Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

1111 W. Lancaster Avenue , Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1597 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1597Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    946
  • 4 Sterne
    334
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Disappointed

By

27. Oktober 2020

I made my reservation several days in advance and when I arrived at the hotel I was told that there was only one room and it was a smoking room. I did not reserve a smoking room but at the time I arrived I really didn't have much of a choice as I did not want to have to start looking for another room somewhere else. it smelled very much of smoke but other than that the room was clean.

That evening I was getting ready to go to dinner and looked for the hair dryer and there wasn't one to be found. I called the front desk and the front desk agent assured me that there was one in the room and I again told her there was not. She then said someone must have taken it. The agent said I could get one and when I asked if I had to come down and get it she said I did have to come down which was disappointing. When I returned from dinner I parked under the hotel in the garage. As I got out of the vehicle I was overcome by the smell of urine on the ground.

Holiday Inn Express has always been my hotel of choice when I travel for work and on personal trips. I haven't had any disappointing experiences up until this trip. I will continue to stay at IHG hotels in the future, this was only one trip out of many and all my others have been great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overcharged for one night stay. Karen sucks

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

We stayed one night and were told the room would be 200(way overpriced). They charged me 350 and no one could give me an explanation for the charges. Apparently there was a parking fee that they didn’t tell us about. We’ve stayed at holiday inns all over the country and never once has to pay a parking fee. Called to resolve it and unfortunately spoke to Karen. She was not helpful at all and wound up arguing with me over the phone. Why work a customer service job if you’re not gonna be friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Entirely the Staff’s Fault

By

21. Oktober 2020

Loud neighbors all night. No choice at breakfast. Had to go somewhere else to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thin walls and poor bed

By

21. Oktober 2020

Place was clean which is super important but the walls are paper thin, granted being in downtown you expect some noise but this isn't even in the heart of downtown. Also the bed was way too soft. Staff was friendly, lobby and room were clean. $18 additional parking per night but at least that's better than others that were $30

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

Nice room with comfortable bed. Check in was easy. People were nice. Breakfast was fine for my needs. Price was reasonable. Recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Train ride weekend

By

06. Oktober 2020

Front desk was very sweet. Rooms were fresh and clean. Very quite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ridiculousness

By

05. Oktober 2020

Arrived for early check in as I stated on my reservation FIVE MONTHS in advanced, was given an attitude because I requested early check in (it was 2pm) check in is a 3. Had ONE wash cloth, TWO towels, ONE hand towel for a reservation of THREE people. Called front desk asked them to get us more and I was told “we are front desk workers, we don’t deliver amenities due to covid, you have to come to the front desk to pick them up”. Well last time I checked I AM A GUEST AND I DONT GET PAID TO DO YOUR JOB!! My reservation was made FIVE MONTHS in advance and the room should have been 100% ready when I arrived and I shouldn’t have needed anything!! Then the breakfast that was served was put away BEFORE 8 am! Parking was a pain in the rear!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly accommodating

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

Our Stay was very nice. Clean room. Comfortable beds.
Staff very curdious and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

I had a wonderful visit at the holiday inn Express the staff was very welcoming and wasn't hesitant to help out in any way I really enjoyed my stay and my family did as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEANLENESS AND COMFORT

By

22. September 2020

club

OUTSTANDING SERVICE,FRIENDLY EMPLOYIES, ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND PRICED GOOD, IWOULD RECOMINED THIS HOTEL TO FRIENDS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick trip

By

21. September 2020

Smallest suite I have ever been in. The flooded bathroom floor was a nice bonus but that is what the towels are for right?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, hard beds

By

18. September 2020

club

After requesting a non-smoking room with non-down amenities, my room had been smoked in and I had to request a change. The second room was cleaner regarding the smoking, but very dusty and the carpet had not been vacuumed in some time. I had to request non-down amenities for the change, and the GM was prompt to provide the service. housekeeping was quick to vacuum the next day when I requested it in the hallway. The bed was extremely hard; I purchased a $10 foam mattress cover from target so I could sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen