Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 669 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

669opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great hospitality

By

22 enero 2017

Staff was welcoming and extremely helpful. Great location and clean establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Downtown Ft. Worth

By

22 enero 2017

club

The room was good. Bed and pillow were about right.
Service was very good.
Other things - There was calcium deposits on the shower head. The grills where you keep the soap had larger gap than the thickness of the soap, a cross pattern would have helped. The carpet looked old. There was problems with elevators. More vegetarian options on the breakfast menu would be good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times and each time it is a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

19 enero 2017

club

Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable.

The parking lot could have been designed better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest

By

18 enero 2017

club

Nice clean and friendly had a great time. The staff was humbled as can be. Love it

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dakpres, Thank you so much for your lovely review, Dakpres. We appreciate you choosing our Hotel while in Fort Worth and we look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

17 enero 2017

Parking is a real issue with this hotel. I don't like the idea of parking across the street and the on grounds parking isn't adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 enero 2017

Location was excellent, great staff, and clean rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The bed was great, it was quiet and relaxing at the hotel. The staff was very professional and hospitable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hey Hornzfan!, We are so delighted to see that you were able to sleep well while with us. I know when traveling, it is often hard to do. We appreciate the feedback about our lovely staff! Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 enero 2017

Nice hotel, well located, comfortable, good service, pleasant staff,

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Theodor, Wow! That means a lot to receive an "Excellent" rating. We take great care in finding team members with a heart of service and we are pleased to see it shows. I'll be sure to share your comments. Safe Travels, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

15 enero 2017

club

Front desk staff and shuttle driver are very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thanks so much Mark. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while in Fort Worth. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

14 enero 2017

club

Very helpful with confusion on tax exempt form. Also very helpful with trying g to find us a room. We ended up in a hearing impaired room. Breakfast was good...Would have liked biscuit and gravy..Lol.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We're so glad we were able to assist. Next time, you time you are headed our way phone in the biscuits and gravy request. We vary our breakfast options for those staying multiple nights, so we aren't serving the same thing every day. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

12 enero 2017

club

Incredible service and I will be back. I checked in due to having to leave my lasy hotel early. My last hotel had hugs everywhere. When i checked in the girl behind the desk asked what brought me and when I told her she made sure that I had everything I needed for my stay. I also liked having a laundry in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us, Brt6298. We look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información