Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

1111 W. Lancaster Avenue , Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1599 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1599avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    947
  • 4 Estrelas
    334
  • 3 Estrelas
    146
  • 2 Estrelas
    97
  • 1 Estrelas
    75

Bad

By

novembro 04, 2020

Bad experience will not stay here again bad bad baddddddddddddsdssssss

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

novembro 03, 2020

Hotel atmosphere was great. Facility was nice and clean. The staff as a whole was wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

outubro 27, 2020

I made my reservation several days in advance and when I arrived at the hotel I was told that there was only one room and it was a smoking room. I did not reserve a smoking room but at the time I arrived I really didn't have much of a choice as I did not want to have to start looking for another room somewhere else. it smelled very much of smoke but other than that the room was clean.

That evening I was getting ready to go to dinner and looked for the hair dryer and there wasn't one to be found. I called the front desk and the front desk agent assured me that there was one in the room and I again told her there was not. She then said someone must have taken it. The agent said I could get one and when I asked if I had to come down and get it she said I did have to come down which was disappointing. When I returned from dinner I parked under the hotel in the garage. As I got out of the vehicle I was overcome by the smell of urine on the ground.

Holiday Inn Express has always been my hotel of choice when I travel for work and on personal trips. I haven't had any disappointing experiences up until this trip. I will continue to stay at IHG hotels in the future, this was only one trip out of many and all my others have been great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overcharged for one night stay. Karen sucks

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

We stayed one night and were told the room would be 200(way overpriced). They charged me 350 and no one could give me an explanation for the charges. Apparently there was a parking fee that they didn’t tell us about. We’ve stayed at holiday inns all over the country and never once has to pay a parking fee. Called to resolve it and unfortunately spoke to Karen. She was not helpful at all and wound up arguing with me over the phone. Why work a customer service job if you’re not gonna be friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Entirely the Staff’s Fault

By

outubro 21, 2020

Loud neighbors all night. No choice at breakfast. Had to go somewhere else to eat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thin walls and poor bed

By

outubro 21, 2020

Place was clean which is super important but the walls are paper thin, granted being in downtown you expect some noise but this isn't even in the heart of downtown. Also the bed was way too soft. Staff was friendly, lobby and room were clean. $18 additional parking per night but at least that's better than others that were $30

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

Nice room with comfortable bed. Check in was easy. People were nice. Breakfast was fine for my needs. Price was reasonable. Recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Train ride weekend

By

outubro 06, 2020

Front desk was very sweet. Rooms were fresh and clean. Very quite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ridiculousness

By

outubro 05, 2020

Arrived for early check in as I stated on my reservation FIVE MONTHS in advanced, was given an attitude because I requested early check in (it was 2pm) check in is a 3. Had ONE wash cloth, TWO towels, ONE hand towel for a reservation of THREE people. Called front desk asked them to get us more and I was told “we are front desk workers, we don’t deliver amenities due to covid, you have to come to the front desk to pick them up”. Well last time I checked I AM A GUEST AND I DONT GET PAID TO DO YOUR JOB!! My reservation was made FIVE MONTHS in advance and the room should have been 100% ready when I arrived and I shouldn’t have needed anything!! Then the breakfast that was served was put away BEFORE 8 am! Parking was a pain in the rear!

Leia mais
Ler menos

friendly accommodating

By

outubro 02, 2020

club

Our Stay was very nice. Clean room. Comfortable beds.
Staff very curdious and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 02, 2020

club

I had a wonderful visit at the holiday inn Express the staff was very welcoming and wasn't hesitant to help out in any way I really enjoyed my stay and my family did as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

CLEANLENESS AND COMFORT

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

OUTSTANDING SERVICE,FRIENDLY EMPLOYIES, ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND PRICED GOOD, IWOULD RECOMINED THIS HOTEL TO FRIENDS

Leia mais
Ler menos