Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and accomadating staff The Hotel is good just not in the best location but the shuttle makes up for location. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. My first impression of the staff at check in was instrumental in my high rating. The hotel was conveniently placed and the shuttle was a plus. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service I enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Staff was courteous and helpful. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really wonderful employees The receptionist were very nice. My husband and I were planning on taking an Amtrak trip. Amtrak had to cancel the trip due to a freight train derailment. The staff at the Holiday Inn were very nice. During the time my husband and I were trying to determine if the trip was sill happening, the staff allowed us to do a late check out. We were very comfortable in our room. The bathroom was very clean. I would recommend this hotel. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My room upon check-in smelled horribly of cigar smoke. I was given an upgraded room without any hassle at all! May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It! First impressions are always important to me, and this IHG property was on point. Upon entering the Lobby, it was clean and professional and the staff - nice and friendly! We arrived an hour before checkin and they were able to accommodate us easily. The room was very inviting, and clean (VERY important to me), as well as a nice size, for a hotel room I even felt like we had some "extra" room. Bed was comfy, a/c worked great. Also had usb ports for charging devices, which is really nice, you don't see that in all hotels. A Keurig is in the room with a few choices for coffee. We did not use the pool or the fitness room, but did visit both areas and they were nice and clean. The breakfast is mostly continental, there were options to make breakfast sandwiches, and possibly cook your own eggs. Good fruit choices, yogurt, milk, coffee, bagels, waffles, toast, juice, etc. The location is fabulous, just a few blocks from downtown Ft Worth, where there are far too many choices for eating and entertainment. We visited the Sundance Square a few times and enjoyed it each time. There is a movie theatre there with full recliners! That was nice:) Also, the medical district is only a few blocks the other way, so if you are there for that reason, it only adds to the list of reasons to stay here. Even that close to the hospitals, we were not bothered by sirens and such. The neighborhood feels safe, and there are plenty of law enforcement around. Hotel soaps and such use Bath and Body works brand, so points there :)). For all this greatness, the rate was also a fair price. I go to Ft Worth about 4 times a year and we will be making this our "home away from home". May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast The room was nice for the price. The bathroom was very clean, and the staff kept it well stocked with towels, and the amenities. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Hotel layout is awkward and elevators are especially slow but everything else is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and happy to accommodate in any way they can. Everything is clean and covered parking is available. May 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:31:14.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>