Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店漂亮,服务一流 酒店非常漂亮,当地最好的海滩,特别适合家庭。悠闲,舒适。 服务很好,效率很高,基本有求必应。 硬件不错。 靠大街的房间有噪音,面海这边不清楚。不过,白天太累,晚上照样睡的很沉 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return guest since 1995 I've stayed at the El Presidente intercontinental every year since 1995 and some years more than once. I'm treated like family not just a guest on every visit. I also see the same faces working at the hotel and they recognize and acknowledge my wife and I as well. I've been to numerous destinations in the Caribbean but nothing compares to my experience here. I would be remiss if I didn't mention the beach which is incomparable in Cancun. I've already made my reservation for 2016! 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service in a spectacular setting. I have stayed at the the Presidente Intercontinental many times, and it has become a 'preferred accomodation' for many of us, even when on vacation. It is an exquisite location with a nicely-sheltered white coral-sand beach and cordoned swimming area, close to boutiques and markets.Particularly impressive is the consistently very good food and friendly, courteous staff. Highly recomennded for business or pleasure! 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Setting and Staff This was our third stay at this hotel and again we were very pleased with all it amenities and service. The updated appearance of the building and its fittings, along with the new addition of the quiet pool area, and the excellent beach make the hotel a fine destination within Cancun. Its ready access to the local bus network makes it easy to capitalize on everything Cancun has to offer, especially if you are not looking for an all-inclusive resort. All staff were helpful, welcoming and ensured all our needs were met promptly. The beach cafe food provided healthy and interesting options, as well as good value for money with very attentive service. We also enjoyed a dinner at the main restaurant, again with excellent service and interesting menu choices offering a variety of Mexican options in particular. Management clearly works hard to maintain and build on the fine standard of service by moving around the property and interacting with staff. We were appreciative of the hotel's accommodation of our need for a very late checkout. Thank you to all staff for such an enjoyable week at this hotel. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and superb location I stay at many hotels on business and pleasure and see many different levels on how they treat their guests. The Presidente Intercontinental, where we have stayed numerous times, has become 'preferred accomodation' for many of us, on business and vacation. It is an exqisite location, with a nicely-sheltered coral-white sand beach and cordoned swimming area. Shopping, entertainment and adequate transportation are all nearby. The service and food quality are both of consistently high quality, the staff all friendly and courteous. 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Successful renovation This is a very old property but after the mostly finished renovation it is back to what a resort Hotel should look like. Personell rose to the occation, service is friendly and efficient. Rooms are very nice but on the small side, specially the bathroom arrangement is more like a business Hotel. Beach services are first class, dinning on the beach is unique. Unfortunatly in the morning the waiters are more focused on getting a tip (it is a breakfast buffet) and despite the expense is not very complete as far as choices are concerned, specially for european tastes. Printing "Service not included" on the buffett bill is downright bad taste in my opinion. The IHG "rewards" Cub continues to be a joke, a bottle of water for staying here two nights once a month the past 2 years? "Room upgrades" are not true either. Unless you are an Ambassador (not worth the money) I really do not feel rewarded for staying here at all. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cancun Great Hotel! Food and service are excellent and the hotel has one of the best playas in Cancun! 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavenly Cancun Hotel From the moment we stepped into this hotel, we were warmly welcomed. The staff were so friendly and helpful, and the property is just unbelievably amazing. Choosing to lie by the pool or on the most amazing private Carribean beach was the hardest decision we had to make. This property rocks! 21 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:18:08.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_CUNHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

  • Blvd Kukulkan Km 7.5
  • Cancun , 77500
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-998-8488700

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs are allowed to stay in the hotel premises.
  • Local Time

    11:41 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking