Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect! My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of this hotel. Clean (and I'm obsessed with cleanliness), comfortable bed, soft sheets, equipped with kitchen utensils enough for two adults, very well located (close to the Disney parks and Universal) near the outlets and WalMart. With a Wallgreens crossing the street. We would definitely return. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly amazing hotel! I just wanted to find a cheap hotel near Disney and because of the low price for this hotel I wasn't expecting much. However, upon checking in I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this place is. The location is fantastic, being so close to Disney, shopping and a ton of restaurants and other activities. The hotel staff are some of the friendliest I have ever encountered, especially the staff behind the attraction tickets counter and inside the Applebees restaurant. They treat you like friends rather than an average customer, which is very nice. The pool was nice, there were plenty of beach chairs to relax on, and it was never crowded. I stayed with a friend (both age 21+) but I imagine this place to be incredible for families with young children. There were so many things to do for kids including the movie theatre, arcade and playground areas. We also very much enjoyed our room with a pool view. The room was spotless, spacious and comfortable. The large HD TV has a ton of channels to choose from. Lastly, the hotel offers free shuttle buses to Disney and Universal. No need to bother with rental cars and parking when you can just take the buses around. Loved our stay here and will definitely stay again if ever in the Orlando area! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Resort / Pool I went the last week, the pool is nice and warm! The food is delicious!! The room is comfortable, clean and new! ERVERYTHING IS PERFECT!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable to fit our family of six nice cute King Suit with bunk bed, we enjoyed our stayed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for relaxation and family friendly we loved our stay!! having a game room and movie room for the children was awesome! Being able to feed them at the hotel (Applebee's) w/o going out was fantastic!! Thanks for an awesome visit! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay this was for business and the hotel was very accommodating would go again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney vacation stay on April My husband, daughter and I had a great overall experience. The room was comfortable, spacious, and clean. There were plenty of activities at the hotel which is a plus. The shuttle bus to Disney was an extra plus. I wish they had a shuttle bus to the mall that would had been great. The only complained we had is that we needed a cab at check out and the people that the hotel offer were expensive, we took a cab to the hotel that cost us only $35 they were trying to charge us $55 so we decided to call a different cab to take us to our bus stop back to NY, AND WHAT YOU KNOW ONLY CHARGED US $35. The problem is that it took us over 35 minutes to find a cab service which we had to Google because we are not from the area. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, but had some room problems. Have stayed here on numerous occasions with no problems. This trip was a little different, as the room I booked in advance was not available upon arrival, and was given a smaller room for the night with a roll out bed. Which was still not enough sleep space for my party. This now set the mood for the entire holiday weekend (Miserable) as grandma was not able to spend the night with her grandchildren. With fairness to the hotel they did try to make up for it by having the room I booked available the next day, and discounting the first night. A little to late, but as i said they tried. "In a nut shell, great hotel. Just had a bad experience that weekend" May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a memorable stay I booked two rooms for 5 days and 4 nights!!!!!! I arrived at 9:00 pm to a bathroom whose tub had blobs of hair around it. I was woken up the following morning at 5:30 am by the noise in the halls. The gym was extremely HOT! It seemed that they had turned off the air condition. It was very uncomfortable and unsafe to do any type of strenuous exercise . The parking was HORRENDOUS!!!!!! ! They charged you for parking and then if your lucky and found an empty parking space you had to walk A LOT back to your room. My husband and children informed me that for them this was DEFINITELY not a memorable experience. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! The family and I stayed here for our 4 day Disney vacation. The check in was easy and fast! I am a gold member and upon check in, I was upgraded to a family suite with bunk beds and was pleasantly surprised! My kids thank you for that :) The free breakfast buffet for two adults and the kiddos at Applebee's saved me some cash as well, room was very clean and pool was great! Staff and house keeping did an outstanding job overall. I will be staying here again in the near future. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorial Day weekend review Came with our AAU basketball team and had a fantastic time, the pool was great, the rooms were fantastic and there was always something fun for our kids to do, definitely coming back next memorial day and going to stay at Holiday Inn Resort! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience We had a great overall experience at the Holiday Inn Resort in Lake Buena Vista. We only had ONE complaint, on one morning of our stay the maid knocked on the door, we told her we would be out in about a half hour, she said ok. But when we returned our room had not been touched. We had no clean towels. I was disappointed in this. She came to our room at around 9 am so it wasn't like it was late in the morning. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were extremely spacious, and clean. The resort area was enjoyable and offered a variety of things to do. I would have preferred that with the resort fee and price of the room that it included some kind of breakfast. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Kids There were plenty of activities for kids; to include, an arcade, movie theater, playground, and huge swimming pool. Pet friendly and no evidence of pet smell in/outside bldg. I always stay at this establishment when in town as it's well worth my money! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean n comfortable Great placr to stay. Clean rooms. Has huge space. Has microwave n refrigerator. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in the Kid Suite! My wife, I and my daughter stayed one night in the Kid Suite. My daughter called it her little house as it felt like her own room within a room. The facilities in the room and throughout this resort were splendid! From the pool to the restaurant we were impressed for the most part. There were only two disused my famy had. First, when I asked what the $12 or so few was at check in the reply was "Don't worry about". I took this to mean I was exempt from it. Upon receiving the bill, this was cleat not the case. I had no problem with the fee but I would appreciate a litte more respect when asking a simple question. Second, my wife jacket was left in the hotel room. We only realize it was missing a day later when we returned to Tampa. When we called back we were transferred to housekeeping who reported back that it was not found. My wife was not happy. I think we may stay again but I hope the experience will be better the second time around. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner Location We had to turn the air conditioner off for the evening because it was blowing directly on the bed next to it. Impossible to sleep with it running so the room eventually got "stuffy" as the night went on. Room # 369 May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and spacious room Overall I had a good experience at the resort. The room was spacious, I liked the comfort of the king size bed, but the pillows were a little too soft for my personal taste. The room and hotel property was clean, and it was a good value (no parking fees, free wifi, and there was a pool, hot tub, and gym available). My only warning is that when you check in, do not take your bags in with you. I wish I was warned that you will need to park closer to your building (I think there are 3 buildings - A, B & C) - because it is a large property. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as always. We always choose to stay at this hotel when coming over to Disney World. It has never disappointed. We have three children so the rooms with the double bunk beds really is a great value. May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mix-up led to unpleasant circumstances Upon booking our stay months before the vacation, we were informed of all the benefits of staying at the Holiday Inn on the Disney property. I even confirmed this the week prior to our vacation. However, upon arrival my party and I were directed to take a cab to the other Holiday Inn two miles off the Disney property. The benefits were not the same and do not plan to rely on the shuttle provided. It comes at lousy times and ends pick up from the hotel at 1:15pm. On at least one occasion it drove through the hotel and did not stop to pick people up. Room was clean but not made for the 5 people as promised. There was no explanation for this mix up and it was extremely annoying as we had to spend more money to get to the parks instead of staying on the property. We had a good deal through AAA, but don't waste your money staying here. Spend it on an actual resort hotel as it will save you money in the long run. Also there's no breakfast buffet unless you spend a good deal at the attached Applebees. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay at vacation spot I stay here for business due to the good rates, but they vary a lot and breakfast is not always included. Internet didn't work with my Vpn and I stuck to work from restaurant. In the attached restaurant I was unfortunate to experience a leaking HVAC with dripping fluid on to food buffet area! Gross! Anyhow a good pool area and good location for vacationers. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service I want to say thank you for your services. First and foremost I want to express my gratitude to a front desk clerk named Doris. I don't know her last name but She gives new meaning to the words excellent services. The last two times I have stayed at your facility, Doris has taken care of me. She is quiet but her services speaks volumes of her and your company. I feel I can trust my charged and my overall stay when she takes care of me. If I would say please don't promote her it would be selfish of me because perhaps she deserves it but on the other hand I may she grow in your company as high as you may allow her to. Doris- thanks you for your excellent service, for taking care of my stay when I visit your hotel. She at one time informed me of the rewards system and signed me up which now I enjoy. Doris is an excellent example and may she continue to be a model employee at your institution. Thank you for this opportunity as I was looking forward to rave about Doris. May your institution continue to grow as needed and may it be prosperous. May 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good night sleep The bed at first seemed like it would be great, until we got between the sheets. The sheets were pilled and felt like we were sleeping in a bed full of sand. The door to our room appeared to be damaged and did not close properly. The wing was all marked no smoking, but the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. Thank goodness this was only a one night stay! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience and Vacation I was upgraded right away to bigger room that made life easier for my 3 kids. The staff was very helpful and always looking to lend a hand or advice that I needed being the first time to Disney. Housekeeping was great and made up the room everyday and placed my kids animals on the beds in a fun way. My kids could not wait to get back and see how they were arranged. Breakfast buffet was good. Pool area nice for the kids and clean. Very close to all Disney Parks. We had a great time and recommend this place and will stay there again next time in town for either business or another Disney Vacation. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location..... Always a pleasure revisiting.... everyone in your staff is wonderful and helpful. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed too high I was made to walk and not park in front, to far to anything was the room, my mom could not walk that far. kids prizes, 3 tokens when the tokens in arcade must use 2 to play? slight attitude when ask about the breakfast vouchers. I have stayed in less expensive resorts and got treated nicer.by the way no military discounts. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Breed for Orlando I was attending a conference at the Carib Royale about a mile away, but the conference accommodation discount was almost 2X the price of this HI resort. HI LBV contained excellent and clean rooms. I had a quiet room, was upgraded because of my IHG membership, and was always greeted by smiling, happy, staff. Very exceptional price poin when you review the prices of surrounding hotels. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good For the most part, our stay was good. We didn't really use much of the amenities they offer so I can only speak about what we did use: the shuttle and sleeping in the hotel room. The Shuttle: Apparently the shuttle schedule changes but the hotel staff does not alert on going customers of the change notice. When we checked in, we were given the shuttle schedule. Not at any point were we told that the shuttle schedule would change. We stayed a full week in Orlando and was using the shuttle daily. While the morning pick ups stayed the same, the return pick up times changed. We ended up having to wait an hour for the shuttle. When we asked the front desk about the schedule and to pick up the new schedule, they acknowledged it changed but didn't think to alert us. They just said, oh, ok, we'll tell management and that was it. The Room: We were located on the first floor which is maybe the reason for the noises we heard throughout all day and night. People were entering and leaving at all hours. There isn't very much insulation in the walls because you could hear everything. My recommendation would be to stay on a higher floor. Lastly, I found a roach in our room one night. I called the front desk and they offered to change our rooms. I declined to change rooms because this all happened at 11:30pm and I was traveling with two seniors so it wasn't functional to move. I asked that instead we receive some discount for that night (maybe the day's resort fee) but nothing was discounted for us. Overall this was a pretty good experience but they fell a little short. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and cleanliness! Love this place. We stay here when in town. Very nice and will be back again. Service is very friendly and the help at the desk are quick to bring anything we needed. Room was fantastic. Clean, fresh and easy to go to sleep. A heated pool and plenty of towels. We just love it here. Thanks for a great stay... May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool noise Very good hotel ,our only concern was that the pool was at times very noisy. fad many of the rooms surround the pool .The pool area closed at 11pm....we think 10pm is late enough. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finding your room Brilliant hotel, friendly staff Best nights sleep in a hotel I've ever had. The only issue I have is, we arrived late at night, having had a 5hr delay on our flight over from the U.K. We were in F block, but in the dark it was extremely hard to see the letters as they were beige on a painted beige wall. In the daylight however it was easy, it would have been so much easier if the letters were in a different colour May 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>