Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 477 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

477opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Good location

By

25 julio 2017

Very nice.

Enjoyed the location and a short drive to the city.

Got to see the river cats play.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stuck in San Fran! Hotel to the rescue!

By

25 julio 2017

Holiday Inn San Matao was a God send as we were supposed to be on our way home to Australia. Even at 1am when the free hotel shuttle brought us to reception, the front desk staff and shuttle driver were so friendly and helpful.
Our room was lovely, very clean and inviting. The beds were extremely comfortable and had it not been for the worry of when we could fly home, we would have had the most wonderful sleeps the 3 nights we were there.
All the staff were most friendly and helpful, even the cleaning staff had big welcoming smiles for us.
The hotel and staff made us feel cared for and happy and we would highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境好房间大

By

24 julio 2017

首先,交通比较便利,离机场很近
其次,酒店整体的环境不错,房间大,干净
最后,房早饭还可以,中饭和晚饭没有体验过
就是checkin 的时候不是很方便

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent but nothing special

By

24 julio 2017

Overall clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed this time around. Food at the restaurant could be better. Quiet even though in the close proximity to the freeway. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet comfy room for layover

By

23 julio 2017

club

Great value for the area. Free shuttle from and to airport. Room was quiet , bed was comfy and we were able to sleep well before catching our next plane in the morning. Coffee in room was helpful in waking up as well as the wake-up call from front desk as requested. Much quieter than another hotel I stayed at for the same reason a few years ago (overnight layover).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

21 julio 2017

club

Will stay again! Room was big and comfy and clean. If I travel to this area again I will stay here again. Lobby was under construction but they made it work with no interruptions!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

20 julio 2017

club

We went to San Francisco for a summer vacation trip with our kids. We stayed at this hotel for five nights. We were so glad we made the right choice. Big room, neat, friendly staff, nice surrounding environment made this a great experience to our trip. Will definitely come back if we travel to San Francisco again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

20 julio 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Hotel. The rooms were clean the staff is very friendly and the room was spacious. It is not far from all the action on Pier 39. Just a short drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

It was very quite and peacful
I had a real good time and couldn't say anything about my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better

By

15 julio 2017

club

This hotel is at a great place and has so much potential to be just better than what it is now.. However I'd still recommend it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a wonderful team!

By

14 julio 2017

club

Even through a renovation, this entire hotel is wonderful. The team made me feel so Welcome and couldn't help me enough.

The hotel is going through a few changes so some areas are closed off right now but it didn't really impact my stay. I didn't hear any of the building work and the whole site was still clean and tidy.

If you ever need to get to a train station or the airport the shuttle bus is there for you within 20 minutes with fantastic chatty drivers.

The hotel bar/restaurant is great, they even had soya milk and remembered each morning to put soya with my coffee. The only thing I would pick at with the restaurant is the menu options. I am a vegetarian and I don't eat eggs so this really cut down the options for me. However, the staff and chef were happy to make any changes and adaptations to the menu to suit me.

I can't wait to go back again. This trip was for business but I will definitely be returning with my family for a holiday!

Thank you so much for a fantastic stay :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honest staff-housekeeping

By

13 julio 2017

club

I left my sun glasses in my room and checked out. The house keeper who cleaned our room returned it and gave it back to me when I came back. Thank you so much for your honesty !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información