Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and a greater staff This is a great Holiday Inn Resort, the staff makes your stay a true vacation. This is our second visit and the people work hard to make you feel at home. We had a great time and will be back. The rooms are very clean, well appointed and once again a superb staff! Thanks for making our vacation great! March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suite ? I have stayed at this location for the past 5 years. The past 3 years I have booked a suite because of work and pleasure. I have always found it to be one of my favorite hotels, although, this year, the Internet did not work in my Suite and even after calling Tech Support which then directed me to the Front Desk they informed me that their Wifi needed updating. That did not help my work situation and the only two solutions were to move me to non-marine room or use the lobby computer. First, I paid for a Marine room and prepaid which no refund was going to follow and each time went to the Lobby the computer was tied up. The other problem this time was the upstairs TV which for 2 of my 4 days did not work, and once it went on then the speakers made a humming noise. I don't like to complain but when you pay top dollar, you expect the things listed should work and not have to go into Largo to use he Internet to do my work March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time every year!! We have a great time every time we come. The staff is great. Housekeeping does a great job, even leaves a cute animal on your bed!! Jimmy Guana's bar that is connected has awesome drinks and nice bartenders. Many restaurants very close we like to go to also. PJ's, Crabby Bill's and JD's. The pools are very nice and also not far from the Gulf. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Harbourside in Indian Rocks Beach I've stayed at this hotel several times - either alone with my partner or with our kids. The accomodations (location on the Intercoastal waterway, the on-site pools, etc.# are great, the service is great, the rooms are clean, and the location is wonderful. Rooms are nice, particularly the suites, but they are close to being in need of renovation #carpeting, fixtures, etc.#. Jimmy Guana's is a great on-site eatery and Indian Rocks Beach is a great local community that is sandwiched between popular tourist locations #Clearwater Beach to the north and Treasure Island and St. Pete's beach to the south). The local restaurants in IRB are great and beach access is only steps away from the hotel. Great spot!! Highly recommended! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room with intercoastal view We really enjoyed our stay. The room was excellent, the staff were very friendly, a good restaurant on site and close to many different restaurants, bars, and the beach. We look forward to staying there again next year. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third year in a row! This was the third year that we stayed Harbourside and it continues to be a wonderful place for vacation. The rooms are clean and housekeeping is very friendly. Front desk staff are very helpful and knowledgable about the area. This year we had a minor medical issue and needed to get attention for our son. They were able to assist us with directions, contact numbers etc. for local help so we were able to coordinate with our Doctor's at home. The suites are a great deal for the money, particularly if you have special dietary needs or are on a budget. A short walk to the beach and great local dinning too. We are already looking forward to returning next year. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad. This hotel was comfortable with great staff. It was very cold when I was here so not able to use the pools however they looked very nice. Cleaning staff would leave towels shaped like animals which was a wonderful surprise each day. Overall I would recommend this hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best part of my entire trip to Florida! I came down to spend a week in Florida to visit family and friends and choose your hotel because I wanted to be near the beach. I have to say that the wonderful suite you put me in blew me away! Room 329, facing the inner coastal waterway and so quiet at night that I got the best sleep ever! The suite was large enough to have my family over for a birthday party one evening. The balcony was a wonderful spot to sit and visit while watching the great view. The beach, which is a very short walk up the street, was wonderful...so long and lots of places spend time by the water. Miles of beach coast to walk and lots of wonderful wild life to see. CVS was just before the beach and a nice surprise was that they had lots of gifts to bring home as a reminder of my stay. The hotel gift shop was wonderful, too. And Nick gave us great service on my first day there as I had lunch with my sister. The cleaning crew are fantastic and did their best with the extra touches in the room. It was clean and comfortable and a great place to center any Florida vacation if what you seek is an uncrowded beach front and plenty of eateries within walking distance. Also, a Post Office in front of the hotel to ship your gifts home and not have to try to stuff them in your suitcase. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Harborside, it has all you ever need for a beach vacation. I got to stay 5 days, and wished it were for longer. I will be back! Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality! You are all GREAT! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience I am a travel agent so very critical when rating hotels. This was my 4th visit to Holiday Harbourside and have to say still a great experience. We requested room 139 Suite which is great location with view of intercostal water with full patio 1 bedroom..full kitchen..living room vey spacious.Nice to see most of the staff is still the same smiling faces ...hats off to NICK the bartender...he is a definate asset to the property. The property itself is not on the beach but only couple of blocks away which is a good thing. That way you can stop at Crabby Bills for one of their famous drinks Crab Trap. Hotel itself has great food I do have one complaint on the restaurant...2 mornings our group went down for breakfast and actually waited over 10minutes with no sign of anyone coming to seat us ...we decided to walk to Crabby Bills for breakfast (which was great) We did see ONE waitress literally trying to wait on every table so no time to seat us really think they need to have a 'hostess' at all times. The next morning the same thing except another group #not with us# did the same thing walked to Crabby Bills for breakfast. And what a shame because once you do get seated the breakfast is great and the waitress was super friendly and very good at her job. The nightly entertainment was also very good. The cleaning staff was efficient room always looked great. So hats off to a great hotel not on the beach but has a 2 great pools~great dining~entertainment and staff. Can't wait to go back.. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel! Our stay in February with our family of 6 was great! Our kids loved the pools, food, and mini golf. I would recommend the hotel to any family traveling in the area. