Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Started at 9am My husband & I were sent to your hotel, courtesy of my parents, as my 30th birthday gift. He and I are both combat veterans who have sustained injuries in combat, and have PTSD issues. I went out early for a run on Wednesday, our second day, and left my husband sleeping in our room. He got woken up right around 9am due to construction right outside of our room. We were at the hotel on a weekday, the least they could have done is moved us to a different side of the hotel knowing this tile removal & replacement was going to happen. I got back from my run right after 9am and he & I couldn't even enjoy our balcony. He went to the front desk & the man at the desk was a Supervisor who said, "oh, I'm so sorry. I will let my manager know." That was all we heard about it. We went to check out at 12pm & that man then avoided eye contact. I do have pictures and a video of them doing the work that they HAD to do at 9am. Common sense with owning a hotel would tell you that loud noises like that at a "resort hotel" should be done in the afternoon, maybe before check-in time & after check-out time. We usually love Holiday Inn but this was not the vacation we had hoped for. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual pleasure My annual October trip to the Holiday Inn Harborside this year was fabulous. The staff are a delight to be around, from the front desk, to the room cleaners, and the outlet personnel. Special thanks for great service to Nick, Bryan and Vera, who make my visits special every time. See you next year, maybe twice! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent experience I can definitely recommend Clearwater S Harbourside Holiday Inn. The room and comfort, the cleanliness, the staff and the restaurant are all there to please you. The first year I stayed with a friend for my birthday in a regular room with two beds.. The second and third year we went to a suite as there were three of us. There is something about this Holiday Inn that makes you relax and enjoy yourself. There is one thing I wish it would do, however, and that is I wish they would heat the pool since my birthday is in October and it does get cold. Silvia October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SEVICE. WE WERE THEIR FOR MY SONS WEDDING, WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL THE POOL AND HOT TUB WERE GREAT TO COME BACK TO AFTER THE REHERSEL DINNER. THE RESTAURANT WAS GREAT ALSO HAD A GREAT BREAKFAST AND AT NIGHT CAME BACK FOR A COCKTAIL AT YOUR BAR. GREAT PEOPLE YOU HAVE WORKING FOR YOU! WE WILL RECOMMEND YOUR HOTEL VERY HIGHLY. THANKS ED & DELORA October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Beautiful Location I am pleased to review this hotel as I was thrilled with the service from the moment I confirmed my reservation. Charles answered the phone and was so courteous and helpful when I called to discuss my reservation prior to arrival. When we arrived, he had everything in place perfectly and the room exceeded my expectations. My family had a wonderful time during our stay and I look forward to returning to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Charles for all of your help! The other staff members were also friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable and the view was perfect. The restaurant and bar were great and the service was on point. In addition, our children loved the pool, mini-golf, and game room. As you can tell, I was really happy with this hotel. What a great experience! Kudos to all. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing two story sweet! We were very surprised when we walked in the door and saw a flight of stairs! On the second floor was a king size bed, huge bathroom, jacuzzi, and a wonderful loft feeling with a big opening to look down and out! The suite was simply lovely! Thank you holiday inn! The staff was informative and friendly too! October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by harborside1 Overall our stay was fine. The bed was squeaky and seemed to tilt to the middle. A couple of things did bother me: one was the smell on the way to the pool - smelled like sewage but I know it was the backwater from the bay. The other thing was a $0.25 cost for a cup of ice at the pool bar. Let's face it I was buying $8 drinks so when I needed more ice a $0.25 charge is ridiculous. The front staff was nice, we had a good meal and a good stay but we probably would not go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable surroundings One of the pleasantest Inns we have ever stayed at. Very comfortable, everyone friendly, food good, bar right there for our nightly nite-caps, staff extremely helpful and very pleasant, Convenient to shopping, sightseeing, etc. We certainly will return. Soon I do hope. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay - Checkin not so good Staff was rude at time of check in. I made my reservation several months in advance and was confirmed at a certain rate. Once I arrived the room had increased in price and staff got rude while I was trying to explain and find the reservation confirmation on my email. Another associate started to get involved, but was really just being nosy and didn't provide any more help or support. Once I was able to locate the reservation amount the staff didn't even want to look at my phone. She told me I would need to print it out for a manager. Wow! Very out of line and combative... Check in took about 45 min to an hour. I did finally receive the correct rate, but I truly believe I was supposed to be in a different room. The rest of my stay was good. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Indian Rocks FL What an amazing resort! We are local residents and had never been to this resort. The staff is super friendly. Or room was amazing. Clean, spacious, and a gorgeous view. A short 2-block walk to the beach and several restaurants. We would recommend this resort to anyone looking for an awesome Florida vacation. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding at Indian Rocks Beach I stayed at this hotel overnight for a wedding. The accommodations were good, I was worried about the PM noise level but it was not a problem. The staff was very helpful and the location is really nice for a relaxing afternoon and evening party October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding trip All was fantastic. There was one thing though. The slats on windows looked awesome cape cod look BUT~~ at night with the walkway large lights room was very light at night. Could use some shades in upper part to block the light. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A resort,not just a hotel! We just returned from a mini-vacation at this hotel. As Platinum members we were offered a free upgrade to a villa. Imagine our surprise and pleasure! The villa was a HUGE two story affair with a full kitchen,granite counters,new appliances,a balcony on the intra-coastal waterway and two flatscreen TVs. The master is situated upstairs while the large foldout is downstairs. Privacy for Mom and Dad! There is a full dining set, furniture group, desk and chair and on the balcony there is patio furniture outside. There is also a Jacuzzi in the bath as well as a huge walk-in shower. The hotel, which is really a resort, has a marina on the property as well as a gift shop, mini golf, a full service restaurant that offers room service, two pools, a tiki bar and sand volleyball. Now, I'm sure I missed many of the other amenities but I also noticed a large conference center and secure underground parking. This hotel is NOT situated directly on the beach but it's only a short walk using those sticks that protrude from your rear that God gave you. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Nick waited on us at the tiki hut and Sam brought us my birthday dinner. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great view. Stayed in the King bed suite and it was great. private balcony on the intercoastal, full kitchen, would have loved to stay longer. The staff was freindly and very helpfull. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff: Staff was always helpfull.The only problem was with wi-fi staff was able to help us get on.Service by all personal was great. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous view and quiet room Had a great time. The pool was clean and fun. The food was so good, especially the fish spread! Drinks were great, happy hour prices were perfect. Very quiet and relaxing, and had a harborside view which was so beautiful! Will definitly stay here again!!! September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible "Customer Service" My husband and I stayed at this hotel Friday and Saturday nights, to attend a meeting hosted there. Friday was uneventful, but Saturday afternoon, a group moved in next door with a number of children. These children screamed nonstop, proceeded to move furniture, and throw items against the walls. Our room was nonsmoking, but this adjoining room was not, and the smell wafted through the connecting door. At about 4 p.m., I called down to the front desk to complain, and was told a clerk would let these guests know there had been a noise complaint filed. We proceeded to get dressed and ready for a banquet at 7 p.m. At 5:30, there was still no letup of the noise, so my husband called downstairs, to be told we could moved to a different room, if we liked. We were dressed for the event, but had to find a cart and move all of our luggage to another floor. Upon arrival, as we had signed a sheet detailing the noise restrictions, we thought the offending party would be moved, rather than the quiet folks who had been in the room for one night already! We let the meeting organizers know how upset we were. Until the following morning when we checked out (and repeated our story to the new clerk), NO ONE even bothered to apologize. We were treated like the offending party. The room was clean, the cleaning staff friendly, and the meeting rooms adequate, but the front desk clerks soured the entire experience. Upon leaving, we were assured that we'd be getting a follow-up phone call from "Teresa" on Tuesday. No one called. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place, great staff. we stay here at least once a year for last 16 years. the only problem, which is a big one for us, the hotel guest parking is poor. anyone can park in the garage. you get a parking pass, but parking is not enforced. I am disabled, and many times I am forced to park in the main lot, which is about 100 yards away from hotel. people are allowed to park in the disabled access area next to the parking space. this problem has been brought to office staff, and nothing is done about it other than lip service. I recommend this hotel, but don't expect to get a garage parking spot on the weekend. