Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break 2014 The hotel staff was exceptional!! When we checked in there were some issues and the staff handled them promptly and professionally. My kids loved the pool, game room and movie area. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My son was crying When we came home, he was devastated that we couldn't stay "just one more night!* We have promised him a hooky day from school for one more night in the near future ;) March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4th stay Usually stay here for my disney trips. Very near downtown disney. Very happy my room was upgraded. Appleby's, the hotel restaurant had better food and service this time. It was around christmas, so traffic was unbearable. The hotel is on a busy road so you need to be an aggressive driver to get into the lot. The pool bar could be upgraded. All the staff were great, very friendly, and helpful. March 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty TV shows with Hair in bed sheets. My family and I went to visit Disney World and decided to stay at this Hotel. It looks very nice and seems like it would be a great fit. Each day from day one we had hair strands on the sheets of each bed. There were hair strands on our towels as well. Also, when flipping through the channels on the T.V. with my six and eight year old watching, i came across an HBO show with content that contained very nasty things that are meant for Adults only, and showing explicit scenes. To me it was hard to believe a family friendly resort across the street from Disney would allow such shows to come on in the rooms. I went to management and was told to just monitor what my kids watch, and that someone forgot to turn off the programming to those shows. I demand a refund do to the vacation being ruined and the trauma it caused my family being witness to things on the show. With no avail I have been treated as I am the one who is wrong and nothing can be done. I know that I would never stay at this place again and will be sure to let others know not to either. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work and Relax Stayed at this location on a work related trip and was able to enjoy the warm pool and exercise facility. Also onsite Applebee's was a great place to grab a drink while waiting for my food. Ate on the balcony in my room so that I could enjoy the outside while answering emails and returning calls. If the opportunity presents itself I will stay at this property again. March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Resort classification unjustified I read all the reviews on this hotel before booking; knowing the IHG Brand expectations, I thought I'd give them the benefit of doubt. Previous complaints are justified. Not worthy of a "Resort" classification and added fees. I moved to another Holiday Inn - for less $, they offered the same services, had the same amenities, was clean and the entire staff was courteous & professional. Applebee's just isn't good either. Breakfast was awful, dinner wasn't up to the standard of other Applebee's restaurants, service was awfulI and it's in need of a deep clean. Disappointed ... February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Family...and business too These hotel is excellent for the entire family! Rooms are big, beds are excellent, I much enjoy my room and the outdoors amenities of the hotel, the tiki bar…KUDOS!! I love the fact that pool was open till late night, these is clear a family oriented hotel, close to Disney, close to many good restaurants as well as a buffet style restaurant. I will definitely stay in these hotel again!! January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a resort Its not a resort as name suggest. Has pool and some small activity areas but it is similar to any other hotel. rooms were comfortable. No breakfast included. Elevator location is very odd and little far for some room. Holiday inn or Holiday inn express brand is better, I feel. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location! I had a great experience during my stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was always friendly, courteous, and helpful. The pool and courtyard were very nice. There are plenty of restaurants, shopping, and activities within walking distance. The location was great; just a short drive to Walt Disney World. I would definitely stay at this hotel again on future visits to the area. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Highly recommend The room was spacious and clean. Bathroom in great shape. The staff was helpful and prompt and very friendly. Hot tub and pool were wonderful and clean. The location is super convenient to Disney World, Sea World, and Universal. All within 10 minutes. There are a lot of restaurants around and plenty of options for things to do. The staff even held our bags for us after we checked out until our flight. The only complaint would be that the wireless went in and out, other than that its a great atmosphere and family friendly. December 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As an IHG Platinum member, I stay in Holiday Inns a lot. I decided that I would redeem my points for a family holiday vacation to Disney and chose this hotel since it was close and had a shuttle. Big mistake! The hotel staff failed to accommodate my request for an upgrade and stated there were none available. I confirmed by a guest later that there were in fact upgrades available. Instead, the staff placed me in a room with broken tile laying on the floor, carpet tact strip exposed, an unsealed window that leaked, and room dimensions and toiletries that were way under par for five guest. I truly believe it was because I redeemed my points for this stay that the staff failed to accommodate me with quality customer service. When I brought this to the attention of the hotel manager, she just blinked a lot at me to portray false confusion and disbelief in my unhappiness. I felt she was attempting to belittle me and my complaints. I mentioned that it would lose our continued patronage, but she did not seem to care. She offered no remedy of condolence for my displeasure. Additionally, the shuttle service, which was the reason we chose this hotel, leaves much to be desired. If the concierge (3 at one desk) aimed to do their job, I would have known that before our family had to wait an hour at night - in the cold - for the shuttle to pick collect us. We drove to the parks for the remainder of our stay. The concierge were too enthralled with their computers and relaxation time to "act' like they cared/wanted to welcome me and answer any questions I had when I approached them. By the second night, I was so disappointed and wished to leave. I would have waived all the points that I earned just to get out of this hotel since they treated me as though they didn't care to have my business. This was very disappointing because I have been such a loyal customer, and this time (with my family) was the one that really mattered to me. I would have left if I did not have five people to pack up and move. Don't say I didn't warn you - save your vacation and stay somewhere else. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL STAY WE STAYED AT HOLIDAY IN FROM 10/10/2013, UNTIL 10/16/2013, AND I WANTED TO LET THE HOTEL KNOW THAT WE HAD A GREAT TIME. I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST BECAUSE OF OTHER REVIEWS BUT DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY. I'M GLAD WE DID. FROM THE MOMENT WE GOT THERE (11:30 AM), WE WERE CHECKED IN RIGHT AWAY AND CHECK IN WASN'T UNTIL 4. WE RECIEVED BREAKFAST BUFFET COUPONS WITH OUR ROOM. FRONT DESK AGENT TM, TOLD US ABOUT ALL AMENITIES OFFERED AT THE HOTEL. TM PROVIDED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE TOOK ADVANTAGE OF APPLEBEES BEING RIGHT ON SITE AND THE SHUTTLE SERVICE OFFERED TO ALL DISNEY ATTRACTIONS, WHICH WAS PLUS. WE DROVE OUR RENTAL CAR TWICE THE WEEK WE WERE THERE. I ALSO LIKE THE FACT THAT ALL ATTRACTIONS WERE CLOSE BY, 7 ELEVEN NEXT DOOR, RESTURANTS ALONG THE MAIN ROAD AND A GIFT SHOP FOR SOUVENIRS ACROSS THE STREET. THE ROOM WAS A BIG KING ROOM, NICE POOL VIEW, EVEN THOUGH WE DIDNT GO TO THE POOL OR TIKI BAR. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. HOILDAY INN WILL BE OUR NEW VACATION SPOT. WE HAD A GREAT TIME. ONLY COMPLAINT WAS WI FI DIDN'T ALWAYS WORK, BUT THATS UNDERSTANDABLE WHILE ON VACATION. THANK YOU , I HOPE TM IS STILL WORKING THERE, SHE IS A VERY NICE PERSON November 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Bed is the Most Important! My experience with this hotel started positively when I contacted them to request an easily accessible room due to my husband's recovery from Achilles surgery. I faxed them a request two to three weeks before our arrival and received a phone call in response! That was very unexpected. When we checked in, the desk clerk was incredibly nice and I was surprised by the goodie bag for being a rewards member. The modern decorations throughout the hotel were nice. Parking seemed plentiful, but I'm not sure how booked the resort was. The pool area was amazing and I could see myself staying at this hotel for a relaxing weekend. I really liked the security: there were two doors which required a room key to access our hallway. The Bath and Body Works toiletries were a nice surprise. It would have been nice if the coffee maker had tea or cocoa, but that would be a bonus and did not detract. The microwave and refrigerator were a very nice feature. The room safe was wide, which accommodated 2 iPads, prescriptions, and my purse. It would have been able to accommodate a laptop, which is rare. Overall, the room was very clean but there was dust on the tissue holder (not sure how that was missed). Now, my biggest complaints....We only stayed 2 nights and the WiFi was up and down the second night on 2 different devices, so I don't think it was me (not a good thing when you are paying a resort fee which includes it). We returned to our room at 3 pm to take an afternoon nap and the maid service was just getting there (we left our room by 8:00 am so that wasn't the reason). We had to sit by the pool for about 15 minutes before we could return to take a nap. Most importantly, the pillows were not fluffy (too flat to be comfortable, but too thick to stack) and the bed was very hard. My husband was only able to sleep 2 hours the first night because he was so uncomfortable. I think exhaustion won out the second night, rather than getting accustomed to the bed. We were in room 148 and I wonder if this was the same room where another reviewer complained about the bed. Since the bed is one of the two most important parts of selecting a hotel (cleanliness being the other), I'm really hesitant to stay here again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable for the whole family Close to attractions, clean and comfortable. Got a room upgrade for being an IHG member. Will definitely come back again and again! October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by all ready reviewed update The customer service at this property was excellent-I have received an E-Mail from the hotel and an Email from Apple-bees and they are both addressing the issue. I forgot to mention the vents in our room needed cleaning. I liked the layout of the hotel but the automatic doors need adjusting as well had one close on me and bruised my arm for a week. Seems to be a better fit for families with children. I was only staying overnight to go to my timeshare. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location from Disney First of all, you should have a bigger sign as some one approaches your property. The 7-11 sign just before your property almost hides the entrance of this resort. Our check in was smooth and the lady (Tiffany) at the Front desk was very polite and friendly. The bell boy took our luggage up to the room. Make sure you opt for the breakfast package because breakfast individually at Apple bees can be expensive. Overall we were satisfied with our stay at the property. Some things that need improvement - Bedding - Pillow cover, bed sheets, blankets were all worn out , they were really old. Needs improvement Dining - There is applebees restaurant in the property that acts as a dining for this resort. The staff at the restaurant needs to be a bit more quick in seating and serving (specially in the morning), when people are getting ready to get to the parks. This resort is close to the Disney parks. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel after disappointing experience at Daytona Beach Hotel staff appropriately treated me like a Platinum Elite member. they were very responsive to our needs. Check-in was early, we got the room we wanted, the property was very nicely appointed, and the kids loved it. Very nice property in close proximity to WDW and other parks. Will stay here again! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant attatched to hotel We ate at Apple bee's which is attached to the hotel the hostess was less than professional she was childish and rude. When I spoke to the manager he apologized for her behavior (if this happened to you) kind of a insulting apology and the actual hostess never was asked to even come over to our table. We were insulted and they just thought we wanted a free meal which we never even eluded to any freebies. It was a Friday night and the restaurant was less than half full and I am quite sure the hostess has a lot to do with the lack of patrons. I gave the hotel high marks because their staff was superb. The vent in the bathroom was very dirty as well as the ceiling so not all 5 stars. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best for a mini vacation. Ok so I always look at reviews and say who at the hotel wrote that one. but I am not an employee nor a family or friend. So that said our family had an awesome time. Not only are we a member of the Priority Club or new IHG club and the extras we got at the hotel but the staff was awesome. We stayed one night. Got a great deal last minute. The room was clean, the grounds were nice, very secure great location, and lots of activities for the kids. I would say one thing for the activities person maybe announce on the microphone about the sign ups instead of having to go table to table. Love the oversized Chess and checker boards. Again super nice place. It made our last vacation prior to school a blast!!!! Thank you to all the staff. We will surely come again next time we are in Orlando. You rock keep up the great work. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great place We stayed in a junior suite, super comfortable, great shower, the room was clean. The bad news, the next day, the elevator broke and we were on the top floor. We helped others carry their stuff down to the ground floor and for that, we got a fifty dollar credit which was actually $38.00 because they charge taxes and a resort fee. The resort fee is stupid because it's a pool, there's no resort. There's some neat stuff around the pool but none of that qualifies it to be a resort much less charge a resort fee. I've stayed at several resorts and this was not a resort. We get to the ground floor and the housekeeping staff is waiting in front of the elevators which aren't working. One of the housekeeping girls says to one of the housekeeping/maintainance guys, in Spanish, help the guests with the bags we just carried down six flights. He looks at her and says no. So we carried our stuff out to the car and the others carried their stuff to the lobby which is a haul from the tower we were in. Anyway, I got a $50.00 credit, which, if you ask me, was insultingly inadequate considering I had to review my bill with her twice because they charged me the resort fee, taxes and some miscellaneous charge, only $10.00 but I don't what it was for, twice. But the room was great. I'd stay there again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY! My husband, 4 year old daughter and I stayed at this resort around the 4th of July this summer and we absolutely loved it! It was so relaxing and quiet (which was surprising since it was during a major holiday)...my daughter loved the pool and was out in it with some girls from Argentina until 11:00pm every night! We had absolutely no complaints about this hotel, the staff we wonderfully friendly, the food (which was at the attached Applebee's# was great #especially with the "kids eat free" menus), the pool and pool area was clean and well kept and the rooms were very comfortable! I just rebooked for next year and can't wait to come back! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't do exterior rooms and it's perfect! Great stay, great rooms! Do make sure you read the binder and ask questions. Kids eat free at the adjoining Applebees you just have to ask for a voucher from the front desk. Also, do not book for exterior rooms. They are way more worn down and tired...although clean just not as appealing or roomy as interior rooms. :) Extremely close to downtown Disney and parks. The complimentary shuttle is not something to rave about. The buses are small and they pick up at several hotels in the area, which means a packed shuttle if you get the last one of the night. Be there 15-30 min early to get the first seats in the front especially on the shuttle that doesn't have a working AC. ;) August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality I have stayed here several times now and all I can say is wow! The staff is super friendly, the rooms are huge and clean, and the amenities are great. I will definitely return, and now I'll continue to keep receiving the same great service. I have recommended this hotel to many people and will continue to do so. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Property Last minute booking which turned out to be an excellent choice. The room was very clean and spacious with a beautiful view of the pool. The bathroom was also very big. The hotel is nearby many shops and attractions. June 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience over all The elevator was shut down in our building upon check in. We had to haul our luggage up six flights of stairs. Two more times during our stay, the elevator was shut down. It made noises and was shaky when it was operational. We booked adjoining rooms. We were given side by side rooms, but the property had given the adjoining rooms on either side of us to other guests. Upon booking, we were told we would have a balcony. This was not true. We were also not informed at booking that this property does not have Breakfast included. We will never stay at this location again, nor do we recommend it. June 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never stay again! When booking this room online it looked like it offered a lot of things. Even makes you think that things are within walking distance. The shutlle isn't as convenient as they make it, so I had to rent a car. The staff does not inform you of the offers they have, as far as, kids eating free. If you don't ask they won't tell. Of course, they slapped me right next to the parkling lot. When I asked were any other rooms available, you get the no answer. I think putting a woman and a small young child there is very inconsiderate. The bed in my room felt like it was broken in the middle, so you had to sleep on the edge of the bed. What would have been the use of complaining since they didn't have any other rooms as they stated. The game room is okay, could have been a little better for the cost of the hotel. The movie theater is just a room with a television, so don't get too excited. No big complaints about housekeeping they did a good job. This one experience makes me want to never stay at another Holiday Inn again, at least never this one. I will be sure to spend more money on a hotel on the Walt Disney Resort the next time I visit Orlando. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Travel on Business to Florida. Great stay, comfortable room and competent staff. Thanks! June 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very unhappy family I have stayed here twice before and really loved it. This stay not so much. We arrived on a Monday not realizing that the activities for the kids would be only if the hotel was busy. So Monday no activities were played by the pool and the outside tiki bar did not open. So if u want a drink or something to eat u have to go into the inside Applebees. Very inconvenient.!!!!! Tuesday same thing. Both times went down to the movie theater no movies. Also there is a movie played by the pool but only on Fridays. I stayed here for a week I don't feel like i's any different than a regular hotel you r just paying for the word resort. When I checked out I was told I would get my resort fees refunded never happened. When this was the sunspree you got much better service. Remember when booking this u get all the fun stuff only if it's busy!!!!! I will never go back!! I don't vacation much I expect to get what I payed for!!!!! May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Sometimes you aren't sure what you are getting whenever you find a great room rate. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the beds were the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on. The resort has lots of great things for the kids to do.. nice pool, poolside games, game room and movie showings in the lobby. I wish we could have stayed longer and definitely plan to stay there everytime we come back to Disney! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! This is my favorite location to stay in the Orlando/Lake Buena Vista area for business or pleasure. The rooms are fantastic and everyone on the Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Overall: Great service, great property, spacious rooms, and delicious food provided by Applebee’s. I will definitely come back! April 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>