Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I loved our stay. It is so very kid friendly. I can not say enough about it. The bed felt like a soft cloud. Every one was just super. The food and drink was Really great. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Family Reunion Location For the second year in a row, this has been a fabulous place for our Family Reunions... everyone is more than happy to travel from various parts of the country to stay at this wonderful resort! The rooms are modern, spotless and very comfy! We were able to have a great dinner and music at Jimmy Guana's while the younger ones played in the pool or on the Mini Golf course, or in the game room. Some of the folks enjoyed walking to the beach or the store or nearby restaurants during the weekend, while we older folks really loved our quiet relaxing times sitting by the water and visiting. Now we are eagerly waiting for next year, same place, of course! I can't think of a better one. Thanks to all the staff - they fulfilled our every need in spite of large weekend crowds, and were all very friendly and helpful and fun! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inventory list May I suggest that just be given an inventory of the dishes in their room. We have stayed a few times as have our family. There has never been a complete set of dishes glassware silverware or cookware. Guest should be notified that if items are missing that they will be charged for it. It would just make it nice to be able to cook in your room and have the appropriate items since your rooms offer complete kitchens! Also I don't recall seeing bedspreads being washed. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but house keeping did not clean additional room or bathroom Three issues: 1. House keeping did not clean the room and bathroom off the lodge we reserved, i.e. we had room 325/326 but they skipped the small room and bathroom even though nobody was in there and the door was left open so they wouldn't forget. They deliberately skipped it anyway. 2. Wireless in room 201 was useless. Did not work for anybody or any device (we had 5 different laptops, iPhones, android phones, tablets, etc.). Could not get a connection with any of them. Also, once we moved to room 326, the internet connection worked but we had to call support twice and finally we had do our own work around to obtain and keep an IP address. Reliable internet access is VERY important to this traveler and this hotel does not have reliable access or knowledgeble support. 3. Front desk personnel are nice enough but not enough staff the desk. In the two to three times we've stayed at hotel, we always have to wait about 10 minutes or more before we can get service due to line at desk and not enough staff to handle situation.However, all this said, our stay was fun and we enjoyed are stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Weekend We used points+pay to stay at the Holiday Inn Harborside hotel and are we glad we did. This was for my birthday weekend and we were extremely happy with everything at this hotel, from the upgraded room for being a Platinum Elite Member to the putt putt course through the middle of the hotel. The food at the on site restaurant was very good as well as the service. We truly felt like we were on an island and very relaxed. Overall A+++++! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Key West Atmophere Thoroughly enjoyed the Key West motiff, and carribean music throughout the hotel. Two pools were a bonus. My room was very clean, but noisy.There is only one elevator to service the entire hotel, so guests need to practice alot of patience. Most importantly, however, due to unfriendly and seemingly incompetent front desk staff, my stay was not what I expected. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice room. Our stay was mainly very good. The supervisors at the front desk were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. One front desk person was apparently newer and kept getting things wrong but the others addressed our issues. While the family friendly pool was nice, it was too small and overcrowded for the hotel. The best kept secret was the quiet pool -- much nicer and very few people. It would have been nice to have pool towels at the pools rather than in the fitness center. It was a short walk to the beach which was great. And having the mini-golf on site was fun. The restaurant was good -- good food, nice staff, fun atmosphere. The room was nice, had the usual comforts of a Holiday Inn but was a bit dated. The free internet was the worst feature -- my husband was travelling for business and could not connect -- they changed our rooms to hope for improved connection and we still had issues. The only other negative was that some dirt type substance kept appearing on our bed -- even after it was fresh cleaned -- I brought some down to the front desk to show them and their response was that maybe it was coming from the fan or the ventilation -- that was not comforting. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Resort for a Family Reunion I hosted my family reunion for the 4th time at this hotel and without fail it has been wonderful. The staff, service, rooms, and food are all worth the cost. Entertainment could use an update. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for staying in IRB On-site restaurant was excellent, mini golf course was fun and rooms were decent - just would have preferred them to be bigger. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view of the harbour We had a very nice room but my husband got so sick the next day, we had to leave early. He threw up all day Sunday and was convinced it was from the food he ate. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for resort I came back to the Clearwater area for my high school reunion. I had never been to the Harbourside, didn't even know it was there. Nicely surprised. Convenient location, nice rooms, reasonable rate. If you want a place directly facing the beach, this isn't it. It sits against the harbor (hence the name), and as a result, has a less touristy vibe. My room didn't have a harbor view, but my front window faced the inside courtyard. Interesting architecture in that regard, especially if you're not too worried about privacy. The hotel catering folks did a good job with drinks and food at our events. Overall, I'd come back again. