Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

1111 W. Lancaster Avenue , Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1786 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    94

Great job!

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Polite staff, clean and affordable! We had to check in late, but front desk was extremely helpful and polite. Room was clean, just toilet was hard to flush. Overall great!!

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

24 November 2021

club

It has been a year since we've stayed at this hotel, due to the pandemic, but it's good to be back. If you're intent is to visit the cultural district or even downtown, the location is unbeatable. We'll be back in a few months

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Choice

By

23 November 2021

Great Hotel Choice! Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Hotel

By

23 November 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly, clean rooms and fantastic breakfast buffet. This hotel is close to all of Fort Worth's attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Stockyard

By

20 November 2021

platinumelite

Great location, easy access in and out. Safe surroundings and convenient to local spots.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

16 November 2021

club

The front desk was exceptionally helpful in anything we needed. Breakfast was on time and hot daily with delicious coffee. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cow Town

By

10 November 2021

Excellent hotel and staff. Parking is a little different so pay attention to the signage. Overall excellent experience

Read More
Read Less

Very unusual for Holiday Inn Express

By

09 November 2021

club

Tell the truth. In any situation, that’s the best course. Please train your staff in this. If it is an hour until the next shuttle, tell them an hour. It may save you a bad rating.
When equipment is broken, fix it. If it can’t be fixed right away, display that information along with a plan b for the situation. Once again, don’t lie about it.
Train your staff. A guest should never be given a room that is already occupied. Period. How does that even happen? All I know is you can’t unsee it! Very unsettling!
These are just 3 of the issues we experienced. It got to be a joke after a while. And, we were only checked into the hotel for about 20 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk crew

By

08 November 2021

The crew at the front desk were amazing at every shift!
The rooms were nice and the property stays updated and clean.
Plan on staying here every year during the Appaloosa World Show

Read More
Read Less

Vice Presedent

By

04 November 2021

i will be staying here again, staff were very knowable and helpful all around.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

04 November 2021

platinumelite

I have been loyal to Holiday Inn hotel for years. But a holiday weekend spent at this hotel was a nightmare. Maybe it was because it was Halloween.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

25 October 2021

club

This is now one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at as far as customer service is concerned. Any questions, comments, concerns I had were immediately responded to in a way I found so far above and beyond what I'm used to at hotels.

Read More
Read Less