Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 277 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great place with great staff!

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    Everything was above standard at this facility. Top-of-the-line staff as well as hotel cleanliness. Our flight left before the breakfast time began, but they pointed us to the coffee, cereals and muffins to get our morning off to a good start. We had the 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suite; great value for 2 nice rooms and a shared living area. Definitely would stay there again. Staybridge Suites is our go-to hotel when we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay if you have mobility challenges!

    By

    February 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this Staybridge with our adult son who is paralyzed and non-verbal. The accessible suite we had was spacious and easily accomodated all the equipment he requires: a hoyer lift, his shower chair, oxygen concentrator, IV pole, and large wheelchair, as well as his service dog.

    He was always treated with respect by the staff, addressed by name, and acknowledged, and special requests for extra towels and extra cleaning of his bathroom, were graciously attended to.

    Even though we didn't use them ourselves, we were very happy to see that both the pool and hot tub had accessible transfer chairs. When we travel from now on, we will always utilize Staybridge, and have shared this experience with other members of the disability community. .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Food

    By

    February 06, 2016

    Breakfast food average to below average. Eggs seemed to be out of a box and sausage below average in taste

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 31, 2016

    I had been on a road trip with my son. We traveled 16 house, crossing the desert. Staybridge Suites was a welcome destination for our weary bodies. Nice place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you for supporting a US Marine

    By

    January 25, 2016

    I travel frequently for business and always stay at IHG brand hotels when they are available. My son is a US Marine and was home for the holidays prior to reporting to his permanent duty station in San Diego, CA. To help him out, I decided to book rooms for his five day drive to San Diego using my Rewards Points. When booking the room online, I noticed that there was a requirement that one of the occupants of the room be 21--my son is 20 but more responsible than most 40 year olds. In any event, I called the hotel prior to booking because I did not want my son to run into any problems. To my surprise, the first IHG hotel I called in the Albuquerque area would not allow me to book the room without speaking with a manager--and there was no manager on duty! I then contacted your hotel and spoke with Jenna. She was very helpful and approved the reservation and said there would be no problems for my son. To be safe, I called the hotel the next morning and Cristella assured me that my son would not have any issues upon check in. I understand the reason for age limits when booking a room; however, there should be an absolute waiver of that requirement for men and women who are actively serving this country. Thank you Jenna and Cristella for doing the right thing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Hello mznb1u, We are so pleased we were able to accommodate your son during his travels back to San Diego. We are very thankful for your son's service to our country. It is very important to always accommodate our men and women serving our country, as they already do so much for us. We will be happy to always accommodate you and your family when passing through. Thank you. -Kunal (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    lees2009

    By

    January 24, 2016

    club

    This hotel is a home away from home. The breakfast is fantastic Thank you I recommend this hotel .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Hello LEES2009, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so appreciative of your recommendation. Our goal is always to provide our guests with the feeling of being "at home" and we are so pleased you felt this way. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. -Kunal (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and homey!

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Stayed in the king size one bedroom suite. It felt much more like a cozy apartment than like a hotel room. I had a "full" kitchen and was stocked with all the accessories needed to cook dinner for myself in the room most nights. After a short while I forgot I was staying in a hotel at all!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Hello Shepherd415, We really appreciate you taking the time to inform us about your recent stay. Our goal here is to make our guests feel at home, and we are glad you had the feeling. Our suites are designed to provide you what is needed when away from home. The kitchen is a great touch, because it saves you from having to eat out everyday. We really hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. - Kunal (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to hang your head

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Wonderful stay. Rooms were clean, beds were soft and comfortable, located near to the airport. The staff were very attentive and really cred about my stay. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Archie1953, Thank you very much for choosing Staybridge Suites to accommodate you during your travels. We are happy we met your expectations. It is important to find a place that gives the at home feeling. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. -Kunal (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for extended family trips

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    It was less expensive for ourselves and our son's family to stay in the 2 bedroom suite. We had a center family room to socialize in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Hello MUM54, We are happy we had the opportunity to accommodate you and your family. Our two bedroom suite is definitely great for large families, and provides lots of room to spread out. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Albuquerque Airport while travelling through New Mexico. We hope to see you soon! -Kunal (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel for stay all facilities are good and Staff are helpful
    Had wonderful stay here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Hello Anonymous, We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We are happy you were able to use of different amenities offered to make your stay memorable. We hope you come back again soon! -Kunal (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly spacious rooms

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Very nice rooms 2 bedroom suite has king in one room 2 queen beds in the other . kitchen is very usable .
    Over all clean and the staff very accomidating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Hello Ram1brn, Thank you so much for your great review regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us. We always welcome our guests' pets. They are apart of your family after all. We are happy to hear our staff was accommodating to you and your needs to make your stay memorable. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future! Thank you. -Kunal Patel (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    January 09, 2016

    The room made me feel at home, the bed was comfortable, the full kitchen was a good option to have, and the complementary bag of popcorn was a nice touch,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Hello djws, We are ecstatic to hear our suites made you feel at home. That is definitely a huge factor when travelling. We always try to provide that "at home" feeling for our guests. the kitchen is really great to have to enjoy a home cooked meal. We hope you stay with us again next time you travel to Albuquerque. -Kunal (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less