Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 447 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

447Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great Job

By

24 junio 2017

The staff and property are well managed. And the environment of the hotel offered some peace in such a high traffic area. Great Job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Email me the Receipts

By

23 junio 2017

club

Send me the receipts by email asap. I stayed at sfo on 6/4 and San Mateo on 6/5.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

21 junio 2017

Appreciate the manager who gave me a discount on my room but he overall night/morning was terrible for me and my girlfriend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Construction - value for money

By

20 junio 2017

club

It's not fully ready - but I guess u get what u pay for in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Graduation in San Mateo

By

19 junio 2017

club

The room was not only comfortable but it was clean and had easy access to the stairs. We were there for a graduation and knowing that the room was comfortable was very important. The only thing that is a minus with the room which was a family room with two rooms in one, was the fact that there was only one bathroom. Would be nicer and more convenient with two.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick SF Trip

By

19 junio 2017

club

Stayed here for a one night stop for a college event. Room was not completely cleaned, but management took care of us immediately.
Stayed in "new wing" of building and old wing was being remodeled. Construction noise was nonexistent and workers were actually very nice and courteous, not something I've experienced before.
Restaurant was nice and food was good. Waiter was working alone, but handled crowded room like a pro.
I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

17 junio 2017

club

Overall good value, large room with good service from staff. My room at least was well due for renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business visit

By

16 junio 2017

good business location. felt safe and comfortable. will be excellent when completed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

16 junio 2017

club

Big room and very comfortable bed. You can hear the planes, had to turn on room fan so we didn't hear the planes. Very nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again to this location!!

By

14 junio 2017

club

This location is under construction and all facilities are messed up. Food and service quality is so bad. They should close this facility until the renovation is complete to avoid inconvenience to guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would try and find something better

By

12 junio 2017

Upon check in not even recognized for being a spire elite member. 1st room hair all over tub and urine still on toilet. 2nd room still had the room deotorizer in it an still had a funky smell.
The gm offered a free drink at the bistro and that was even bad. The beer (corona) I had smelled like skunk and tasted like it smelled.
This from going from hot to cold back to hot again. The food at the bistro was microwaved and not very good.
And if you wanna wash and dry your clothes at guest laundry make sure to take out a loan to dry. 1.50 for only 5 minutes. No sign posted about that. So it cost me over 10 dollars to dry clothes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service not so good

By

11 junio 2017

I already emphasize my requirement when I do check in, but nobody mark it and pass those information to the other people from reception, cause my inconvenience when I did check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen