Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 712 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Excellent Customer Service

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Starting off with excellent customer service is a plus. Great room, awesome breakfast and lots of things to do nearby. You can walk to them or take the shuttle bus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Check-out was a snap
Food was GREAT
Weight room was GREAT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break Vacation

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful hotel all around. Will be returning soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience

By

18 marzo 2017

The overall quality of the property was substandard, compared to other properties. Also, the staff's response to and handling of an out of order elevator was poor, at best. The bed was also uncomfortable. The level of professionalism and service provided by the staff at this property was markedly inferior to that of the property in Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

17 marzo 2017

club

very clean and comfortable.rooms. The staff are very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on the cleanliness of our rooms and our staff! We thank you for the opportunity to serve you while in Fort Worth!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

zoo

By

17 marzo 2017

club

we had a great visit took the kids to the zoo shuttle driver was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
We're delighted to hear you had a great visit to Fort Worth while staying with us. We'll be sure to share this with our Shuttle Team. Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cook's Childrens visit

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Excellent staff. Visit to Cook's Childrens hospital with granddaughter. Checked in with online price, staff immediately gave hospital discount with me asking. Parking on premises a big plus for this stay. Great location for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Ft Worth

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Very nice stay and the Suttle was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and pillows

By

13 marzo 2017

My comments were left on previous question in the questionnaire.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our experience

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Under the circumstances, it was and enjoyable experience, unfortunately we were not there long enough to take advantage of all the eminities

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Barb, We're sad to see you were here under unfortunate circumstances, but are glad we could bring a little bit of joy while you were here. We hope to serve you again. Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ftworth

By

11 marzo 2017

Tolles Hotel in Dallas Fort Worth. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

club

We were there for the marathon and appreciated the fact the staff knew it was going on. They made sure we had access to food early that morning. Rooms were nice but the bathrooms were very small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay, Dash. We do love supporting the Cowtown marathon and the runners. We're so glad the weather was nice for everyone this year. We hope you got the time you were shooting for! Yours in hospitality, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información