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We when down after the bank holiday and had a great time everything was just great and it made are stay so nice. We will be going back again in a few weeks for a break. September 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good The hotel is not nearly as nice as I thought it would be. Carpet and bathroom was dirty, mattress was hard and uncomfortable. We were kept up all night, literally until 2:00 in the morning by loud partying going on at the bar. We called and complained at 1:00am, but the hotel staff did nothing to quiet down the drunks outside our room. I expected a much nicer stay for the money, this hotel's rates are way above what it's worth. There is no hot tub, the food at the restaurant is over priced, and the live music was horrible. We will never stay at this hotel again, probably not at another Holiday Inn at all. Nothing fun to do anywhere near this place, just the beach a couple blocks away. The little putt-putt course in the center of the hotel is pretty lame. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property My stay was Labor Day weekend. The room was clean, appeared recently redecorated and was very comfortable. My experience was excellent from the moment I arrived. The front desk staff members were cordial and pleasant. The restaurant and bar staff were excellent. The food on the property was good and there are also multiple restaurants within walking distance. In my opinion the hotel, restaurant and bar are all managed very well. I would recommend this property and would stay again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place withj a great location We enjoyed our stay. Only problem was the waitress at the bar, she did not know what she was doing. Got wrong drink orders and charged the wrong person for the drinks, September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room...wait staff was great. This is a lovely property w/ clean, decent rooms. We loved the loft layout! My only complaint would be the cleaning service knocking on the door at 9:15 am! After being out late, that is NOT how I want to be awakened. Breakfast at the facility was very nice, and even though I wasn't too impressed with dinner fare, the service was great! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel Staff was exceptional. Great location, great price. Clean, just a great stay. I must compliment the mgr. on her running the facility August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations Room- the lighting was really strange- had a light that didnt light up room well and was a strange tint... The room was also very humid and there was no de-humidifier in place to counteract this. Property- There was no where to accommodate a group of 10 people to play board games... asked front office if there was a conference room available at approximately 9PM and they said that it has to be reserved ahead of time, when there was no one using the room for anything at that time. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis at Indian Rocks Great hotel with a 'Key West' type flavor. Charles, the gracious desk clerk, very welcoming and upgraded me to a spacious studio w/kitchenette. I'd wirite a longer, more favorable review, but the HI review page keeps crashing! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get together place We had a family get together here and found it wonderful for all ages. The kids play min-golf and enjoyed the pool. The bar and food was good. An all-around good time. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel stay I had an excellent hotel stay for two nights at holiday inn harbour side. The hotel is close to many local restuarnts and bars. Walk across street to beach. I stayed in a suite on intercoastal side with wonderful views. the only thing I would have to complain about was the overzealous security guard that kept harassing my 80 yr grandmothers because they brought two wine coolers down from the room, but told us we could buy their 10 dollar drinks from their bar. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing this is a lovely place and we always come away feeling relaxed. The rooms are attractive, and the beds are exceptionally comfortable. Staff is always nice. Got an upgrade which was unexpected and the suite was spectacular. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We love this hotel! We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a spacious suite with a beautiful view of the marina. The pool is amazing. We came here several years ago when our kids were little and they loved the ship and waterfalls at the children's end of the pool. Now that our kids are grown, we're able to relax and enjoy sipping frozen tropical drinks poolside. This place has something for everyone! You can't beat the location. The beach and lots of really good restaurants are very close by. We plan on coming back every year! August 17, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>