Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2016)
(e.g. May-31-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. My first impression of the staff at check in was instrumental in my high rating. The hotel was conveniently placed and the shuttle was a plus. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service I enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Staff was courteous and helpful. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really wonderful employees The receptionist were very nice. My husband and I were planning on taking an Amtrak trip. Amtrak had to cancel the trip due to a freight train derailment. The staff at the Holiday Inn were very nice. During the time my husband and I were trying to determine if the trip was sill happening, the staff allowed us to do a late check out. We were very comfortable in our room. The bathroom was very clean. I would recommend this hotel. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My room upon check-in smelled horribly of cigar smoke. I was given an upgraded room without any hassle at all! May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It! First impressions are always important to me, and this IHG property was on point. Upon entering the Lobby, it was clean and professional and the staff - nice and friendly! We arrived an hour before checkin and they were able to accommodate us easily. The room was very inviting, and clean (VERY important to me), as well as a nice size, for a hotel room I even felt like we had some "extra" room. Bed was comfy, a/c worked great. Also had usb ports for charging devices, which is really nice, you don't see that in all hotels. A Keurig is in the room with a few choices for coffee. We did not use the pool or the fitness room, but did visit both areas and they were nice and clean. The breakfast is mostly continental, there were options to make breakfast sandwiches, and possibly cook your own eggs. Good fruit choices, yogurt, milk, coffee, bagels, waffles, toast, juice, etc. The location is fabulous, just a few blocks from downtown Ft Worth, where there are far too many choices for eating and entertainment. We visited the Sundance Square a few times and enjoyed it each time. There is a movie theatre there with full recliners! That was nice:) Also, the medical district is only a few blocks the other way, so if you are there for that reason, it only adds to the list of reasons to stay here. Even that close to the hospitals, we were not bothered by sirens and such. The neighborhood feels safe, and there are plenty of law enforcement around. Hotel soaps and such use Bath and Body works brand, so points there :)). For all this greatness, the rate was also a fair price. I go to Ft Worth about 4 times a year and we will be making this our "home away from home". May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast The room was nice for the price. The bathroom was very clean, and the staff kept it well stocked with towels, and the amenities. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Hotel layout is awkward and elevators are especially slow but everything else is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and happy to accommodate in any way they can. Everything is clean and covered parking is available. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise You can hear everyone coming and going the air vents truck out side. It takes a long time for elevators to come and the door are too quict May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:22:36.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>