Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 326 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    17

good vale

By

08. August 2016

Staff didn't follow through on promise to email me my final bill. Sad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! I am so sorry you did not receive your folio as requested. I did send it to your email today. Hopefully, you have received it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope that we can be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely Kara N Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room and quiet hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The Hotel was nice and quiet. The room was nicely decorated, both room and bathroom were very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we very much look forward to accommodating you again. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just OK

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Bed was a little small and uncomortable. Kitchen amenities were very little for what i thought was an extended stay type hotel, but that could be my wrong assumption. Parking was a bit congested.

Place was clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. All the good standard IHG stuff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for you recent review. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us for the most part. On behalf of our entire staff, we very much look forward to being able to accommodate you in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park

By

11. Juli 2016

The Hotel, room and restaurant were as nice as what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. The only issue I had was with the Park

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for you recent review. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced very little issues. On behalf of our entire staff, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel compared to other holiday inn properties

By

08. Juli 2016

Stayed there for 4 nights and found rooms are big, clean, noise free and way better than other holiday Inn properties. Did not find menu at the restaurant to be very appealing. Wifi is okay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for you recent review on our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we very much look forward to being able to accommodate you again in the near future! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent and comfortable stay, close to the airport

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Close to the airport
Proximity to downtown Burlingame
Quiet rooms despite being near 101
Reliable internet
Free parking

- Check-in was inefficient. We waited for about half an hour with only one party ahead of us.
- No acknowledgement of IHG membership or choice of welcome amenity/points. We just checked in a week prior at another IHG property and were given extra points. It would have been nice to at least be acknowledged for loyalty.
- Quality of bathroom toiletries leave much to be desired
- The A/C (old style) was really quite loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the most part, but I would also like to sincerely apologize for the few issues you experienced. As an IHG Platinum Member, your loyalty is of the up-most importance and value to us. Being thanked & acknowledged upon check-in & offered a welcome amenity is something that I know our members appreciate and I am so sorry we failed to do so during your arrival. Your review gives us the opportunity to go over our IHG polices and retrain our staff where needed. On behalf of our entire staff, I certainly hope you are willing to give us another try in the future. We very much look forward to accommodating you again. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

入住舒适,但是服务一般

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿。入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad that you found your stay comfortable. We would like to welcome you back to our hotel when travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Kara E Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Everything was great, especially the service. The front desk check in was superb. She definitely went above and beyond my expectations as far as customer service went.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope to see you again in the near future! All the best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

深夜の酔客、部屋はすばらしい

By

14. Juni 2016

club

深夜に酔客が廊下で騒いでいて眠れなかった。壁が薄いのかもしれない。アイスディスペンサーの前に部屋があり、氷が砕ける音がうるさい。
朝食はよくない。部屋はすばらしい。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I would like to sincerely apologize for all of the troubles you experienced during your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to get a good nights rest, due to noise outside your room. I understand how stressful that can be, especially when you have a full day ahead of you, and for that I apologize. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the future so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond any expectations you might have. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

simple check in, convenient if renting car from sfo

By

13. Juni 2016

free parking and close proximity to SFO was the primary reason I stayed here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us and that our property seemed to work out perfectly for your needs. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad pillows

By

10. Juni 2016

club

very noisy air condition and too warm in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent review on our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet any expectations you might have had. Your review gives our staff the opportunity to look into our shortcomings and address them immediately. We certainly hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the near future, so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond your expectations. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied Customer

By

10. Juni 2016

Satisfied customer. The facilities were clean. The receptionist was friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your recent review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen