Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 156 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Greta location

    By

    May 05, 2015

    This is an excellent facility at a great price. The facility is comfortable for longer stays and has everything you may want.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Hello Rich4701, We thank you for choosing our location for your stay in Albuquerque, New Mexico. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed your time with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Thank you for your wonderful review! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home.

    By

    April 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay at the Staybridge Suites lasted for almost a complete year. While there I found that they ran not only a family friendly hotel, but a home away from home. The staff was helpful and friendly, they did whatever they could to better your stay in every way possible. My room was always kept clean and stocked due to the amazing housekeepers they have on staff there. The front desk staff was not only efficient and personable, but helped my stay away from home be a superior experience. The breakfast and social dinners which they held completed the feel of home with great selections and amazing food. Being in the military I have traveled the world and stayed in many hotels. I have had the opportunity to stay in five star hotels around the world. That being said I would have to say this was the best experience I have had in any hotel in my lifetime. My family and friends will always return to this hotel while in New Mexico every time, because of my experience there. I would like to personally thank every single member of the staff for sharing such an outstanding atmosphere and culture which they have achieved at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque Airport New Mexico!!!
    Josh

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Dear Josh, We really appreciate the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, and our staff. We all really enjoyed your presence at our hotel. As much as you enjoyed being here, is as much as we enjoyed having you here. We are a family oriented hotel, and you were and always will be a part of our family here at Staybridge. You helped create some great memories with our staff, as well as our guests that will not be forgotten. We hope you do come back and stay with us again, or even just to visit. Thank you for all you have done for us, and thank you for serving our country! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to West Coast

    By

    April 30, 2015

    This was the first stay at a Staybridge Suites, and it exceeded my expectations. The Hotel was great, rooms were nice, clean and the Staff was super. Easy in and out. Thanks - I am looking forward to staying at Staybridge Suites soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Hi Ich13, Thanks for stopping by on your way to the west coast. We are happy you chose to stay with us while traveling through. We are happy you enjoyed your time. Please come see us again soon! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant service and room

    By

    April 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Entire visit was fantastic. hotel very clean and desk clerk was very nice and enjoyable to talk to after the long drive. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. the dining area very clean and the food excellent.

    thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Hello fishmanrp, Thanks for coming to see us all the way from Alamogordo! We love to welcome people from all over New Mexico, and the world to stay with us. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time in our suites, and enjoyed your conversation with our front desk agent. We do our best to make our guests feel welcomed. We hope to see you again soon! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close