Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 666 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable Beds

By

January 19, 2017

club

Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable.

The parking lot could have been designed better.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice clean and friendly had a great time. The staff was humbled as can be. Love it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dakpres, Thank you so much for your lovely review, Dakpres. We appreciate you choosing our Hotel while in Fort Worth and we look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

January 17, 2017

Parking is a real issue with this hotel. I don't like the idea of parking across the street and the on grounds parking isn't adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

Location was excellent, great staff, and clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was great, it was quiet and relaxing at the hotel. The staff was very professional and hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hey Hornzfan!, We are so delighted to see that you were able to sleep well while with us. I know when traveling, it is often hard to do. We appreciate the feedback about our lovely staff! Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 17, 2017

Nice hotel, well located, comfortable, good service, pleasant staff,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Theodor, Wow! That means a lot to receive an "Excellent" rating. We take great care in finding team members with a heart of service and we are pleased to see it shows. I'll be sure to share your comments. Safe Travels, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

Front desk staff and shuttle driver are very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks so much Mark. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while in Fort Worth. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very helpful with confusion on tax exempt form. Also very helpful with trying g to find us a room. We ended up in a hearing impaired room. Breakfast was good...Would have liked biscuit and gravy..Lol.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We're so glad we were able to assist. Next time, you time you are headed our way phone in the biscuits and gravy request. We vary our breakfast options for those staying multiple nights, so we aren't serving the same thing every day. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 12, 2017

club

Incredible service and I will be back. I checked in due to having to leave my lasy hotel early. My last hotel had hugs everywhere. When i checked in the girl behind the desk asked what brought me and when I told her she made sure that I had everything I needed for my stay. I also liked having a laundry in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us, Brt6298. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet and perfectly relaxing

By

January 11, 2017

Even though the hotel is right off of a highway, it was very quiet and relaxing. The staff is helpful and kind. There's a shuttle that runs in the area which makes going to Sundance Square convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and comments on your recent stay. Safe Travels, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Mr Smith goes to FW

By

January 10, 2017

really nice people - breakfast was iffy - room very clean and location was very good. As for neighborhood - it is nice and quiet but nothing to do. but i'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Love your username! We're so glad you came to visit Fort Worth, Mr. Smith. Please come gab with me next time you are in town so we can find some spots you would enjoy. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 05, 2017

My wife and I spent the weekend here on a quick out of town trip. The service was great, especially the people who drove us around in the van to various location. Recommended for anyone staying in the Fort Worth area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the recommendation of our property. We look forward to serving you next time you can steal away. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less