Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 411 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good stay in San Mateo

By

29 abril 2017

It was very convenient and a short uber ride from San Fran Airport.
Walking distance from downtown San Mateo.
Recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 abril 2017

club

I wad there for business. It was clean an average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed as service was not upto mark

By

25 abril 2017

Room service was not as it should be.
Towels on the floor were not picked up

restaurant didnt pick up the phone, had to call front desk to remind them
even they didnt remind the kitchen to call my room

Old & out of condition Sauna. Pool had bad flooring. could cut your foot

Coffee was cold at the front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and good price-quality rate

By

21 abril 2017

Nice stay, almost all members were attending at our requests. Recommendation: check rooms before signing them to customers. The first room we got assigned was unusable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, dining can be improved

By

21 abril 2017

The suites are spacious, clean, well furnished with a comfortable desk and sofa. The hotel is very clean and the stuff is very attentive and efficient. Blanket was quite thin and not very isolating.

Hotel's lobby was under renovation, only one elevator worked and the overall orientation within the hotel's public areas was limited. This was not messaged during booking in IHG's website.

Breakfast menu is limited to a choice of eggs/meat combinations. The only vegan choice is oatmeal and fruit. Breakfast includes only one drink - cold or hot. No buffet, quite disappointing compared to similar priced hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality hotel near SFO airport

By

20 abril 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfort .
Huge room with comfy bed.
Easy to check in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel, got a letter from IHG that my credit card info was stolen

By

19 abril 2017

Hotel was ok. My complaint is that I got a letter from IHG that there was "an incident involving your payment card." No offer of a credit watch or anything. Just a notification that they could not protect my credit card information 4 months after my stay. Unimpressive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy access from major highway

By

14 abril 2017

club

the hotel was being remodeled at the time of our stay you would not of known except for relocated lobby. nice overall stay to visit my child's college.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't think twice

By

14 abril 2017

club

Great Hotel, comfortable rooms and kind friendly staff to help. It's a great location close to businesses. Very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean quite

By

13 abril 2017

After the remodel which was underway during our stay the place will be fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown plaza bug

By

11 abril 2017

club

The bed and pillows were so comfortable. They were so nice we are looking into buying some for our home! Even thought the hotel was under construction we did not hear it or was affected by it. The check in was at the back of the hotel but still was ok!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and fast service !

By

11 abril 2017

club

My overall experience was just great! The rooms were spotless. The employees were all very nice and professional! The best were extremely comfortable! Parking was easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información