Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 811 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

811opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    496
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Good Stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

We got rest when we could! We did a early check in and I thought it was a little high but we were exhausted after traveling all nite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay!

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean, convenient location to go to both AT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great nights sleep.

By

17 julio 2017

The beds are comfortable and clean. The staff is great very friendly. It is a very nice quiet cozy atmosphere and I will be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Even better than expected

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

I thought I knew what to expect at Holiday Inn express. A clean stay with a decent breakfast, in a safe hotel.
I got that and so much more. I was in Ft. Worth for a conference, and this hotel is in walking distance to the convention center. It's even possible to find a route that is mostly shaded. The hotel was fully booked, so we didn't take advantage of the morning shuttle, but left it for many other conference attendees.
I did take advantage of the shuttle when I went for dinner, and the shuttle drivers were always nice and knowledgable about everywhere in their driving radius.
I also appreciated the small touch of the hotel acknowledging that most of us were there for the same math teachers conference, and they had daily bowls of candy with fun math signs that changed with the candy.
I also took advantage of the luggage storage room as I needed to check out before the last day of meetings, but didn't want to leave luggage in a car.
I will definitely stay here when the conference returns in the future. I can see why it got fully booked up, as it's a great value in a perfect location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat and clean

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Typical HI express, but with great service. The shuttle drivers John (and I believe Robert) were great.

Maid service was super.

Stayed in 528 so nice AM sun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Great Hospitality

By

12 julio 2017

Front desk staff excellent--offered maps to plan for walking to dinner downtown. We were offered the option to use the downtown shuttle. That is a great service option but it was a great evening for a walk. One elevator was not in service which caused delays getting between floors. Plenty of parking in the back and some under cover. Offered ride but chose to follow downtown shuttle van next morning to Stockyards in our rental car. Great option in the future if using airport shuttle to get to the hotel and downtown shuttle around local area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 julio 2017

club

This hotel was easy to get on the interstate. The only downside was the parking lot. It's very small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown conveince

By

09 julio 2017

club

Hotel was nice and affordable. Located near downtown fort worth and easy access to different locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Last Minute Accomodations

By

09 julio 2017

club

Recently, I had a visit from an out of town relative who was interested in visiting the Forth Worth stockyards. I live in Dallas so I decided to give a tour of Forth Worth for a few days and was lucky enough to find a suitable hotel reservation at the last minute. It was convenient and close to the attractions we wanted to visit. Their shuttle service is excellent and we had an enjoyable time. All their staff are great and very proficient. I will definitely use this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient

By

08 julio 2017

club

We've stayed here several times. Many restaurants and fun places to go are in shuttle range.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place close to the hospital.

By

05 julio 2017

club

Best place to unwind close to hospital and downtown .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Ft. Worth

By

05 julio 2017

club

Hotel is located close to the downtown area and the arts district. Free shuttle within a 3 mile radius. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información