Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

1111 W. Lancaster Avenue , Fort Worth, TEJAS 76102

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1574 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1574opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    937
  • 4 Estrellas
    330
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Don’t stay here

By

15 agosto 2020

Being a previous platinum elite member, I’ve stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and this one is horrible. Find another Holiday Inn somewhere else. Rooms stink, dirty, falling apart, and horrible customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

14 agosto 2020

club

Very convenient to restaurants and Doctor. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 month stay

By

06 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Wasn’t the worst but definitely not the best. Friendly staff and always something to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was horrible

By

28 julio 2020

It seemed like a great area close to the hospital I had to be at the next day for a procedure. The homeless people were scary, the walk to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

25 julio 2020

club

It's ok somewhere to go and relax but still needs improvements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price for the Location

By

24 julio 2020

club

Clean room, comfy bed, great access to downtown and all major highways. Parking is a bit steep, but other than that, it's hard to beat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mydrewski

By

17 julio 2020

No hot water
Very poor housekeeping
Homeless people all around hotel and in parking lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid 19 is the problem

By

16 julio 2020

The issues were small, but after flying through two time zones, we were tired and had little energy to deal with them. The bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. At check in we were not given the information sheet on pandemic related changes to service. There was no hair dryer in the room.
The staff responded promptly and professionally when informed of these things. It will be a relief to all of us when things get back to at least semi-normal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ft worth

By

08 julio 2020

club

Key cards did not work making it very difficult to get into building and room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Staff

By

07 julio 2020

club

Overall great experience, very helpful staff and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Perfect Saty.

By

07 julio 2020

club

Room was above and beyond what I expected. The stay for me and my significant other was accommodated perfectly. Our best experience in a hotel to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hot room

By

02 julio 2020

The first room I was put in had not been cleaned properly. One of the beds had obviously been used and not taken care of. Also the shower did not turn off. The second room I was put in had a very poor air conditioner. Eventually the room did cool off but it took a long time. The room smelled musty and dirty. There were not visible signs of dirt but smelled bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información