•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. great price and location close to airport and major freeeways April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel This is a nice and clean hotel. It is new and the staff is nice. The complimentary breakfast is good (not out of the world, but nice). The neighbourhood is a bit run-down and while I was approaching the hotel for the first time I felt a bit apprehensive. However, the hotel is very safe and it even as gated car parking for all hotel guests. The only thumbs down is the distance from major LA attractions. It is quite far off. Overall, I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again if I visit LA soon. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The place was great from check-in to check-out. We really enjoyed the pool area. Someone was out there cleaning it every morning, so you knew it was really clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say they need to change is asking everyone if they would like anything else before taking down the breakfast and offer breakfast until 10am on Saturday and Sunday. There were a lot of people still eating and they removed everything as fast as they could. Everything else was perfect though. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Hawthorne, CA Don't let the neighborhood fool you. This is a very nice, clean and comfortable hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Needed a room close to LAX - this fit the bill. Friendly staff hotel was like new. Several restaurant choices within a block. Secured parking. A short 15 minutes from LAX. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The hotel is in a convenient area, easy to get to. I appreciate the secure parking. Breakfast in the morning was excellent. My only complaint is that they need to expand the choices of TV channels. They should add the Golf Channel and MSNBC. Other than that, great hotel for the value. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home My stay was very comfortable, my daughter & I shared a mother and daughter bonding time in California from New York for Spring Break and this Hotel provided a home away from home. The room was awesome, didn't get a chance to enjoy the hot tub--too many people. The morning breakfast was nice but not enough seats in the little sitting area, otherwise no complaints; you get what you pay for and I slept like a rock. would recommend it to friends next time in town, or another IHG hotel. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Employees are friendly. Really enjoy their smile, it can help me have a good mood as well. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T10:51:10.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>