Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 425 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Very comfortable stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Visited the property from 29th April 2017 to 16th May 2017.
Felt very comfortable. Rooms are spacious, property facilities are up-to date.

Only problem I faced is the restaurant, it does not have many options and its very small. It provided only some 5-6 items, though the chef and others try to make you happy.

Overall I recommend this hotel for longer duration of stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor bed mattres and breakfast experience

By

19 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I didn't know this hotel is under ongoing renovation.
Breakfast is not worth for the value, not enough manpower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short but pleasant stay

By

16 mayo 2017

club

The room was quiet and comfortable. Room service was great, Will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

okay

By

16 mayo 2017

Overall, the rooms were very cheaply constructed. Crooked door jams, Ill fitting baseboards, lousy TV picture, dated furniture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great SFO hotel

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I was surprised by the level of service at this hotel. Everyone there is courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall confortable and nice amenities

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Breakfast is subpar. You buy a $20 voucher but it carries way too much restrictions: only one drink, limited choice of food...and it is so slow to come!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Everything is so clean, very nice staff and everything is so good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable for stay in the Bay Area

By

10 mayo 2017

This a good location in the San Mateo - lot of restourants, close to the airport, close to San Francisco. New rooms - it nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken Room and poor housekeeping

By

05 mayo 2017

As a frequent Holiday Inn visitor, I was very disappointed in the quality of this hotel. The bathroom door did not close or lock and the security lock on the door to the room was missing. The air conditioner didn't work properly in our room. I arrived on my first day to find a wet towel in the bathtub. During my 3 night stay housekeeping didn't bother to clean away dirty half-filled coffee cups. There was no ice maker in my entire building (bldg 3) so I had to go outside to a sister property to fill my ice bucket. Do yourself a favor and book one of the Holiday Inn hotels North of the airport as they are in wonderful condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

05 mayo 2017

club

4 stars very good service and room. convenient location in the bay area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stay but great experience

By

03 mayo 2017

club

styad there for one night to pick up daughter, hotel is being renovated but common area and rooms are clean. Been a memeber of the rewards club for quiet a while and will still be one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 mayo 2017

club

We were only here for 1 night but really enjoyed our stay. We had a Kids Suite and loved it. Room was clean and large. Our kids loved having their own room and beds. The room had 2 twin beds. Bathroom was clean and well lit. Our room was on the freeway side but we did not hear anything. Would definitely stay here again if I'm the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información