Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Startup in progress
Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 793 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

793opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    483
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Fine place to stay.

By

27 junio 2017

club

Fine place to stay. The room was nice, most everything was very clean. I would've liked different choices for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

small but clean

By

27 junio 2017

club

The room was nice, bathroom was very small,. The hotel was clean but could use a remodel. Staff was very nice and helpful. We used the shuttle to the convention center and that was a great benefit to our stay. Parking was not that easy we did have some problems parking. Breakfast selection could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

24 junio 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. The reason for our stay in Fort Worth at the Holiday Inn Express on 1111 Lancaster is our youngest daughter is a patient at Cooks Children. We have always have a wonderful and comfortable stay and the staff have always been accommodating to our needs. One of the staff there even went over and beyond, last year in June was our first stay. We had just found out that our daughter was diagnosed with Cerebral Palsy and we were very nervous. She herself has Cerebral Palsy and assured us that our daughter would be fine and that she could do anything she set her mind to. She left a very sweet care package in our room. The only complaint I would have would be the internet, I couldn't get my facebook page to update. LOL
Thank you to all your staff at this Holiday Inn Express.

Julie Winchester

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 junio 2017

club

The staff was really nice and helpful. The only problem i encountered was at checkout. The whole hotel was filled with convention guests. With only one elevator, it made getting our belongings to our car on the basement level, quite difficult. We eventually found the stairs, but that only took us to the lobby level. We ended up having to walk from the front of the building around to the back and into the basement area. With the Texas heat, it was really upsetting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average, at best

By

20 junio 2017

The quality for the price was definitely below average. I would not stay here again, nor recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 junio 2017

Great modern.free downtown shuttle.Nice decor .Every thing good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, convenient to downtown Ft. Worth area, comfortable bed

By

19 junio 2017

club

I have stayed at this Hotel several times when attending a conference in the downtown area. This hotel has reasonable rates and shuttle is provided to the downtown area when needed. It is also convenient to shopping areas and restaurants.
The beds are always comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The facility has a weight room and swimming pool. The breakfast is good with a variety of foods to choose from. I would stay at this hotel in the future when travelling to Ft. Worth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

19 junio 2017

club

My sub par review is for the hidden fees tacked on to my bill after the fact.other than that it was a nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service is excellent

By

19 junio 2017

club

Hotel near locations for conventions. Shuttle service was quick and easy and covered the downtown area I needed. Rooms are fairly updated and comfortable. Breakfast was very good each day with some changes each day in what was offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forth worth

By

18 junio 2017

club

Had court
This place is very close to courthouses.
Stuff is very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very comfortable

By

17 junio 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and hotel was very clean. Pool was great. Hotel was close to everything we wanted to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 junio 2017

Have stayed at this property several times. Conveniently located near downtown Fort Worth, Botanical Garden w wonderful Japanese garden, Zoo, Stock Yards, Kimball & Amon Carter Art museums. Easy access to I-30. Clean rooms & friendly staff. Very nice breakfast area. Just across the Trinity River which has great paved bike trails & some gravel trails. Ride from the hotel across the bridge to the trails & go north all the way to the Stock Yards or stay on the trail as it hugs the river. Within walking distance of restaurants in Sundance Square or drive, plenty of on-street parking after 6pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información