Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

1111 W. Lancaster Avenue , Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1610 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    76

Great place to stay

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

If you are visiting downtown Fort Worth, the Convention Center, the Stockyards, or even something in Arlington, this is a great location. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for the weekend

By

December 25, 2020

I did like that the bathroom had a fan and the water got real hot. We were next to a very loud group that made relaxing or sleeping difficult. There were very limited breakfast choices and ran out of the hot option early and refused to refill. They had bagels but no toaster or cream cheese. The bathroom sis was small. The beds were comfortable. Only 1 elevator worked so it was really slow. The stairs didn’t go to the basement. I did appreciate they found my toiletry bag and kept it for me. Not the best Holiday Inn Express we’ve stayed at but was good for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and safe travels

By

December 24, 2020

The holiday inn express met every need we could think of during our stay. The service was exemplary and every staff member I spoke to was beyond nice and courteous. The room was clean and we were given the privacy and distance we were looking for given the current pandemic. The staff never overstepped any boundaries and made clear the steps they would be taking for both their safety and ours. Will definitely be using holiday inn express again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious location and friendly staff.

By

December 22, 2020

club

This was by far the best hotel in Texas I have ever stayed at! The staff were super friendly and helpful. The location was convenient and the newly renovated building was nice. It was very clean and accommodating. I would easily recommend this hotel to any friend or family member, and look forward to my next stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

December 15, 2020

We have stayed here several times over the years. Close to rock show area and convention center

Read More
Read Less

Clogged sink

By

December 14, 2020

club

Made front desk aware of clogged sink on day two morning and they did nothing until I told them that I was going to buy drain cleaner and subtract it from my billl.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

December 07, 2020

club

The front desk lady was rude because I couldn't hear her due to the mask. Parking is a nightmare and they charge $20 a day! The breakfast buffet was very sparse. They never dumped my trash cans or picked up my dirty towels, even though I requested several times. There wasn't even any trash cans on the floor to get it out of my room-- I stayed almost a week.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

December 04, 2020

club

When we come back we’ll be staying here again. Great staff, clean facility and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff karen is so helpful she makes my stay as comfortable as possible very informational and always able to answer all my questions

By

December 03, 2020

Karen is amazing she is always ready too help meet the needs of my stay! She goes above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 01, 2020

Check in lady was rude.
404 restroom was not work, it would not flush, I went down stairs to tell the lady up front and she moved me to another room, which 320 shower knob to turn left and right for hot or cold was broken, the tub was dirty, one of the night stands was not working, and the alarm clock was not working either, I tried to change the time on it and it would not work. I this point I was uncomfortable. The lady up front stayed that there was not anyone there but her to help.
This is my second survey that I’ve filled out.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn downtown ft worth

By

November 20, 2020

club

Your in the middle of everything doesn't take long to get where you got to go.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

November 04, 2020

Bad experience will not stay here again bad bad baddddddddddddsdssssss

Read More
Read Less