Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 395 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Not Happy at this location

By

24 marzo 2017

Overall it was not a restfull place, I could hear kids running down the hall, noise level was bad. Unhappy staff, in elevator at different times talking bad about each other. Food wasnt very good and overpriced. Staff wasnt knowledgeable with city radius, not very pleasant people. I will never go back there.
The room wasnt very clean, the bathroom and kitchenette counter were uncleaned. sticky, hair on bathroom wall and floor.
I was put into a family room, so I stayed in a twin ben with children furniture., confusion with my booked room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 marzo 2017

I chose this hotel due to my other options being either unavailable or over priced. When I arrived and was greeted and placed in a suite which surprised me. Extremely nice, comfortable and clean. Can't beat it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy to hear you had a great stay! I have passed this on to our team members and they are ecstatic. I am glad you were able to enjoy the complimentary upgrade. This is one of the many ways we show our appreciation to our IHG Elite Members. Thank you for your awesome review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Mateo

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Decent stay. Overall no complaints and breakfast was good. Convenient to the SF airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your awesome review. I am so happy to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. Please come back to see us! Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC does not work. Room service was not done for 2 days

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Lots to improve on. House keeping could improve. AC did not work in my room as well as fitness center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am very disappointed to read your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about the challenges you had as this will help us improve. I can promise you that your experience will not be repeated. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the near future and show you that we do care. Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for the price

By

18 marzo 2017

It can improve on service, shuttle being more prompt to solve issues, improve cleaning and have a better gym

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am disappointed that you did not have an awesome stay. Please accept my apologies on the service, shuttle, and fitness center. Thank you for your review! We have already met with our team members to discuss what happened and how we can improve. Please give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Curtains don't close to block out floodlights from the other hotel wing. Desk staff needs courtesy retraining. Restaurant and bar are pretty good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with us. Thank you for your review. We have already met with our team to discuss how we can ensure guests can better to see our blackout curtains behind the front curtains. I can assure you that your experience will not be repeated. Please do give us another opportunity to show you that we care and guest service is our top priority! Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff friendly and efficient. Room was on the same side as the highway so there was a little noise from traffic but it wasn't too bad. Food in restaurant was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very comfortable stay.

By

15 marzo 2017

I would highly recommend to stay here very clean and comfortable . Big rooms have everything you need and more for your money and great customer service and great food. And always greeted with a smile and made you feel very important thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and review of your recent stay. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable, and spacious rooms. I have already shared this with all of our departments and the staff are delighted. Please do come back to see us the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋が広い

By

11 marzo 2017

club

部屋が広くてくつろげました。冷蔵庫、電子レンジもありました。フィットネスセンターも小さいですがありました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your awesome review! I am very happy to hear that you were able to relax in our spacious room. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

08 marzo 2017

Room was great, the building is being renovated so some work still needs to be done. It will be great when completed. Staff was great!! Needs a pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for this awesome review! Yes, we are moving forward with the next phase of renovation and we cannot be more excited. Please come back to see all the new updates to our rooms and public areas! Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

28 febrero 2017

Very nice, reasonable price for the area. A little difficult to reach from the Freeway, but otherwise fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that our hotel was a little bit difficult for you to find from the freeway. Unfortunately I have noticed most GPS systems don't like the location of our hotel as it is just off of the freeway and they can't seem to recognize that. If you're ever in the area again to stay with us, please don't hesitate to contact our front desk for an easier set of directions. We are happy to help! On behalf of our hotel staff, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Good location , excellent staff, good facilities , great if you need to be in the San Mateo , Airport area. Pretty good for Palo Alto.!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información