Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 337 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay!

By

September 30, 2016

This property really knows how to wow a guest. The bed was fantastic for a few hours sleep after missing my flight.

Read More
Read Less

alala

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Very spacious and quite room. Good location. Not loud at all even though it's next to highway. Bed is good but can in improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so happy to hear that you throughly enjoyed your stay with us! On behalf of our entire staff, we very much look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

September 08, 2016

club

I STAYED 2 NIGHTS, BOTH WERE GREAT. THE ROOM WAS CLEANED PROPERLY, THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. NICE QUIET AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: On behalf of our staff, please accept our thanks for your most favorable review. We strive hard to exhibit friendliness, and we are delighted your accommodations were clean and comfortable. We would love to serve you again. Regards, Jim E. Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 07, 2016

club

Room is good size. Close to highway but not noisy. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

对我而言没有缺点

By

September 05, 2016

club

对我而言没有缺点,家人非常喜欢。下次还会选择,希望能有一定折扣。服务很好,晚上上停车比较多,不过仍有车位。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Our staff is so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We all very much look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. All the Best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

朝食時の案内が適切

By

September 02, 2016

club

朝食時に、ゆで卵をリクエストしたら、対応したスタッフが適切、丁寧に対応してくれた。 1つだけの注文をしたら、2つも提供していただいた。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It brings me great joy to hear you enjoyed your stay while with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Good value for what you pay for. Needed a place to stay for a few nights while on business and this fit the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location, very comfortable

By

August 31, 2016

club

* Very spacious room with two queen beds
* Well maintained and clean
* Large bathroom
* Safe parking area
* Good service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to being able to accommodate you again the near future. If there is anything we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 29, 2016

I had a great time my room was very clean and quiet, the only draw back was the check in time, we arrived early (8 am) but due to the 3 pm check in time we didn't get to check in until after 12. I understand the staff must prepare the rooms for incoming guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us. I would like to apologize, however, for the inconvience you expierenced with the timing of your check-in. Unfortunately it is difficult for the hotel to have rooms available that early, especially if it is sold out the night prior. Our check-out time is 11am and typically our housekeeping staff does not arrive for the day until about 9am. I sincerely apologize that due to this and other factors, we weren't not able to have a room ready when you arrived. On behalf our entire staff, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

very convenient to all the places around the area very easy to and from the AIRPORT

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for you kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice if visiting San Fran

By

August 12, 2016

club

Hotel surpassed my expectations. Although the hotel did not provide complimentary breakfast they had fridge, microwave, and Keurig in the room. Local grocery store less than a mile away allowed me to provide for my own continental breakfast in the comfort of my room.

Only thing they could work on is the television reception. Could have been a cable connection. In all fairness I did not ask someone to look at it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! It always pleases our staff to know our guests feel welcomed and comfortable while with us. Thank you for your suggestion on working on our television reception. I will personally make sure it is passed along to the appropriate department and managers. On behalf of our staff, we very much look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good vale

By

August 08, 2016

Staff didn't follow through on promise to email me my final bill. Sad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! I am so sorry you did not receive your folio as requested. I did send it to your email today. Hopefully, you have received it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope that we can be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less