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The view & pool rock! Across from the beach local restaurants near by The hotel was nice (cleanliness was better than average but not top notch) and overall we enjoyed our stay! The putt putt golf right outside the room is great if you're the one using it but perhaps it would have been good to cut it off at a reasonable hour? I would stay again & recommend it to friends. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad food the place is a resort so there are a lot of kids in the pool. most are from town and not staying at the resort. the resort allows kids from town to use the pool during the week. the food is not good.. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mediocre stay Check-in was excellent, however, there were other issues. Our shower had dead bugs in it when we checked in, and one of the electrical outlets in the kitchen didn't work. We always stay in the adult pool late; however, there is a new maintenance man who showed up at 10 telling us the pool was closing. We have been coming here for 7 years, and have never been asked to leave the pool. Aaron is the best bartender there, he is awesome!! The other bartenders should take lessons from him, because no one knew how to make a real mai-tai except for him. Over the last 7 years, the room rates have gone up tremendously, but we return because we love the place; however, we are considering going elsewhere next year--there are resorts on the beach cheaper. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were there over the fourth weekend knowing that we would probably get stuck with a small room for 3 kids. I asked for an upgrade and a cot. I got an upgrade and was told that there were no more cots available. When we got tot the room which was nice and roomy the cot was already there! I was really surprised! It had been raining, so when we got to our room we had a big puddle in front of our door. It was still there the next day and my little daughter slipped and fell. My husband had to go to the front desk to ask someone clean up the puddle. Also the maids did a wonderful job cleaning and making animals out of towels which my kids loved, except for the last night we were there. The maid did not leave us clean towels, soap or shampoo. She only dumped our trash and made our bed! The kitchen still had dirty dish towels and dishes in the sink. I was kind of disappointed since the rest of the week was great. The whole place is really nice and clean. The kids loved eating at Jimmy Iguana since they got to eat free! I would definitely stay here again on our next visit! Thank you for making our stay enjoyable! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great services, loved it. Everything was pretty much perfect, I was referred by our neighbor and I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. Very close to the beach, 2 swimming pools, jacuzzi inside on master bed room and outside. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and resort-like amenities on-site Stayed last week with my husband, teenage boy and mother-in-law and there was something here for everyone. Suite was great with full kitchen and, though not extensive, enough items stocked in the kitchen (plates, cups, pans, can opener, toaster) to make it possible for us to have some meals in the room. Food at restaurant on-site was good and not overly-priced, and the low-key live music each night (ending at 10, so not too loud too late) was a nice way to relax over dinner. I recommend a room that overlooks the harbour just for the view. Beach was an easy walk away and the choice of two pools on-site (one busier with fountains, slides, tiki bar, etc and one more laid back with just a hot tub) was nice. Staff could not have been friendlier, even granting us a requested upgrade because of our Priority Club membership. Once we arrived and saw what the place had to offer, we actually extended out stay. Cleaning staff took time to fold towels into swans, etc. Management stopped by on 2nd day with some complimentary bottled waters checking to see if everything was okay. I personally observed the manager training a new desk employee, explaining that they always needed to check each reservation THREE times, because, as he said, "How would you feel if you went on vacation and something was messed up with your reservation?" Overall, I was just impressed. I read a lot of reviews before I went and was aware of complaints about the wi-fi. Admittedly, the connection was spotty at times, but nothing horrible. On one day when I really needed to connect for work and was having difficulty, I went to the office to see if the connection was better there. I was able to connect and do what I needed there, but they explained that they have seven routers around the facility and that, if I would prefer to return to my suite, they'd be happy to have IT come by and get me connected. I couldn't ask for more than that... We had family in the area who visited us while we were there and, even though they live in the area, they want to stay at this hotel for the weekend now. Katie, Patrick and Charles at the front desk were especially helpful as we re-arranged rooms and extended our stay - issues we anticipated becoming hassles were handled with ease. When we return, we'll definitely stay here again - very pleased with the overall experience... July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice It is a nice property. PROS:We especially loved the way the architecture fit into the beach environment. Parking was easy and safe. CONS:My family had a wonderful stay. Our only complaint was that though we had specified a family of 3 in the reservation, there were only 2 sets of towels. When we checked in we were already late for an event, did not have the time to wait for housekeeping, so just had to make-do with the towels available. We plan to stay here again on our next visit. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being in the Keys Always a relaxing time. We are local but come here as often as possible . June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great suite The service was very good from the front desk to the maid service. Really had a great time and enjoyed our stay. Only concern was the pool seemed to have a lot of people that were not probably staying at the hotel, so we opted to spend most of the time at the beach.. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with key. Had go to the front desk x5. Key would work one time, then you were unable to get into the room. The last time went to the beach and left key at front desk--sooooo the excuse that I left next to credit cards is nil. Love this hotel and would definitely stay again. June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A yes and no recommendation We came down to the area for a Sunday wedding. Drove 9 hours to get there and were put in a room opposite the bar. The family in the room next to us were very loud with a screaming child and yelling adults until 11 pm. The music in the outside bar ended at 10 but the very loud conversations in the inside bar resonated into our room directly opposite the bar. This lasted until midnight while we were trying to sleep at 9 after the 9 hour drive. Breakfast the next morning was excellent and the wedding put on by the hotel was good as well. Hope your experience is better. June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to give this one a good recomendation So we went to Florida for a week long vacation and to get together with a lot of friends for a get together at this hotel.. I like the hotel overall.. the one thing i cant get over is the severe problem with the internet during our stay.. We were there for 5 days.. Internet worked on day 1 and that was it. I saw little effort from the 3rd party who does their internet, and low effort from the hotel to get it fixed.. wouldn't even come check the access point . No other rooms available, and nothing to help alleviate the problem. There are no hard wire jacks in the hotel for a backup. If you like your internet service don't stay here.. June 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay We stayed there the first weekend of June for a wedding. For unpleased with the experience. 1. The bed and pillow were so uncomfortable. I woke up both mornings with neck and head pain. 2. There was a joining door to the room we stayed in which the neighbors continued to bang on throughout the night till morning. 3. My husband was attacked violently at the wedding which the cops were called the property. The hotel did nothing to check on their guests that were affected by this violent event. They also have given us a complete run around about the security cameras. I have gotten different answers from "different people supposedly in charge" and have yet to have this issue resolved. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Event - Could not have been nicer I cannot begin to note how wonderful the staff was during our recent visit. My daughter was married in Clearwater and we had an evening party at the hotel that night. From the first contact with Elizabeth at the hotel we were treated beautifully. Ronnie the room coordinator, Nick the bartender and all the wait staff could not have been nicer. The rooms were clean, well maintained and very comfortable. The food is outstanding and the property is fabulous. The children loved the pools and mini-golf and the adults liked the Tiki bar! We will be coming back to the facility for short stays and longer ones!!! This is a great hotel with a great staff. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this plave. Wlaking distance to everything needed. Great place to enjoy and relax. Only problem was that too many locals (non guest) were at the pool and voleyball courts. I pay to play so should they! June 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate Experience Beautiful property, wonderful service at the restaurant but the hotel staff was the biggest disappointment I've had at a Holiday Inn. They advertise special down pillows "just call and we'll bring them right up" Well we called, 3 hours later when it was bed time we called again got them in 20 minutes. Maid service was sad, she made the bed, that was it, didn't even leave us bath towels, dirty dishes left in the sink, etc. When we called down to the desk for towels we where told they would bring some right up... 2 hours later I went down to the desk to get them. We will continue to stay at Holiday Inn's but would recommend you stay at the Clearwater Beach Holiday Inn just uo the road, much better service May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great visit to IRB Holiday Inn We just had our 3rd great visit to the Indian Rocks Beach Holiday Inn. We stay in the waterfront suites, which are very large. They are a little dated (could use some new carpet and appliances), but everything works and the units are very large with a full kitchen, clean, and comfortable. The restaurant has indoor and outdoor seating, and the 3 bars have an extended happy hour. The food is good, and there is a varied menu. Both pools and the exercise room are well maintained. Staff (especially Charles) is friendly and helpful. No free breakfast here. The Key West look and atmosphere are unique. Looking forward to our next visit. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Room was clean and staff was very helpful! Location was prime for beach and being close to whatever you wanted to do. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Just had a short getaway and this was the perfect place to relax. We had a nice suite overlooking the marina. Food and entertainment was great at Jimmy Guana's restaurant onsite. And you can walk to a number of other places within a few blocks. The beach is just two blocks away. Even played miniature golf in the breezeway between the buildings. A few miles to the south is Johns Pass, and to the north is Clearwater Beach. Great location. May 21, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>