Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 590 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

My stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

I arrived about nine hours ahead of scheduled check in. Even with a trip ticket printed out (from AAA) and stopping for directions a few times, I found finding Lancaster to be challenging. I could not call because I did not bring an activated phone with me. Some sections of Lancaster run through a less savory part of Fort Worth, though I was safe. I was treated very well when I arrived. When it was time for me to check out, my bill had to have the parking fees removed: this was taken care of before I paid.

I did enjoy watching the freight trains from the window adjacent to the elevators: I have HO scale model trains.


About the food selection in the store in the hotel:
I prefer turkey over chicken, unless it is chicken parmesan ,which was not available. And I prefer veal parmesan over chicken parmesion.
I only stayed in Fort Worth for the South West Believers' Convention.

Sincerely,
HO trains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good All The Way Around

By

20 julio 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great! I didn't utilize any of the amenities other than things within my room, but everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with good location

By

20 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very close to downtown, has comfortable, nice, light rooms and a pleasant breakfast/lobby area. I highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-Downtown. We truly appreciate you taking the time to comment. Safe Travels, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night in Fort Worth

By

18 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff, ease of check-in and quiet rooms. Close to downtown attractions and the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
maldav27, So glad our staff made and facilities made such an impression on quick stay! We hope to host you again. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

very nice hotel, great location, rooms were very nice, I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area for business or leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
nonya2345, Thank you for your lovely review.. We are delighted to have earned your recommendation to future travelers. We hope to see you again when you find the opportunity to slip away. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Varied breakfast w/ many choices, but...

By

15 julio 2016

club

...the bottom sheet was not large enough to go over and under the corner of the mattress, and the mattress pad wandered towards the middle of the bed; so the sleep experience was lumpy and somewhat tangled. Most rooms had larger bathrooms than ours; so if you are expecting a full-wall vanity, for instance, be sure you get a room like that. Positives are that the breakfast was very good in its variety of offerings - always eggs of some sort, fresh fruit, yogurt, many kinds of bread/starch, etc. - and the location is wonderfully convenient to all of the key places in Ft Worth,plus the hotel has a shuttle that will take you, and pick you up, anywhere w/in 3 miles (which covers the Stockyards, cultural and downtown districts). The shuttle was not mentioned to us until our last day, though, so we never used it and cannot report on its promptness, etc. The staff was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
canoe4, I'm so sorry that your quality of sleep was not good. I will certainly look into this lumpy situation. Thank you for letting us know. I am glad to see that you found the Smart Start breakfast to your liking and we thank you for the kind words about our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back so you can enjoy our courtesy van and the many sights of Fort Worth. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and clean environment.

By

13 julio 2016

club

I took my daughter and her friends here over the 4th of July weekend so that we would be close to downtown Fort Worth. We Kayaked on the Trinity, road bikes, walked to Sundance Square and enjoyed the restaurants. My daughter and her friends were happy with this hotel and so was I. The client service was great and the lobby was welcoming with cookies and fruit infused water. I had a good nights sleep and the beds are very comfortable. I will stay again in the future at this hotel and other Holiday Inn Express locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
MelMoss, We are delighted to receive your review. Downtown Fort Worth has so many things to offer and it looks like you all made the most of your time here. We appreciate your comments about our staff and cleanliness as we work hard for each guest to have a great experience while also getting a great night's rest while away from home. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great air conditioning

By

13 julio 2016

club

not happy with the channel selection on the tv. the room was what I expected

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
appaloosa15, We hope you did well at the show and we're glad to have received a 5 star rating despite you disappointment with the channel selection. We are listening and are currently working toward making some changes based on guest feedback so if you have specifics, I would love an email so that we can meet your needs. This is certainly a request we can make happen. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently Placed and Dynamite Staff

By

12 julio 2016

My stay here was made pleasant mostly by the hotel's close proximity to all the fun Downtown Ft. Worth activities- food, shopping, parks, etc.
The room was clean, the building had a fun retro feel, and you can expect all the basics that Holiday Inn is known for.
However, my stay was made great by the staff and of this hotel. To make a long story short, we lost our car to a flakey valet service elsewhere and had to walk to the hotel in the evening. The next morning we went to the front desk for advice on how to get our car back, and although the staff had not experienced our predicament before, they took the initiative and drove us around the area in search of someone who could help us. The shuttle driver knew the right people and questions to ask, and what could have been an all day nightmare on the last day of our trip concluded very quickly and successfully.
Lovely people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Well, we feel pretty special about this "dynamite" description used for our staff!! It makes us very proud that our service made such an impact on what sounds like a pretty stressful situation. Ample kudos will be distributed to our Team as we read your review in our daily meeting today. We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Yours in Hospitality, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッドとビジネスシーンには最適な施設

By

10 julio 2016

カスタマーとの面談のため、ロケーションの良い当ホテルを利用しました。
ロケーション•滞在中の快適さには大変満足していますので次回訪問時も、使用しようと考えています。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the 4 star rating of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

09 julio 2016

Our stay was good for the most part. We were there for the Southwest Belivers Convention and the staff upon arrival was excellent. One of our rooms air was broken for the first couple of days and the microwave didn't have the plate in it. The shuttle ride was not setup well as the years before. They would not put your name on the list. Which caused people to cut in line ahead of people that was ahead of them. What really ruined the stay was when we were checking out and the amount charged to two of the rooms were more than they should have been. We were supposed to have the Kenneth Copeland discount on all of the rooms and they only applied it to three. The manger in charge that day was Christy and she was very rude and told us that she could not fix it. She went trough all the things I possibly did wrong when I made reservations. I told her that the other rooms had the correct amount and they were booked together. Then she said that since the others were fixed she would go ahead and fix it it, but next time we need to make a deposit. Even after she fixed it she continued trying to point out that I did something wrong. I really think that was unprofessional.This was our third year staying here for the convention and we never paid a deposit. So we didn't know that was a requirement for a discount. The rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful, but we will more than likely stay elsewhere next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the confusion as it appears your reservations were not made under the Kenneth Copeland Ministries Block. We did however honor the Kenneth Copeland group rate due to the confusion and Cristen did make all the adjustments to each of your reservations. I'd be happy to assist you making future reservations as there are certain nuances that can be tricky so it's always good to have someone on the inside. We do appreciate that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope that you enjoyed this years Believers Conference! Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms Awful Food

By

08 julio 2016

club

Close to downtown, easy to get in and out of
Awful breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
bfizzle, We appreciate the 5 star review but regret that breakfast wasn't part of what earned that rating. I would love to hear your specific feedback should you be willing to share with me. We hope for another opportunity should you be getting in or out of Fort Worth. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información