute only parking. I was then charged to park $12 a day and when booked it never said i would be charged especially when it was a struggle to find parking. The hotel is conveniently located near freway to get places quickly but there is nothing in walking distance. It was well keep but older hotel i stayed somewhere alot nice a week before and was cheaper and free parking. This place is not a first choice more like it was good for not having a choice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit