Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing two story sweet! We were very surprised when we walked in the door and saw a flight of stairs! On the second floor was a king size bed, huge bathroom, jacuzzi, and a wonderful loft feeling with a big opening to look down and out! The suite was simply lovely! Thank you holiday inn! The staff was informative and friendly too! October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by harborside1 Overall our stay was fine. The bed was squeaky and seemed to tilt to the middle. A couple of things did bother me: one was the smell on the way to the pool - smelled like sewage but I know it was the backwater from the bay. The other thing was a $0.25 cost for a cup of ice at the pool bar. Let's face it I was buying $8 drinks so when I needed more ice a $0.25 charge is ridiculous. The front staff was nice, we had a good meal and a good stay but we probably would not go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable surroundings One of the pleasantest Inns we have ever stayed at. Very comfortable, everyone friendly, food good, bar right there for our nightly nite-caps, staff extremely helpful and very pleasant, Convenient to shopping, sightseeing, etc. We certainly will return. Soon I do hope. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay - Checkin not so good Staff was rude at time of check in. I made my reservation several months in advance and was confirmed at a certain rate. Once I arrived the room had increased in price and staff got rude while I was trying to explain and find the reservation confirmation on my email. Another associate started to get involved, but was really just being nosy and didn't provide any more help or support. Once I was able to locate the reservation amount the staff didn't even want to look at my phone. She told me I would need to print it out for a manager. Wow! Very out of line and combative... Check in took about 45 min to an hour. I did finally receive the correct rate, but I truly believe I was supposed to be in a different room. The rest of my stay was good. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Indian Rocks FL What an amazing resort! We are local residents and had never been to this resort. The staff is super friendly. Or room was amazing. Clean, spacious, and a gorgeous view. A short 2-block walk to the beach and several restaurants. We would recommend this resort to anyone looking for an awesome Florida vacation. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding at Indian Rocks Beach I stayed at this hotel overnight for a wedding. The accommodations were good, I was worried about the PM noise level but it was not a problem. The staff was very helpful and the location is really nice for a relaxing afternoon and evening party October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding trip All was fantastic. There was one thing though. The slats on windows looked awesome cape cod look BUT~~ at night with the walkway large lights room was very light at night. Could use some shades in upper part to block the light. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A resort,not just a hotel! We just returned from a mini-vacation at this hotel. As Platinum members we were offered a free upgrade to a villa. Imagine our surprise and pleasure! The villa was a HUGE two story affair with a full kitchen,granite counters,new appliances,a balcony on the intra-coastal waterway and two flatscreen TVs. The master is situated upstairs while the large foldout is downstairs. Privacy for Mom and Dad! There is a full dining set, furniture group, desk and chair and on the balcony there is patio furniture outside. There is also a Jacuzzi in the bath as well as a huge walk-in shower. The hotel, which is really a resort, has a marina on the property as well as a gift shop, mini golf, a full service restaurant that offers room service, two pools, a tiki bar and sand volleyball. Now, I'm sure I missed many of the other amenities but I also noticed a large conference center and secure underground parking. This hotel is NOT situated directly on the beach but it's only a short walk using those sticks that protrude from your rear that God gave you. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Nick waited on us at the tiki hut and Sam brought us my birthday dinner. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great view. Stayed in the King bed suite and it was great. private balcony on the intercoastal, full kitchen, would have loved to stay longer. The staff was freindly and very helpfull. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff: Staff was always helpfull.The only problem was with wi-fi staff was able to help us get on.Service by all personal was great. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous view and quiet room Had a great time. The pool was clean and fun. The food was so good, especially the fish spread! Drinks were great, happy hour prices were perfect. Very quiet and relaxing, and had a harborside view which was so beautiful! Will definitly stay here again!!! September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible "Customer Service" My husband and I stayed at this hotel Friday and Saturday nights, to attend a meeting hosted there. Friday was uneventful, but Saturday afternoon, a group moved in next door with a number of children. These children screamed nonstop, proceeded to move furniture, and throw items against the walls. Our room was nonsmoking, but this adjoining room was not, and the smell wafted through the connecting door. At about 4 p.m., I called down to the front desk to complain, and was told a clerk would let these guests know there had been a noise complaint filed. We proceeded to get dressed and ready for a banquet at 7 p.m. At 5:30, there was still no letup of the noise, so my husband called downstairs, to be told we could moved to a different room, if we liked. We were dressed for the event, but had to find a cart and move all of our luggage to another floor. Upon arrival, as we had signed a sheet detailing the noise restrictions, we thought the offending party would be moved, rather than the quiet folks who had been in the room for one night already! We let the meeting organizers know how upset we were. Until the following morning when we checked out (and repeated our story to the new clerk), NO ONE even bothered to apologize. We were treated like the offending party. The room was clean, the cleaning staff friendly, and the meeting rooms adequate, but the front desk clerks soured the entire experience. Upon leaving, we were assured that we'd be getting a follow-up phone call from "Teresa" on Tuesday. No one called. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place, great staff. we stay here at least once a year for last 16 years. the only problem, which is a big one for us, the hotel guest parking is poor. anyone can park in the garage. you get a parking pass, but parking is not enforced. I am disabled, and many times I am forced to park in the main lot, which is about 100 yards away from hotel. people are allowed to park in the disabled access area next to the parking space. this problem has been brought to office staff, and nothing is done about it other than lip service. I recommend this hotel, but don't expect to get a garage parking spot on the weekend. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We when down after the bank holiday and had a great time everything was just great and it made are stay so nice. We will be going back again in a few weeks for a break. September 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good The hotel is not nearly as nice as I thought it would be. Carpet and bathroom was dirty, mattress was hard and uncomfortable. We were kept up all night, literally until 2:00 in the morning by loud partying going on at the bar. We called and complained at 1:00am, but the hotel staff did nothing to quiet down the drunks outside our room. I expected a much nicer stay for the money, this hotel's rates are way above what it's worth. There is no hot tub, the food at the restaurant is over priced, and the live music was horrible. We will never stay at this hotel again, probably not at another Holiday Inn at all. Nothing fun to do anywhere near this place, just the beach a couple blocks away. The little putt-putt course in the center of the hotel is pretty lame. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property My stay was Labor Day weekend. The room was clean, appeared recently redecorated and was very comfortable. My experience was excellent from the moment I arrived. The front desk staff members were cordial and pleasant. The restaurant and bar staff were excellent. The food on the property was good and there are also multiple restaurants within walking distance. In my opinion the hotel, restaurant and bar are all managed very well. I would recommend this property and would stay again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place withj a great location We enjoyed our stay. Only problem was the waitress at the bar, she did not know what she was doing. Got wrong drink orders and charged the wrong person for the drinks, September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room...wait staff was great. This is a lovely property w/ clean, decent rooms. We loved the loft layout! My only complaint would be the cleaning service knocking on the door at 9:15 am! After being out late, that is NOT how I want to be awakened. Breakfast at the facility was very nice, and even though I wasn't too impressed with dinner fare, the service was great! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel Staff was exceptional. Great location, great price. Clean, just a great stay. I must compliment the mgr. on her running the facility August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations Room- the lighting was really strange- had a light that didnt light up room well and was a strange tint... The room was also very humid and there was no de-humidifier in place to counteract this. Property- There was no where to accommodate a group of 10 people to play board games... asked front office if there was a conference room available at approximately 9PM and they said that it has to be reserved ahead of time, when there was no one using the room for anything at that time. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis at Indian Rocks Great hotel with a 'Key West' type flavor. Charles, the gracious desk clerk, very welcoming and upgraded me to a spacious studio w/kitchenette. I'd wirite a longer, more favorable review, but the HI review page keeps crashing! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get together place We had a family get together here and found it wonderful for all ages. The kids play min-golf and enjoyed the pool. The bar and food was good. An all-around good time. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel stay I had an excellent hotel stay for two nights at holiday inn harbour side. The hotel is close to many local restuarnts and bars. Walk across street to beach. I stayed in a suite on intercoastal side with wonderful views. the only thing I would have to complain about was the overzealous security guard that kept harassing my 80 yr grandmothers because they brought two wine coolers down from the room, but told us we could buy their 10 dollar drinks from their bar. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing this is a lovely place and we always come away feeling relaxed. The rooms are attractive, and the beds are exceptionally comfortable. Staff is always nice. Got an upgrade which was unexpected and the suite was spectacular. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We love this hotel! We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a spacious suite with a beautiful view of the marina. The pool is amazing. We came here several years ago when our kids were little and they loved the ship and waterfalls at the children's end of the pool. Now that our kids are grown, we're able to relax and enjoy sipping frozen tropical drinks poolside. This place has something for everyone! You can't beat the location. The beach and lots of really good restaurants are very close by. We plan on coming back every year! August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY HERE! Staff at this hotel are rude and disrespectful, especially the night crew. Not sure if they hate their jobs or what - but they are rude and are quick to let you know who's in charge. We will NEVER stay here again, and will NOT recommend anyone stay here. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We had stayed at this hotel last year too and had a great experience! We had a few "issues" this time but, I have to say that everytime we called, someone was there within 5 minutes to address the problem!. Our air conditioner in the bedroom was still using a wall unit (not thermostat controlled) and it was warm except for right next to the unit; our refrigerator wouldn't get cold; and we only received 3 towels - and there were 4 adults in the room! But, all issues were resolved quickly. Overall, it was a great experience. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Stay From The UK We booked a four night reward stay as part of our recent holiday, one of three reward stays on this trip. As a Priority Club Reward stay you are allocated the basic room (Islander guest room in this instance) without the option to upgrade. In past years the Rewards program enabled you to have a choice of rooms if you booked early enough but seemingly not any more. The room was good enough although a little cramped for a family of four. There was however, some privacy when getting changed as the bathroom area was spacious with two partitioning doors. Amenities were good, nice pool with plenty of sun loungers, gift shop, mini golf, plenty of free parking and the restaurant which we tried but had a disappointing meal so only ate there the once. My only real gripe was that our room was always one of the last to be serviced (probably because we were "freeloaders" on a reward stay) which always coincided with us coming back to get changed before going out for the evening which was a little inconvenient and as a result some things got missed. My review is based on this being a Reward stay and as such we were happy enough. Had I paid top Dollar for this stay then I would certainly have expected an all round better quality of service. That said, Reward Nights are supposed to be a recognition of all the business you have given the IHG chain so everyone should receive the same level of service. As a Reward Club member I was given a 10% discount for the voucher for the gift shop which you couldn't use on sale items. However, as nearly everything was on sale the voucher was pretty useless and as such not much of a recognition for being a PC member. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay close to beach and Tampa Airport One of the best hotels we have stayed in. The staff could not have been more friendly and welcoming, especially Charles on the front desk. The Platinum upgrade gave us a suite which was the best we have ever stayed in. We used the small pool which was perfect (apart from one group who seemed to think that smoking in the pool was a sociable activity). Location ideal and a very short walk to beach. Hire facilities for chairs and umbrella at the hotel perfect. Great atmosphere in bar and live music. Will definitely stay again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Relaxing Family Vacation We have been coming to Florida for years but this was our first trip to the West Coast. Boy, am I lucky my wife stumbled upon the Holiday Inn Harbourside! Having a family of 6 offers its share of challenges when traveling. Everything from money to finding activities for all to enjoy can prove a nightmare. The Holiday Inn Harbourside was truly a dream come true. We booked a villa with the adjoining room. This afforded us a king bed for my wife and I and 2 queens as well as a pull out for the children. The room was well appointed with everything one could need to offer basic meals. We ate breakfast and lunch in the room but at dinner at Jimmy Guana's. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of food at the restaurant. Really was one of the most delectable grouper sandwiches I've eaten. The Putt Putt and pools were great. And we were able to book a fishing charter for my son and I. This was a great family vacation. August 9, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>