Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1049 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1049Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    541
  • 4 Sterne
    297
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Huge rooms and friendly staff

By

07. August 2022

Overall the stay was good. The facilities needs better maintenance, but food was excellent and staff were friendly. The rooms were big and the bathroom was neat, the TV was small and no so much options if you want to use your smartphone to view from the TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Bed and nice breakfast options

By

05. August 2022

The room was comfortable and had good privacy, but the staff could've been a bit better in resolving some of the issues i faced. Eg. The rooms didn't have a plate or bowl for eating food from outside. These things would've improved the overall stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

04. August 2022

I had to request extra towels twice. The first time I called the front desk, I was instructed to look in the hallway for housekeeping and ask them for towels. When I told them there was no one in our hallway at the time she said she would put in an order for towels. I never received them. I had to request again later that evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large rooms. No towels.

By

03. August 2022

Our stay was okay. The room was large and comfortable. Clean towels are a problem here. We shared two towels to a person the entire stay. One day we didn’t get any towels and no one could shower at night. The next morning we had to wait until 9am for housekeeping to arrive and then we received two towels for the 4 of us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

29. Juli 2022

The hotel was great! The guy who took the initial reservation lied to me about the room bedding and there was no kitchen as I requested

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel close to SF

By

23. Juli 2022

I only stayed here so my car windows wouldn’t get broken in San Francisco. My car felt quite safe in their parking lot. It was an easy drive to San Fran, San Jose, Fremont and all the places we were headed. Location is nice, actually. Walgreens nearby, good restaurants a very short drive. Big room with microwave, fridge and coffee maker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay to visit the area

By

16. Juli 2022

Great location, Great staff very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and Convenient

By

28. Juni 2022

Parking is plentiful and the staff was efficient and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely appalling front desk experience

By

25. Juni 2022

platinumelite

I stay in IHG hotels globally and this is the worst front desk I have ever dealt with. At check in the young woman on the desk was sullen and curt. She did not do the customary checks, merely thrust the key at me. At check out next day it was the same woman. She told me that the printer was broken and said she would email me the bill. It never came and neither has it come after two subsequent emails to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Layover in SFO

By

14. Juni 2022

Nice place to rest and sleep, especially during a layover from a long flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My San Mateo visit

By

31. Mai 2022

I would like to thank the manager at Holiday Inn and Suites in San Mateo for helping to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I feel he went the extra mile to makes our stay as satisfying as possible and we are grateful for that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to SFO

By

24. Mai 2022

Typical Holiday Inn & Suites - no surprises here. Safe, convenient. Got a good nights sleep. Parking availability was not an issue. Only thing to make it better would have been breakfast included in room cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen