•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a place to crash - Comfortable Bed! Staff was very friendly. My room was at the back of the hotel so i got lost with parking and making it to my room. Had to walk a lot. But overall really good. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Stay The hotel itself was great. The pool and hot tubs were awesome. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. We were there visiting Disney World, my only complaint regarding that is that the shuttles didn't run early enough or often enough. We ended up driving to Disney every day, thankfully the drive was a short one. The hotel breakfast was not that great, but I'm not sure what more you could expect from an Applebee's breakfast buffet. It seemed like they could have used some extra staff at the Applebee's, especially during spring break. Also, we came in on a Tuesday night and they had a trivia game going on, but it was so loud that you couldn't hear the person next to you. We heard several other guests complaining, but the man running the show refused to turn down the volume. I would have preferred to have been able to hear myself think. The bar out by the pool was excellent, you could order food and they would deliver it to you wherever you were sitting. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here. It was perfect for our kids, we loved having the bunk beds with the extra TV in their area. It made bedtime so much easier! April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Loved the Kids Rooms Our family came here for a few days prior to meeting up with another couple to stay on Disney property. What drew us here were the Kids Style rooms. Our (2) kids loved the bunk beds. They had their own TV so we didn't have to watch the kids shows with them, and the dividing wall gave us a little more privacy. The Applebee's on-site offers kids eat free every day if adult orders food. It's a good deal. Pool was great. Staff was attentive. A good value. April 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room subpar I have stayed at this particular hotel several times. The first time I stayed here in early 2014 in building E, the room was beautiful. The second time I stayed in the summer in building A, the room was small and not very well kept, although the bed's were very comfortable. My most recent stay was this past March, also in building A, the toilet didn't flush most the time, the shower leaked and there was dust hanging from the ceiling. I like the location and price but will definately request a differant building if I stay here again. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel itself was great and very convenient for those that are looking for a near hotel to Disney parks. We went to the Magic Kingdom the first day using the transportation at the hotel. However for the the second going to the Universal Orlando and the third day going to the Typhoon Water park we used our vehicle caused there was only one return and it feels kinda stressful to depend on a bus. The Applebee's restaurant...really expensive for the quality of their food and sanitation was horrible. The lamps are covered with dust and the customer svc a nightmare, except for the old blond lady. The carpet smells like pis. Conclusion: The hotel is excellent minus the Applebee's restaurant. But you can always eat somewhere else right? I will definitely come back to this hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but very noisy Service was great and hotel was nice. Although room was next to the pool which was very noisy. Pool open till 10, very noisy due to movie being played while kids playing. Could not get any rest. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Thank you for a very pleasant stay - a mix of business and pleasure. As a Platinum, I look primarily to the quality of HI staff and their willingness to go the distance to make my stay memorable. All I can say is that if Doris(front desk) and Jonathan (at the pool) are typical of your staff - you have the best. They are the reason we stay at IHG/Holiday Inn hotels over 85 nights per year. They went the extra distance in being helpful, gracious and courteous. Every staff member we passed said hello, some even asking if our stay was going well. Very clean rooms, and well-appointed. Thank you for an outstanding week. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed April 2015, family 0f 3, we will stay again The hotel staff was pleasant and the room was clean. Housekeeping was very understanding 1 day when my husband was sick that they didn't disturb him but did give us clean towels and made sure we had our coffee. Pool was a lot of fun for our son to play they had interactive games. I was disappointed that the shuttle to the parks would not accommodate my husbands 3 wheel scooter. We had to drive and pay the park fee for parking on top of the resort fee to the hotel. I was disappointed with the Applebees. It is very dark and the wait is long and service is slow. My husband is allergic to gluten and they could to make him anything to eat so he had a bowl of fruit. Even the places in the parks have a separate area to cook for people with allergies it would have been perfect if we could have had that at the hotel. The best place to order at Applebees is at the Tiki bar. You have to wait but it isn't dark and the food will come out to you. The server there is friendly and upbeat. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T12:02:48.476-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(25 Questions : 52 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. We had a microwave, mini fridge with freezer and kind of a mini bar. A coffee maker was included too.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There is a microwave and a refrigerator in each and every room of the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we stock ours with water, other drinks, boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit. We can have a quick breakfast and be in Disney before the rest of the world finishes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, attraction tickets may be purchased at this hotel.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is the same as if you purchased them from Disney.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
There are specific room types that can be booked at this hotel which offer a pool view.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
It depends on what side of the property you are on we were on the B/C Side. We over looked the parking lot and the neighborhood behind the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer a local shuttle?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
There is no local area shuttle, but the hotel does have the scheduled shuttle for the theme parks and outlet malls. The shuttle service is covered by the daily resort fee. Please contact hotel for shuttle time since it changes on a monthly basis.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful1

Answer: 
They have a shuttle to go to the disney parks. They do not accommodate anyone who has a wheelchair.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tgm0393 is loaded.
Additional information about tgm0393 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-04-17T09:55:10.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-17T09:55:10.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 next>>