Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean, great location, courteous and knowledgeable staff. True to Intercontinental brand! June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Greatest Experience on my return to New Orleans Simply outstanding IC Hotel New Orleans remains the Jewel it was in the 80's and has not disappointed us since. This last visit to celebrate our wedding anniversary was not exception and every one in the facility form the folks responsible fir checking us inn to the people in charge of the Valet parking were just amazing. As an old Ambassador member I can say this is one of the best IC hotels I had visited in North America May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Welcoming Our stay was from 05/22/15-05/26/15. My husband and I walked in at 11 p.m. on our first night. Our flight had been a little delayed. When we walked in, I was immediately pulled in by the warm colors and welcoming atmosphere. The front desk clerk greeted us as if we were the first customer she had seen all day. Checking in was smooth and effortless. Without being prompted, she gave us information on local places that delivered late and also restaurants that were in walking distance of the hotel. Everyone throughout the hotel greeted us. The best part was the room. It was clean and smelled fresh. Our bathroom had been scrubbed clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. In the morning, we had breakfast at Pete’s in the hotel. The staff there was simply amazing. From the servers to the chef making the waffles we felt as if we were visiting family and catching up. They were courteous and engaging. I had a minor complaint about the concierge which was annoying. I called to get information on a local restaurant I was put on hold twice, and eventually I hung up. My only advice is to go downstairs instead of calling. I checked out at 10 am on the 25th that and felt that the hotel had really enhanced my experience in New Orleans. While the hotel had amazing, it is the employees that guaranteed that I would stay at this hotel again. My husband and I experienced a travel nightmare with American Airlines that will forever leave a bad taste in our mouths. We were at the airport from 10:30 a.m. until 9:00 p.m. At the end of the ordeal, we had to make accommodations for an extra night. Instead of sleeping at the nasty model suggested by the American Airlines ticket agent. We took a shuttle back to Intercontinental. We were there from 9:30 until 4:10 a.m. The reservation agent did their best to get us an affordable last minute rate. The staff was sympathetic and helpful. We walked in and found another smiling front desk clerk who encouraged us to drop the bags off in the room and let the staff at Pete’s take care of us. We ate dinner at Pete’s. The server Jenice waited on us hand and foot while the bartender ensured we had everything we needed after a long day. They were unable to fix what happened, but their attention and empathy made the rest of the evening relaxing. Thank you for a wonderful experience from start to finish. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by girlfriends getaway if your are visiting NOLA this is the best hotel to stay in and be treated like a queen from the moment you step out your car! May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Place to Stay in New Orleans I've stayed in New Orleans on several occasions and this is the best hotel yet. The rooms are well appointed, comfortable, quiet, modern and clean. I will definitely return! May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service excellent location I would recommend this hotel. It was very comfortable, safe and the staff was amazing. It was in a great location. I travel to NOLA yearly and by far this was my favorite place to stay. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ambassador Membership is worth it! Don't wait to renew your Ambassador Membership, get it when it is offered at a discount if it is! Also would love to stay at another InterContinental Hotel in another city, I am looking for one! May 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:28:40.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental New Orleans

  • 444 St Charles Ave
  • New Orleans , LA , 70130
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-504-5255566

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, Hindi, Croatian, Romanian, Tagalog, Turkish

Pet Policy

The InterContinental New Orleans is pet friendly. The maximum weight of the pet is 40 pounds and maximum of 2 pets per room. Pets cannot be left unattended. A pet waiver must be signed at Check In. The pet deposit of 150.0 USD is Nonrefundable.
Pet Deposit $150.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    11:56 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 10 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs