Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 762 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    36

helpful staff,

By

May 28, 2017

club

Bathroom is small, but I knew that from an earlier stay. I left a purse in the room after checked out. Phoned the housekeeping staff and was told it was found. It will be mailed to me and postage charged to my credit card. i am still waiting for it to be received.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Bed comfortable. Breakfast great choices. Did not like having to pay 12 dollars for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Did the Job

By

May 23, 2017

Beds were fantastic . Service great .. will stay again..

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable stay, wonderful staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

I stayed about three weeks for work, the room was great, the staff very friendly, always available at and very helpful; restaurants and shops near by, easy access to highways, I felt safe and well taken care of, a home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Good property.

By

May 20, 2017

club

I recently stayed to attend a convention at the nearby convention center. Location was fine and hotel was clean. Nicole done HIExpress

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

From the reservation, arrival, overnight stay, and morning breakfast, the staff were courteous, professional, and efficient. They were helpful in orienting us to the city and navigating the hotel. The hotel was clean, everything was in place in the room, and everything worked. Even though the hotel seemed pretty full at morning breakfast, it did not feel that way. Business folks mingled with families and everything ran smoothly, perhaps because of the staff. I would return to this location given the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Shuttle service took a sizable group to our meeting. Nice hot breakfast and not too crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Ft Worth

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Overall pretty good hotel. The bed was not comfortable I hardly slept This swimming pool/hot tub area was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff was welcoming and friendly upon arrival. The rooms were comfortable and clean, although the bathroom was a bit small. The weekend we stayed there was also a large group with a LOT of young children. They were up early getting ready for their event. On our floor, the noise was disturbing. Also, this group wiped out the breakfast both mornings of our stay!
There does not seem to be enough parking on site. Our first night in town, we left our car parked and used Lyft and Uber services. We had hoped to use the complimentary shuttle, but with the large group there, we were unable to secure seating to our destination. The second night, we took our car out. When we returned, there was not a parking space available, so we were directed to a lot across the street from the facility. Not sure I agree with being charged for that nights parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

My stay review

By

May 17, 2017

club

The person who checked me in was very friendly and accommodating. The front desk clerks while waiting for shuttle the evening of May 6th were unapologetic about the 1.5 hour delay in the shuttle and did not offer any solutions other than wait. Horrible. After a long work weekend all I wanted to do is be done.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 22, 2017
Hello Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are delighted to hear about your excellent experience with checking in and we regret to learn of your disappointing experience with our shuttle. While we try our best to shuttle guests to their destination in a timely manner there are times when the wait can be a longer than desired. The shuttle is complimentary to all guests within a 3 mile radius. Being downtown as well, especially on the weekends, times vary.
Read More
Read Less

Good, solid choice for downtown

By

May 16, 2017

club

Everything downtown is pricey, but this is a clean hotel with friendly staff. Beds, pillows and towels all good. Rooms have Keurig coffee makers. Don't expect to be wowed by breakfast. Shuttle service is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very good hotel and staff. The Staff was very friendly and accessibility was very good.

Read More
Read Less