Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

1111 W. Lancaster Avenue , Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1613 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1613avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    956
  • 4 Estrelas
    336
  • 3 Estrelas
    147
  • 2 Estrelas
    98
  • 1 Estrelas
    76

Comfortable, clean and great value

By

janeiro 13, 2021

club

This hotel is top notch in it’s category. Location is great in Fort Worth. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is super clean and beds are comfortable. Due to covid we did not have breakfast but the sundry shop has great choices for snacks and beverages. Good parking covered and not covered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn!

By

janeiro 12, 2021

Enjoyed the stay, very friendly staff, clean bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best service

By

janeiro 08, 2021

club

I felt my property and self were really safe enjoyed it and will definitely be back and recommend it to friends and family

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

dezembro 25, 2020

platinumelite

If you are visiting downtown Fort Worth, the Convention Center, the Stockyards, or even something in Arlington, this is a great location. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stayed for the weekend

By

dezembro 25, 2020

I did like that the bathroom had a fan and the water got real hot. We were next to a very loud group that made relaxing or sleeping difficult. There were very limited breakfast choices and ran out of the hot option early and refused to refill. They had bagels but no toaster or cream cheese. The bathroom sis was small. The beds were comfortable. Only 1 elevator worked so it was really slow. The stairs didn’t go to the basement. I did appreciate they found my toiletry bag and kept it for me. Not the best Holiday Inn Express we’ve stayed at but was good for a short stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room and safe travels

By

dezembro 24, 2020

The holiday inn express met every need we could think of during our stay. The service was exemplary and every staff member I spoke to was beyond nice and courteous. The room was clean and we were given the privacy and distance we were looking for given the current pandemic. The staff never overstepped any boundaries and made clear the steps they would be taking for both their safety and ours. Will definitely be using holiday inn express again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, spacious location and friendly staff.

By

dezembro 22, 2020

club

This was by far the best hotel in Texas I have ever stayed at! The staff were super friendly and helpful. The location was convenient and the newly renovated building was nice. It was very clean and accommodating. I would easily recommend this hotel to any friend or family member, and look forward to my next stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

dezembro 15, 2020

We have stayed here several times over the years. Close to rock show area and convention center

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clogged sink

By

dezembro 14, 2020

club

Made front desk aware of clogged sink on day two morning and they did nothing until I told them that I was going to buy drain cleaner and subtract it from my billl.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed!

By

dezembro 07, 2020

club

The front desk lady was rude because I couldn't hear her due to the mask. Parking is a nightmare and they charge $20 a day! The breakfast buffet was very sparse. They never dumped my trash cans or picked up my dirty towels, even though I requested several times. There wasn't even any trash cans on the floor to get it out of my room-- I stayed almost a week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and friendly staff

By

dezembro 04, 2020

club

When we come back we’ll be staying here again. Great staff, clean facility and rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff karen is so helpful she makes my stay as comfortable as possible very informational and always able to answer all my questions

By

dezembro 03, 2020

Karen is amazing she is always ready too help meet the needs of my stay! She goes above and beyond.

Leia mais
Ler menos