Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1049 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1049отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    541
  • 4 Звезды
    297
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    53

Huge rooms and friendly staff

By

августа 07, 2022

Overall the stay was good. The facilities needs better maintenance, but food was excellent and staff were friendly. The rooms were big and the bathroom was neat, the TV was small and no so much options if you want to use your smartphone to view from the TV.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy Bed and nice breakfast options

By

августа 05, 2022

The room was comfortable and had good privacy, but the staff could've been a bit better in resolving some of the issues i faced. Eg. The rooms didn't have a plate or bowl for eating food from outside. These things would've improved the overall stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service

By

августа 04, 2022

I had to request extra towels twice. The first time I called the front desk, I was instructed to look in the hallway for housekeeping and ask them for towels. When I told them there was no one in our hallway at the time she said she would put in an order for towels. I never received them. I had to request again later that evening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Large rooms. No towels.

By

августа 03, 2022

Our stay was okay. The room was large and comfortable. Clean towels are a problem here. We shared two towels to a person the entire stay. One day we didn’t get any towels and no one could shower at night. The next morning we had to wait until 9am for housekeeping to arrive and then we received two towels for the 4 of us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

июля 29, 2022

The hotel was great! The guy who took the initial reservation lied to me about the room bedding and there was no kitchen as I requested

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel close to SF

By

июля 23, 2022

I only stayed here so my car windows wouldn’t get broken in San Francisco. My car felt quite safe in their parking lot. It was an easy drive to San Fran, San Jose, Fremont and all the places we were headed. Location is nice, actually. Walgreens nearby, good restaurants a very short drive. Big room with microwave, fridge and coffee maker.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay to visit the area

By

июля 16, 2022

Great location, Great staff very friendly and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick and Convenient

By

июня 28, 2022

Parking is plentiful and the staff was efficient and courteous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Absolutely appalling front desk experience

By

июня 25, 2022

platinumelite

I stay in IHG hotels globally and this is the worst front desk I have ever dealt with. At check in the young woman on the desk was sullen and curt. She did not do the customary checks, merely thrust the key at me. At check out next day it was the same woman. She told me that the printer was broken and said she would email me the bill. It never came and neither has it come after two subsequent emails to the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Layover in SFO

By

июня 14, 2022

Nice place to rest and sleep, especially during a layover from a long flight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My San Mateo visit

By

мая 31, 2022

I would like to thank the manager at Holiday Inn and Suites in San Mateo for helping to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I feel he went the extra mile to makes our stay as satisfying as possible and we are grateful for that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient to SFO

By

мая 24, 2022

Typical Holiday Inn & Suites - no surprises here. Safe, convenient. Got a good nights sleep. Parking availability was not an issue. Only thing to make it better would have been breakfast included in room cost.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию