Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and Great Location This location has a great location and meets all the requirements for a quality budget hotel. The only down fall was the lack of blackout curtains in the Guest Room thus the 3/5 stars rating for "Sleep Quality". Overall a great stay and I will be staying here for all my Fort Worth stays in the future. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Great Location and Convenient for me for the purposes I was there for. Breakfast was good, and I am not one to eat breakfast, so I commend them. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold shower & room not cleaned While the front desk staff were very friendly, the stay was not the most pleasant experience. First morning we had no hot water so my husband had to take a cold shower around 7 a.m. due to the fact that he had to be at a meeting. When I went downstairs to get breakfast I told the front desk associate (a different individual) that we had no hot water. She said "I will let maintenance staff know". Now, I am aware that maintenance could do nothing to help the fact that there was no hot water because they clearly do not have adequate hot water heating system. But, we never heard from anyone beyond that point - no maintenance and no front desk assoc. with an apology. I was luckily able to wait until we had hot water to shower which meant I was unable to leave the room to head to the work event we were in town for until around 11:30 a.m. When we arrived back to our room that evening around 10:30 we discovered that the maids never entered our room. Therefore, I had to go down and get clean towels, wash clothes, coffee, etc. The front desk associate that assisted me that evening was very friendly and apologetic. The elevator needs attention. It was extremely slow and on one occasion I, along with other individuals utilizing at the time, actually became concerned that it was stuck and were about to contact someone to let them know we were stuck on elevator when the door finally opened. This location was very close to our meeting facility but I doubt I will stay there again. I believe driving a little bit would be worth having a warm shower and cleaned and restocked room after a long day. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel staff This hotel has very friendly front desk staff. Nice common areas. Fitness room ok. No complaints overall except room could have been a bit cleaner. I think my room was cleaned in a hurry because at first it seemed ok but once I was in the room for a while I noticed the surfaces and the bathroom needed attention. Good location though so I hope they get the cleaning staff to do a little better. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, but two shuttlle drivers are needed when the hotel is full Excellent stay, but two shuttle drivers are needed when the hotel is full. The staff went beyond the call of duty to make me feel comfortable!! January 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit rundown The hotel is on the lower end of HI Express locations at which I have stayed. The room was clean enough, but the hallways were old. Plug your nose or hold your breath while walking through. Breakfast also did not open until 6:30, which is too late to enjoy breakfast and make an 8:00 AM meeting at a venue at any distance from the hotel. Plenty of places to stay in DFW area with higher value. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience very impressed with the accommodations, the room was very spacious and clean! Staff were all very professional and polite! January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good downtown stay Convenient but could be modernized Free parking Close to downtown and interstate January 24, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:32:33.424-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>