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We loved being on the inland waterway and, at the same time, enjoyed a short walk to the beach. This was our second time at this resort-like hotel. We stayed a week and plan to be back next year. February 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again At almost double the cost of other hotels along the long trip to and around Florida, we expected at least equal service and comfort but this was not the case at this hotel. After finally finding it (no roadside signs) we had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Our server only seemed really interested in us when the time came to give us the bill. (Better tip?) She and other staff seemed intent on hurrying patrons on their way. No complimentary breakfast as at other places. Room smelled strongly of carpet cleaner. Tried to relax on our beds and work after dinner but noise from the band at the restaurant prevented this. It went on until 10. Noisy bar fridge right beside the head of my bed! Hard bed! It was near the end of our trip - first antacids taken (after dinner). Wanted an early start the next morning heading north but check-out computers were down. Took forever! Never staying there again. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, comfortable, & super service This is our FAVORITE place to stay in the area! Not only is it convenient for my business, it is a great vacation spot. The beach is very close, the marina is on premises, and has great restaurant food, bar, entertainment, and service. The housekeeping personnel are friendly, accommodating, and always eager to help. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay and relax Great food Great location and rooms Great band and entertainment We had a group of 6 with 3 rooms and all truly enjoyed our weekend. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! I have to say, this was one of my favorite hotels to stay in.. and will definitely be staying there again. The room I stayed in was facing the inlet where you could see all the docked boats and being able to relax on the patio was very nice. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and made my stay welcoming and had the room all setup the way I requested upon my arrival. The second day of my trip, there were folded swans on my bed..my daughter absolutely loved it. The only thing that made me a little nervous was the parking lot was a bit dark and the entrance was not clear, but once I found my way it was a wonderful experience :) The room was spacious and felt like I was in a home, away from home! Thank you for making this stay one of the better ones I have had. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed uncomfortable. everything else was good my only complaint was the bed mattress was worn out and sagged in the middle. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by puddy Great stay. Staff was very helpful. I felt very relaxed. Will stay again very soon. I will also bring my family down for Thanksgiving. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite and Facility Location We have stayed at this facility each January for the last several years and will continue as we love the Key West atmosphere and the friendly personnel. We enjoy walking the beach each morning (only a couple blocks away) and the food is great in the restaurant. We always have a comfortable and relaxing stay. January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Comfortable bed and room,however, we experienced excessive noise coming from the adjoining room. The noise continued well into the night even though we requested that they try to be more quiet. It sounded like quite a number of young girls yelling and shouting at each other. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with aging hotel My first room had a dirty bathroom and I changed. Hotel needs updating. I would not recommend this Hotel December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! and then un wow! My first impressions of the property were really nice. The front desk staff was helpful even at our arrival of 11pm. The room while looking better than I expected turned out to be a disapoinment in the bed comfort dept. Holy heck the bed is just not comfortable (we woke up about 20 times) and the pillows are nicely labeld "Hard" and "Soft" but really couldn't tell the difference except that my neck knew the next morning. Pillows too tal and don't compress I guess. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A jewel in the Holiday Inn network A jewel in the Holiday Inn network. A perfect location & resort at a reasonable price. Stayed an extra day! Also , nice sunsets December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel was much more than I expected I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into my room. It was a beautiful suite with a second floor bedroom, and big screen TV. There was a covered balcony out back, with a great view. The restaurant and bar were fun, with good food, cold drinks, live music, and friendly service. Indian Rocks beach is a short walk. Indoor parking under the hotel. I can't wait to bring my family down to this hotel for a vacation. December 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr hilfbereites Personal Etwas abgelegen vom Massenturismus, aber dafür ruhig und Kinderfreundilch. Wir waren überrascht wie hilfsbereit die Mitarbeiter waren. Da wie nur gebrochen Englisch sprechen hat uns der Hotel- Manager ein Zimmermädchen zugeteilt das Spanisch sricht und uns während des ganzen Aufenthaltes besten betreute. Es bestätigt wiedereinmal das für ein Trinkgeld von US$ 20.- sofort alle Annehmlichkeiten zur verfügung stehen. Auch wurden PriorityClub-Mitgieder sehr geschäzt. Gerne wieder. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE GREATEST FOOD WE HAD A GREAT TIME. EVERYONE WAITED ON US HAND AND FOOT. THE EMPLOYEES WHERE GREAT TOO !! ( WE ONLY HAD 1 ROACH IN OUR ROOM ) BUT EVERTHING WAS GREAT. DAWN & JERRY W October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the west! I love this property. It's location and amenties are exactly what I seek. Old Florida charm, with an intracoastal setting, including a marina full of boats to look over. The bars are great, and two of the bartenders, Nick and Aaron, have been in the game for over 20 years. They provide great service and conversation. All of the staff is courteous and helpful. The rooms are very nice, especially the one-bedroom suites overlooking the marina. IRB boat rentals is also located in the hoteI. James has a great selection of small powerboats, perfect for exploring the area on the water. I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Harborside for eight consecutive years, and can't wait to get back for my next visit! October 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst night stay ever The hotel manager allowed a 14 year old birthday party to go on until 2:00 in the morning. We were attached to their room unbeknownst to us when we booked. After several calls to the front desk, the noise continued. Teenagers were dropped off at the hotel and were hanging out from the parking lot up the stairwell and in and out of their room, When my wife asked the parents to calm down the noise at 11:30 they plain did not care. We were told at 11:00 that we could change rooms, we thought this was an unreasonable solution. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Weekend I was there for my HS reunion, great facility, well laid out, friendly staff. The villa was beautiful. Would be nice to have a full size coffee pot in a villa though. Other than that I would do it again tomorrow. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would book again. Had a very nice stay. The front desk people were excellent,they furnished us with directions to other areas we wanted to visit during our stay at the hotel.The pool area is awesome along with the pool side bar along with food service. The evening entertainment was loaded with lots of fun. One of the small things we enjoyed was having our morning coffee out side our room on the deck. If we visit the Indian Rocks area again this will be at the top of the list for lodging. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6