Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 327 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Excellent Choice if visiting San Fran

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Hotel surpassed my expectations. Although the hotel did not provide complimentary breakfast they had fridge, microwave, and Keurig in the room. Local grocery store less than a mile away allowed me to provide for my own continental breakfast in the comfort of my room.

Only thing they could work on is the television reception. Could have been a cable connection. In all fairness I did not ask someone to look at it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good vale

By

08 agosto 2016

Staff didn't follow through on promise to email me my final bill. Sad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! I am so sorry you did not receive your folio as requested. I did send it to your email today. Hopefully, you have received it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope that we can be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room and quiet hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

The Hotel was nice and quiet. The room was nicely decorated, both room and bathroom were very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we very much look forward to accommodating you again. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Bed was a little small and uncomortable. Kitchen amenities were very little for what i thought was an extended stay type hotel, but that could be my wrong assumption. Parking was a bit congested.

Place was clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. All the good standard IHG stuff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for you recent review. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us for the most part. On behalf of our entire staff, we very much look forward to being able to accommodate you in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park

By

11 julio 2016

The Hotel, room and restaurant were as nice as what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. The only issue I had was with the Park

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for you recent review. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced very little issues. On behalf of our entire staff, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel compared to other holiday inn properties

By

08 julio 2016

Stayed there for 4 nights and found rooms are big, clean, noise free and way better than other holiday Inn properties. Did not find menu at the restaurant to be very appealing. Wifi is okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for you recent review on our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we very much look forward to being able to accommodate you again in the near future! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent and comfortable stay, close to the airport

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Close to the airport
Proximity to downtown Burlingame
Quiet rooms despite being near 101
Reliable internet
Free parking

- Check-in was inefficient. We waited for about half an hour with only one party ahead of us.
- No acknowledgement of IHG membership or choice of welcome amenity/points. We just checked in a week prior at another IHG property and were given extra points. It would have been nice to at least be acknowledged for loyalty.
- Quality of bathroom toiletries leave much to be desired
- The A/C (old style) was really quite loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the most part, but I would also like to sincerely apologize for the few issues you experienced. As an IHG Platinum Member, your loyalty is of the up-most importance and value to us. Being thanked & acknowledged upon check-in & offered a welcome amenity is something that I know our members appreciate and I am so sorry we failed to do so during your arrival. Your review gives us the opportunity to go over our IHG polices and retrain our staff where needed. On behalf of our entire staff, I certainly hope you are willing to give us another try in the future. We very much look forward to accommodating you again. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住舒适,但是服务一般

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿。入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad that you found your stay comfortable. We would like to welcome you back to our hotel when travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Kara E Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 junio 2016

club

Everything was great, especially the service. The front desk check in was superb. She definitely went above and beyond my expectations as far as customer service went.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope to see you again in the near future! All the best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

深夜の酔客、部屋はすばらしい

By

14 junio 2016

club

深夜に酔客が廊下で騒いでいて眠れなかった。壁が薄いのかもしれない。アイスディスペンサーの前に部屋があり、氷が砕ける音がうるさい。
朝食はよくない。部屋はすばらしい。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I would like to sincerely apologize for all of the troubles you experienced during your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to get a good nights rest, due to noise outside your room. I understand how stressful that can be, especially when you have a full day ahead of you, and for that I apologize. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the future so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond any expectations you might have. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simple check in, convenient if renting car from sfo

By

13 junio 2016

free parking and close proximity to SFO was the primary reason I stayed here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us and that our property seemed to work out perfectly for your needs. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad pillows

By

10 junio 2016

club

very noisy air condition and too warm in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent review on our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet any expectations you might have had. Your review gives our staff the opportunity to look into our shortcomings and address them immediately. We certainly hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the near future, so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond your expectations. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información