Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Great clean comfortable hotel, great location, amazing staff. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Rooms very nice, professional staff. Will not go wrong staying in the Hotel... August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Trip to rememebr The front desk crew were great, the breakfast and the person who prepared the breakfast area were awesome. I wished that the shuttle driver was more courtesous and help us out when we need to go and purchase food. I would like him to smile, not be grumpy, and to assist the guests and show some hotel hospitality. We do givehim tips hoping that he would treat us nice. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel Accommodations I usually choose to stay at a different hotel while traveling. I only chose this hotel because of the proximity to the train station and the price for the room. Unbeknownst to me, the hotel that I chose was not reflective of its star rating. It has a 2.8* rating and I can say that it should be much, MUCH higher. I have stayed at many hotels from around the world and I can say that I have never stayed at one as nice as this one. Don't get me wrong I have stayed at hotels where the atmosphere was a lot nicer and more visually appealing; however, the staff at this location is what made it rank so highly in my book. The staff was attentive, courteous, respectful and very friendly. The best part of the staff was that they have legitimate personalities and did not fluff it because we are “guests with money”. I would recommend this hotel to everyone that is needing to stay in the FTW area. I hope that all of the other Holiday Inn Express hotels are like this one as I feel that I will be making a change to my hotel preferences from this stay on. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Customer service staff was experienced and extremely courteous. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hoiday Inn Experience We want to thank all of the staff for a very enjoyable stay. Okay, so the Elevator is a little slow, and it did work for a couple of hours (one of the two), no big deal. This property was clean, bright, great breakfast. The courtesy shuttle van Drivers were so much fun, they took care of us during our stay. What a deal that was, the shuttle can take you anywhere within a 2-3 mile radius for FREE, why would anyone bother driving around downtown FT. Worth when the shuttle can drop you off (don't forget to tip them# and pick you up all within 15-20 minutes. They didn't have any microwave popcorn or milk at the sundre store for sale..:# but oh well. We will come back and stay at this Holiday Inn Express, yes indeed..Steven August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Our extended family stayed here for a weekend event. The customer service was amazing. Decor was fresh and updated, rooms were clean, and stay was enjoyable. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and comfortable As a single female traveling on business I'm always looking for a relatively inexpensive, safe, and quiet hotel. This hotel met all these needs. I wouldn't go to say they went above and beyond any of the basics, but it was a-ok. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:38:30.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>