Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

1111 W. Lancaster Avenue , Fort Worth, Texas 76102

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1519 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    66

Dirty Rooms

By

February 19, 2020

club

Changed rooms due to smoke smell and dirtiness the room given was still dirty no smoke smell but house keeping is extremely poor. I have stayed several times and rooms are always dirty. Housekeeping definitely should be an issue to be resolved asap

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 18, 2020

club

My comments for the mgmt staff are in the survey. Thank you .

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

February 17, 2020

club

There was something major disturbing about the elevator. Also, on arrival, both had floor issues.
Fire alarm went off and had to vacate for a while. Turned out it was being tasted, no one informed us. We had to search ourselves for answer.
One day, the lobby was so noisy with construction we did not want to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 17, 2020

club

The staff were kind and welcoming. The hotel was very nice, however there was condo going on which made it harder to get to the lobby for checking in. The workout area was also under construction and was not clean or able to be used. However over all it was nice and one construction is completed it will be a very nice updated hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gets the job done

By

February 17, 2020

club

I wouldn’t change anything about my stay. All the things I would change were outside the hotels control. Nice hotel for the price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

The construction was disappointing. The parking isn’t good and having to pay a fee makes it worse. The bed is great, the room satisfactory, bathroom was okay, the noise from other guests and construction was bothersome.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 08, 2020

Staff is wonderful. Renovations are beautiful. Relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with great staff

By

February 04, 2020

club

Friendly staff , comfortable bed, I would recommend
To others and will be using in the future for business and personal!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 03, 2020

The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast had a nice variety. It was a great hotel to stay near the stock show and rodeo. The staff was pleasant and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Property is being remodeled.

By

February 03, 2020

Upon arrival I noticed that this property is being remodeled. The property also experienced a main water line pipe burst just before my arrival.

The staff vas very attentive and apologetic but I would would not have stayed here considering the situation. The hotel had sever large fans and dehumidifiers everywhere. Not only were these very large but the were extremely noisy.

I was here for a trade show and unfortunately everything else in the immediate area was sold out.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience CE e

By

February 02, 2020

This hotel is under renovation. I understand that some things won’t be up to par because of this. However it is not an excuse for rooms to be unclean, Fossetts to leak, showers to not function properly, and elevators to not work properly.The staff was friendly and tried their best. This cannot overcome all of the other issues that occurred.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 01, 2020

The most horrible experience ever at a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less