Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 621 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    33

FootballWeekend

By

September 28, 2016

club

The walls are paper thin, so we heard the party going on next door at 2:00 am. They weren't that loud, just too loud for paper thin walls. The queen size beds are smaller than normal queen size beds.

Read More
Read Less

CHECK IN NEEDS ATTENTION; BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE.

By

September 27, 2016

VERY POOR CHECK IN SERVICE; BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE, HOWEVER, TOO HIGH OFF GROUND. TEMPATURE JUST RIGHT.

ONE VERY RUDE ATTENDANT THAT RUIN OUR TRIP.

HOPE NO ONE EXPERIENCES THIS!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
borel2652, We apologize that you had troubles during your check in process. Unfortunately we are unable to accept a check as a method of payment. We are disappointed to hear this ruined your stay, but glad that you were able to sleep well while away from home. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

This was a great hotel. It was clean and affordable and offered me more services than I ever planned on using. The beds where great, the room was clean and the showers where awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We're proud to have made such an impression on you! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Fort Worth.
Read More
Read Less

The Staff That Makes a Difference!

By

September 16, 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express was awesome...from the front desk to the shuttle drivers, to the breakfast staff! I could not have been more pleased. The rooms were updated, clean and comfortable. I will return on my next business trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to have made such a great impression and are pleased you enjoyed your visit to Fort Worth. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

low value for high price

By

September 15, 2016

club

will not stay at hotels like this if they charge extra for parking. had to stay here because of group.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do understand that many travelers are unaccustomed to parking fees depending on the areas/hotels previously traveled to. However specific to our location, parking fees are typical in a downtown area. Because we value our guests, we do our best to stay competitive and ensure we offer the best pricing in downtown. We understand that our hotel is not the right fit for every traveler, but we hope that you will continue to stay at IHG hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 14, 2016

-Great location and checkin was very easy and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We do our best to provide excellent guest service in a fast and efficient manner. We hope to you see again!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

had a great stay at this location. location was very pleasant and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you from all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-Downtown.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 12, 2016

club

Nice staff experience from walking in the door through breakfast and checkout. Knowledgeable and experienced. The work station is important to me while on the road and this had enough outlets and good internet. One of the only rooms that actually got cold enough for me to sleep comfortably. Hotel shuttle is readily available for runs to the convention center or restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your stellar review! We're glad your stay was excellent in every way and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff / comfortable beds

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

We booked the room here because we were attending a local wedding and the wedding party had blocked rooms for the event. However I was still greeted as an IHG member. I believe it was the manager that checked us in and he was very friendly and thanked me for being a member. The room was great- it over looked the city skyline. The king size bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The AC worked great and for a hot Texas summer night after a long night we were happy to come back into a cold room. The hotel has easy access from the highway / but far enough to where you do not here traffic. I recommend the hotel for leisure or business overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for this lovely review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-Downtown . There is no higher praise than knowing that you would recommend us to future travelers. Hope to see you again as there is so much more for you to see here in Fort Worth. Kindest Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great Stay, would recommend this hotel to others. Will be going back to this hotel when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the perfect score and your referral. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Fort Worth.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 01, 2016

Very nice Holiday Inn Express.
Everyone was very friendly. Room was really nice and clean.
Staff was quite knowledgeable when we were asking directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you from all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-Downtown. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay. We hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

September 01, 2016

Over all a fantastic stay with our kids. Great indoor pool.
friendliest staff. Great variety of breakfast. Husband had a pleasant meeting in the business lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for providing your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our team and their service while you were here. Your comments will definitely be passed along to all of our team members. I hope that your travel brings you back to the Fort Worth area. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less