Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 686 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

We will Be Back

By

03 February 2016

The concierge Adolfo was magnificent. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, helpful and polite during our stay. He assisted us with some of the tours we booked, including calling the venue to verify the schedule. Anything we asked for/about, he was more than happy to assist. The bellman Angel was equally helpful.

Read More
Read Less

MODERNIDAD Y CONFORT

By

31 January 2016

UN HOTEL CON DECORACION MODERNA Y CONTEMPORANEA. A 10 MINUTOS CAMINANDO DEL CENTRO DE CANCUN. CON UNA LINDA PLAYA Y HAPPY HOUR EN EL BAR.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Estimado LIZYMATH, Agradezco su comentario y el tiempo que se ha tomado en pasar por nuestra web, sin duda su retroalimentación es muy importante para nuestro hotel, me da gusto leer que su experiencia ha sido satisfactoria y sin duda esperamos poder contar con su preferencia para estancias futuras, para nosotros será un placer poder tenerlo nuevamente en nuestra propiedad. Reciba un afectuoso saludo, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness and leissure

By

30 January 2016

It is a good place to rest and work at same time, staff concierge was well training and his attention was remarkable, food and bed were very good quality and the sand, clean and security in beach in front of this hotel was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Anónimo, I’m please to read that you enjoy your stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you have a good experience with us. Hope this would be the first of many times that we can see you around here. Best regards, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!!

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

You will not be disappointed. The rooms are impeccable and the staff will make you feel like royalty. The hotel is conveniently located with plenty of parking and the check in process was quick and easy. The staff is hands down the best we have every experienced at any hotel ever. Beach is amazing. The service poolside and on the beach was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Jimpon76, Thank you for your positive feedback i really appreciate the time you spend writing this review, i'm glad to read about your good experience in our resort. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

29 January 2016

club

We finished a ten day stay in Mexico at this hotel. It was such a lovely and luxurious way to end our trip. The rooms were modern and comfortable, the staff was very accommodating, the breakfast buffet was varied and excellent. Best of all was the huge white sandy beach. The only thing, in my opinion, that could be improved was our evening dining experience at the hotel restaurant. The seafood platter did not taste as fresh as some of the seafood that we had eaten previously on the Mayan peninsula and was prepared with a bit too much oil or butter. Overall though, it was a wonderful experience, and we will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE OPCIÓN EN CANCUN

By

28 January 2016

club

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, HOTEL CLASICO, PLAYA HERMOSA, LIMPIO, RECIÉN REMODELADO, EXCELENTE SERVICIO Y ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL

Read More
Read Less

Nice Business

By

28 January 2016

club

All accommodations were nice at the hotel and there was always prompt and available service when needed. The value at the resort was worth the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel in lovely location

By

22 January 2016

I have just returned from a week in the Intercontinental Cancun and love this property. I visited two years ago and there have been some renovations since then - it was fantastic two years ago and is even nicer now. The rooms are clean and spacious, service is great (staff remember your name and room number and greet you by name). The beach is the best in the area and there is regular bar and food service provided by the pools and on the beach. The only disappointment I found was that half of the public area has been transformed into a Club Lounge for people staying in the upgraded Club rooms. This part of the hotel did not seem to have many people using it and it seems a waste of such lovely space - on my first visit we enjoyed sitting on the covered terrace looking over the sea but this is now only available to people paying for upgraded rooms. A shame really, as during busy times in the reception bar area there is nowhere quiet to have a drink if the weather is too wet or windy to sit at the beach bar. All in all this is a great hotel for a relaxing break.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Dallas S, Thank you for taking your time to share your impressions of your recent stay. i'm happy to read about your good experience at the resort. Please drop me a line when you plan to return to us. We thank you for your visit and loyalty Sincerely Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

22 January 2016

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very accommodating. Location was good. Beach was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear salcar1, Thank you for drop your comment here, we are really happy to read about your good experience, we definetly like to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

desagrado

By

21 January 2016

no hubo cortesia de vienvenida , no hubo hab preferente

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Estimado gamspire elite, Agradezco el tiempo que ha tomado en pasar por nuestra pagina web y dejarnos su comentario, lamento leer que la experiencia no ha sido del todo satisfactoria y que hemos fallado en una parte de nuestro servicio. Esperamos poder contar con su preferencia nuevamente y poder brindarle una mejor experiencia. Le envío un cordial saludo y agradezco su lealtad a la marca. Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

19 January 2016

platinumelite

Incredible staff, great rooms and beautiful beaches

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear KPn1, Thank you for drop your comment, i'm glad to read about your good experience with us, hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay anywhere!

By

15 January 2016

We spent four nights in Cancun in Jan 2016 and we cannot explain how great it was.
The hotel, location, facilities and staff are defiantly the best and second to none.

Fantastic pools, it's own clean white sandy beach with great views.

Room food and staff were great, much better than we expected and we have stayed at lots of places around the world, will defiantly be back. ( this time win the kids as it is for everyone inc kids)

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Dear GaryinOZ, I appreciate your time to post your comments. Glad to know you really enjoyed the beach and the view, Please let me know how I can assist you in your next visit it would be my pleasure. I thank you for your visit and loyalty to our brand. Sincerely Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less