Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 189 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything went perfectly on this visit to Albuquerque , and the stay at the Staybridge Suites was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb Accomodations

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    When my travel plans include Albuquerque,NM. Staybridge Suites will be my first choice in lodging.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Served it's purpose!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I stayed for 4 days. The staff was friendly, including the person in the eating area and the shuttle driver. The room as clean and the kitchen even had wine glasses. My only complaint would be that there was a sound throughout my stay that sounded like either someone banging on a door or an imbalanced washing machine on spin but it wasn't enough of an issue for me to investigate. I was directly across from the laundry room so that may have been isolated to that particular room. I'd recommend the place. They had shredded BBQ sliders! Yum!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and great service. Everything is great. The staff is so friendly. The kitchen is the best I love. Spacious, good for family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Multiple Stays at this location

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel many times for business and pleasure. Obviously we like the hotel or we would not keep returning. While I booked this trip online and entered my room preference as first floor - I also followed up with a phone call to the hotel requesting the first floor. When we got to the hotel we were told the only room available was on the second floor and she looked confused when I said I requested first when booking and calling in. She said there was nothing on the first floor. There are many reasons why I requested the first floor and it was a huge issue to not have it. It made the time at the hotel difficult and burdensome. Secondly, we realized the day after leaving the hotel that we had left a necklace on the nightstand in one of the bedrooms - we called immediately and they said they would go through lost and found and return our call. No one has ever called us back. I am disappointed in these two aspects of our trip to this hotel - otherwise the room itself was clean and comfortable as usual.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Overall this hotel is very nice. The two bedroom suite is very spacious and was an excellent choice for our family of four. The breakfast buffet is excellent, one of the best that I have experienced at any hotel. The staff were very friendly and the front desk staff were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Hello skatermom01, We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you and your family! We do our best to provide a family friendly hotel, that feels like home. Our breakfast is always delicious and healthy, and we try to provide something everyone will enjoy. We really hope you stay with us again on your next trip to Albuquerque! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dissatisfied with this stay!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    This hotel is normally excellent, but this last experience was horrible. The accommodations are pretty much the same, but the staff performance and attitude have made a huge decline. I think they need new management!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear @Joe35, We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with your previous stay. We do our best to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable, and to learn that you were not, is very displeasing. We hope you give our property another opportunity to accommodate you and your family. We wish to leave you with a much better impression of our hotel and our staff. -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    PERFECT

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    To have a 2 bedroom suite for two couples, with a living room and kitchen in the middle is a perfect situation. Two seperate full bathrooms in each room, now thats nice. Full 12 cup coffee maker with name brand coffee, add this to the plus. Late checkout, easy no problem. I'd go back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear JAKE'S BOYS, We really appreciate this wonderful review you have given us. It is very pleasing to hear our suite was comfortable for you and your party. We will definitely be happy to welcome you and your family and friends back to our hotel anytime! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    There's NO place like home - BUT

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    The Staybridge ABQ Airport is close! Not only a terrific location (other than the current construction), but the staff is welcoming. We visit this hotel so often our little dog no longer "screams" when we leave. We've never partaken of the snacks in the evening, however the breakfast is quite well done. The cooks keep the food hot and the condiments (including green chiles!) replenished. Something for everyone at breakfast!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Hello santclan, We love that our hotel feels like home for you! We really do our best to provide comfort and the "at home" feeling everyone longs for when away from home. We love that you enjoy our breakfast so much, and we hope that sometime soon, you can try our evening social as well! We look forward to your next stay with us! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I liked the service, the food . The pillows and bed could be better, but then again I do have and I Serta at home so. Just a little noise in the halls , but it is summer time and school is out and kids are kids. This is the second time I have stayed st this hotel. I will stay again next time I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Mr. Business, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you chose to stay with us while on your business trip. We enjoy accommodating all sorts of guests. We are sorry to hear you had to hear noise in the halls. We want you to be able to rest, especially on a business trip! We look forward to your return. -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nicely done!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Great stay and experience. Other hotels and staff especially could learn from this specific hotel. Everything is just what you would expect and than some when it comes to a hotel stay. Would stay again in a flash. When I reflect and critique everything from booking to check out it was a pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Hello JAM25, We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate the compliments. We really try our best to ensure our guests are happy, and enjoy themselves while staying with us. We are very pleased you think so highly of us! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun family weekend

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Wonderful weekend. Check-in was easy, right at 3:00 p.m. The 2 bedroom suite was just the right size for our family (4 adults and 4 children). We enjoyed the outdoor pool and outdoor golf course. We also took advantage of the movie theatre room. These extras helped us keep more money in our wallets. The breakfast was a full bar, warm and cold foods. Rooms were comfortable and roomy. The hotel was so nice we spent most of our weekend there. We already made reservations to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear elementary teacher, Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our different amenities provided. Our staff is like a huge family, so we really enjoy when other families stay with us. Our two bedroom suites look like small apartments, and we're happy you felt comfortable here. We are so pleased to hear you made reservations to return. We can't wait to have you back! -Jenna (Front Office Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close