Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Down town visit Ft Worth Had a excellent stay over. The place was clean and the staff were friendly. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, enjoyable stay in Downtown I stayed for over 2 weeks at this property and found it to be clean and comfortable. The staff was particularly friendly, helpful and courteous. The location is excellent with the Stockyards, Sundance square and Museum all within the radius of the complimentary shuttle - however on the first weekend, I had to wait over 2 hours for the shuttle to come pick me up to the hotel. The hotel has a small shallow pool and a hot tub - great for children, but not really suitable for adults. The gym equipment, as in most hotels I visit, were in poor shape- of the 5 machines, three were either not working or not calibrated correctly. The elevators are really slow, so opt for a lower floor if you can get one. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great guest experience After an unbelievably enthusiastic welcome how can a stay go wrong? And this welcome continued throughout my stay! Great value and comfortable facilities. A good shuttle service overcomes the slightly distant downtown location. July 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by too many misses check in took almost 15 minutes, long line with only one person working. After being out all day, had to return and park across the street, which was not fun the next day since I had to carry luggage across a busy street with no crosswalk. Called front desk at midnight to complain about noise in next room as the walls are paper thin. Good breakfast choices. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I'm used to I stay at the HE for business all over the country and have been more than satisfied. This HE, even though they have found great staff, is not good. It is old and outdated. The room is not well laid out in terms of outlets, lighting etc. There is no way for one guest to move around at night without disturbing the other. The bathroom was very outdated. Staying here was actually stressful and I wish we had stayed in another hotel. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't read this review... I titled this "Don't read..." because I almost don't want people to know what a gem this HIE is. I also want them to remain successful--they're often at capacity every time I visit--so the grammatical "almost" is tossed in there. The staff are always super nice and keep it nice & tidy; the location is perfect for downtown or the cultural district; it's my go-to for Fort Worth. I almost don't want people to overrun it so I can keep it to myself! As long as no un-needed changes occur (why do companies do this to already-good products & services??), I will keep coming back every year. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service Overpriced rooms for the quality I did not like the army green suite/room doors, appeared to be some sort of institutionalized facility. You turn the light on in the bathroom and this noise from the ventilation system is SO LOUD you literally could not hear nor hold a conversation. I can say that the front desk personnel- staff was extremely nice. However, WE WILL NOT VISIT THIS PARTICULAR HOLIDAY INN EVER NOR WOULD I RECOMMEND IT. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Expresses in other Cities and they were nice. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We rode the train down from OKC for the experience and to attend a rodeo and do the tourist thing and see Ft. Worth. It was a great trip, the courtesy shuttle was prompt and friendly and the hotel staff were wonderful. The hotel is close enough to downtown to walk unless you have physical limitations. Room was clean, beds were very comfortable and the AC worked like it was supposed to, as did the free Wi-Fi. Bathroom was a bit small, as was the pool, but really, those weren't the reasons we were in Ft. Worth! The sugar cookies were awesome! Breakfast was pretty good-bacon, sausage, eggs, and of course cereal/pastries/breads/juices/milk and yogurt-even Greek yogurt! Would definitely stay here again! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:41:28.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>