La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

1111 W. Lancaster Avenue , Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1586 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1586recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    941
  • 4 Stelle
    334
  • 3 Stelle
    143
  • 2 Stelle
    95
  • 1 Stelle
    73

Great staff, hard beds

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

After requesting a non-smoking room with non-down amenities, my room had been smoked in and I had to request a change. The second room was cleaner regarding the smoking, but very dusty and the carpet had not been vacuumed in some time. I had to request non-down amenities for the change, and the GM was prompt to provide the service. housekeeping was quick to vacuum the next day when I requested it in the hallway. The bed was extremely hard; I purchased a $10 foam mattress cover from target so I could sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the Holiday INN experience I expected

By

settembre 17, 2020

This was unfortunately a very poor stay that I will not be repeating. There were loud, unruly people running around the outside of the property drinking alcohol all hours of the day/night yelling. Some were in the halls at 2am yelling. Some drunk person pulled the fire alarm at 3am on Sunday- which was a nightmare and something I WILL NOT be forgetting. The location had so many of these people around I was scared to walk to my car and the car had an empty box of beer in front of it in the AM. I don't think this location is the best. Least of all, the bed was hard and the bathroom was very small.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location poor facilities

By

settembre 15, 2020

As I'm used to staying at IHG facilities during my normal business travels I'm very familiar with the brand. this location does not meet the standards of such a viable location in the central downtown fort Worth area. The location doesn't feel safe mainly because I'll get gas station located just off the property that has a lot of vagrant constituents during the night time . The hallways of this location are very drab dimly lit and don't give the safe secure or feel that I'm used to from a Holiday inn express. I only stayed here for a brief staycation but I can't see myself recommending this location or staying here again. the bedroom accommodations are okay and just about standard except for the bathroom that needed to be updated. It had one of those older smaller style toilets and tub that aren't really nice. Bed was very squeaky and made a lot of noise and wasn't comfortable at all. The room felt damp and the surroundings were very noisy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff need a class in customer service

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

The shower has zero cold water. Therefore we had to take scolding hot showers in order to get out of the door and to the doctors app which is why we were in town. The front seat clerk for very rude and not helpful at all. I deserved to get more of a discount than them only taking off my parking. I asked for an alternate shower and was told there was not a clean room, which I find as a lie. If someone were to stop in to rent a room in the middle of the night they would tell them no??? I doubt that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

cleanliness

By

settembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is nice, parking is limited though. I like the location overall and would stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for price and location

By

settembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Good location on the outskirts of downtown, easy access to both Sundance Square and W7th district.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

settembre 01, 2020

club

Cane down to visit my daughters. Didn’t know what to expect from the hotel because of the current crises. When I arrived the staff greeted me and helped me check in quickly. They explained to me about the pool and breakfast . I have smeared enjoyed staying at these hotels because of quality and professionalism. Thanks.

Jose-McAllen Texas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

We were only there for one night but the staff was amazing and the room was clean and comfortable. We really appreciate the service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Customer Service

By

agosto 28, 2020

club

every staff member we encountered was super helpful and nice!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What to say......

By

agosto 28, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was a quick find. The lobby was nice and spacious. The parking for the hotel needs help, the parking areas out back are sketchy. On the top level it has a really old board covering the long drain area in the middle of the parking....it moves off this area when you drive over it sometimes so it then becomes a big ditch type hole.....be careful. The rooms I think were just changed in design old markings on ceiling from original curtains and mismatched furniture. The beds and pillows were okay. The feel of the rooms reminds me of dorms. The area (not to fault Holiday Inn) is really sketchy be safe walking around outside.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Management issues

By

agosto 25, 2020

club

My stay at this hotel was not great. The room was filthy. There was food on the carpet, the entrance way floor was sticky, the bed was not made, the bathroom had not been cleaned at all. The room was in a poor condition. The remote was under the bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don’t stay here

By

agosto 15, 2020

Being a previous platinum elite member, I’ve stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and this one is horrible. Find another Holiday Inn somewhere else. Rooms stink, dirty, falling apart, and horrible customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno