Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 334 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good hotel for London

By

19 julio 2016

Great hotel with reasonable car parking charge and easy access to the tube.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very courteous

By

15 julio 2016

club

Extremely courteous staff. Great, helpful booking assistance by Manuela A. Great housekeeping staff e.g., Claudia greatly helped us with our needs. Aurelia was a great help at Breakfast time.

Small note regarding breakfast, as we were there for 9 nights, scrambled eggs every morning??? Would have been great to have fried eggs a couple of the mornings.

It would have been helpful to have a couch at the 0 level by the entrance so that while waiting for a taxi during the rain one could sit down.

On the whole an excellent experience worth the price. I have always recommended this hotel to family visiting England and will of course continue to do so!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, Comfortable room.

By

14 julio 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room, Thank you to Isabelle (You are a total Professional!) Located 5 minute walk from Newbury Park Tube Station. Good car parking. Only "let down" was breakfast which was lukewarm at best. Would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Hotel ever

By

12 julio 2016

Clean standard rooms but is not anywhere near the standard of Holiday Inn Express Hotels I have stayed in before.
We paid 2 nights upfront then we were asked to pay £30 deposit if using card and £50 if using cash.
Card would not work on the outer door yet no explanation or apology from the staff.
My reservation name had been changed to the name of another guest in my group who had checked in a day earlier and the lady at the reception could not find my name
unfriendly reception personnel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Julio M GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

adequate business stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and room fit for purpose.Breakfast inadequate for a grown man you need to provide bacon and fried,poached or boiled eggs with tomatoes and hash browns to equal your competitors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel, staff make us feel at home

By

09 julio 2016

club

Our Daughter and children and grandchildren live in the vicinity of the hotel, so we always stay there when we visit. I have arthritis, so we usually a mattress topper just in case the bed is hard, but in Holiday Inn Wexpress, we never have to use it. We will continue to stay in Newbury Park when we travel to Ilford. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another enjoyable visit to this hotel

By

07 julio 2016

club

We have stayed at Newbury Park several times over the past few years visiting our daughter, first at Queen Mary and now living in the Docklands. It is convenient for the M11/North Circular, car parking is cheap and secure and the Tube for Central London is five minutes walk away. Staff are always friendly and welcoming and it is an excellent example of the HIE brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly Awful Experience

By

06 julio 2016

From the menacing signs about car parking on the way in, to the last night where we had to switch rooms twice it was an unpleasant experience.
I had written a long-winded review giving all the gory ins and outs of my stay but IHG saw fit to remove it on the grounds I named another hotel in it. They offered me the ability to revise my review but the link went only to writing a new one. I can't be bothered. I won't return, it's unlikely I'd choose another hotel of this brand based on my experience. I've since read all the other low reviews and have experienced pretty much all of their issues myself.
I'll waste no more time thinking about it.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear v0rny2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities, amenities and service are superior. We are sorry that you were let down by these certain aspects. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message via your email in an effort to regain your patronage. Again, we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

long wait

By

05 julio 2016

waited ages at reception to check in which made is late to attend a wedding reception

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lucia Prusakova
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Food

By

03 julio 2016

club

Food Selection was awful, quality of food was awful and service was mediocre at best

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear SwanseaJack, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any dismay the quality of food served may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good - just as expected

By

30 junio 2016

It was just as expected, nice breakfast. Room was fine, outside could use us freshening up, but not bad. The hotel has ample parking!!!!! That is a big thing if you have a car and are anywhere near London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, shame about the guests

By

27 junio 2016

club

Great location, close to the central line and easily accessable just off the M11. Nice little base for a trip in to central london without the central london extortionate prices. We only really had a couple of minor complaints with regards to the stay which was overall good. The milk pods in our room were 3 months out of date (we discovered this after using them! Other than that we had a bit of a issue with our keycards which stopped working after a few hours so we couldn't get back to our room afetr a late night out without a trip to reception first! Our biggest complaint was the lack of sleep due to the very inconsiderate people on the same floor as us who insisted on talking and shouting very loudly in the corridor at 5.30 in the morning. We had to open our door and tell them to shut up to get them to stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información