Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 598 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

598opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Excellent Choice

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Clean, comfortable (especially like the full size pillows) and near any place you want to visit. The shuttle service is awesome and the Front Desk Duo worked well together to insure we were taken care of politely and professionally. Loved the room and loved the stay. Felt like Family here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay here at the HIE Ft. Worth-Downtown. We are proud to know that you felt like family while with us. Our Guest Services staff work hard to serve and I'll certainly share this review with them. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and courteous staff

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Great service, great location, close to university. I've stayed there before and will likely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Evin88, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our great location and our staff that provide great service. We truly appreciate being your hotel of choice while in Fort Worth. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was used for a honeymoon night before we caught our flight to California. Had some minor issues with the check in, but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
JayC3, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating despite the check-in issues. If you would like to provide more detail so we can train accordingly please feel free to email me at cat.carroll@hieftworth.com. We appreciate the feedback. We wish you many years of love and happiness! Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room throughout

By

29 julio 2016

club

My stay at your facilities was an enjoyable and comfortable one. the staff were eager to help and answered my questions. This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Downtown in as many months and was satisfied on both occasions

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Tessal, Thank you for your lovely review and coming back to visit us. We appreciate your business and it's important to us to know that you are receiving a consistent service-oriented experience! Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Comfortable

By

26 julio 2016

Water and coffee available in the lobby, as well as cookies. Room so socialize in common areas. Printer wasn't working in the business center, but the front desk staff graciously let me use theirs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback of your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it and we are working to resolve our printer issue. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth, TX

By

22 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay! Centrally located! Great customer service at the front desk and the staff was very friendly and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Derk6789, Thank you so much for your kind comments and taking the time to post them! Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Find

By

21 julio 2016

club

This property is conveniently located near the Fort Worth hospitals along with local amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
butch18, Thank you for commenting on our convenient location to the Fort Worth Medical District. We are glad to know we met the needs and location for your stay. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2016

club

I stayed 4 days at the HIE Fort Worth Downtown in July 2016. The hotel is conveniently located to the city downtown area and to the medical center complex (about1 mile). The rooms are okay size wise but were clean and the furnishings look like they were recently updated. The beds/bedding were very comfortable. The air conditioner worked well but was a little noisy. The stay included a breakfast which is okay with respect to quality but good with respect to variety (fresh fruit, hot/cold cereals, eggs, sausage, pancakes, danishes, bagels, etc). The staff were very friendly. Parking spaces in the hotel garage were a bit tight but manageable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and comprehensive review for future travelers. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

I arrived about nine hours ahead of scheduled check in. Even with a trip ticket printed out (from AAA) and stopping for directions a few times, I found finding Lancaster to be challenging. I could not call because I did not bring an activated phone with me. Some sections of Lancaster run through a less savory part of Fort Worth, though I was safe. I was treated very well when I arrived. When it was time for me to check out, my bill had to have the parking fees removed: this was taken care of before I paid.

I did enjoy watching the freight trains from the window adjacent to the elevators: I have HO scale model trains.


About the food selection in the store in the hotel:
I prefer turkey over chicken, unless it is chicken parmesan ,which was not available. And I prefer veal parmesan over chicken parmesion.
I only stayed in Fort Worth for the South West Believers' Convention.

Sincerely,
HO trains

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We thank you for taking the time to comment and for allowing us to host you during the Southwest Believers' Conference this year. We hope to see you again next year. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good All The Way Around

By

20 julio 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great! I didn't utilize any of the amenities other than things within my room, but everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience with us. It means a lot to us earn a 5 star rating, I know I'm pretty stingy with those! Kind Regards, Cat Carroll ,GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with good location

By

20 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very close to downtown, has comfortable, nice, light rooms and a pleasant breakfast/lobby area. I highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-Downtown. We truly appreciate you taking the time to comment. Safe Travels, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night in Fort Worth

By

18 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff, ease of check-in and quiet rooms. Close to downtown attractions and the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
maldav27, So glad our staff made and facilities made such an impression on quick stay! We hope to host you again. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información