Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 997 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

997отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    514
  • 4 Звезды
    283
  • 3 Звезды
    86
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    50

Shuttle confusion

By

мая 14, 2020

Using the app I chose this hotel over a closer, less expensive hotel because it showed an airport shuttle. Instead it cost me an extra $45 to stay and pay for travel from/to the airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

мая 13, 2020

club

I had the kids suite and realized the restroom was not working. I called the front desk and they right away gave me another room. I was very happy with the way she handled my situation. I would stay here with my family again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay

By

апреля 24, 2020

club

I really like staying here because the people that work here are really nice they go out of their way to make you feel welcome and Comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love the Suite

By

апреля 20, 2020

Everything was good. Only thing that needed attention was the bathroom. It took 30 minutes for the hot water to come on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Courteous staff members

By

марта 13, 2020

club

I found all the hotel staff as courteous and cooperative. My special thanks to Kunal.
Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. The facilities in laundry room and business centre were also good. Hotel is close to San Mateo donwtown, Burlingame downtime as well as to the SFO airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great beds and pillows.

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Beds and pillows were the best part. Did not have any problems with noise. Quite area all around.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 10, 2020

club

After a long day of travel it was nice to relax in the comforts of Holiday inn Suites! All staff we encountered from the front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant staff were courteous and welcoming. Breakfast was included in the hotel stay and our server Jesus was such a delight! He was very attentive and polite young man.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and safe experience

By

марта 05, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely stay there again.i would also definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Our room service order was timely and delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent stay if you need to be near SFO

By

марта 01, 2020

I was not in the hotel long enough to speak to anything beyond the hotel room. It was decent but definitely outdated and needs to be touched up. Bed was decent, there was a light just above the bed that made it hard to sleep. If you need a decent place to stay in an easy location close to the airport this is a good place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A handy stay close to SFO

By

марта 01, 2020

platinumelite

A good hotel close to SFO, with big comfortable rooms that makes a good stepping stone into the bay area. Reasonably priced for the area, easy access off 101, easy parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stop over on your way to Hawaii

By

февраля 28, 2020

platinumelite

Place could use a little updating but the accommodations are great. The shuttle is nice and convenient and hopefully Oscar is on duty, he is a great guy with lots of information about the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient!!!!!!

By

февраля 27, 2020

Not alot of park on arrival. I had to ask Front desk guy where yo park or what todo, and i was informed to keep looking i may be towed in 20 minute only parking. I was then charged to park $12 a day and when booked it never said i would be charged especially when it was a struggle to find parking. The hotel is conveniently located near freway to get places quickly but there is nothing in walking distance. It was well keep but older hotel i stayed somewhere alot nice a week before and was cheaper and free parking. This place is not a first choice more like it was good for not having a choice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию