Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 368 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    368reviews

    • 5 Stars
      298
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    February 09, 2016

    My room was very nice, and the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel and Great Customer Service

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    The staff is wonderfully helpful and all aspects of our stay were comfortable.
    We called back to the hotel twice because of things we thought we might have left behind, and each time my call was handled cheerfully and kindly.
    Bed was comfortable and the food was excellent...far beyond what is comparably served.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    mommee from Dallas, TX, we appreciate you taking the time to send in a review on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. Thank you for the positive feedback on the hotel and our staff. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with your stay. We hope you will choose us on your next travel through Amarillo, TX. Thanks again..
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overnight experience.

    By

    February 04, 2016

    We were on a quick trip of 1000 miles and stayed here overnight, both coming and going. I was pulling a trailer and the parking accomodations were excellent.

    The room was clean, roomy and well equipped. The breakfast was excellent. The night we arrived, they provided a soup and salad bar, which was excellent. This was a pleasant surprise and eliminated us for having to depart the facility to obtain dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    JC S-1 from Boerne TX, Thank you for commenting a good review on us here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo. We are happy to know we made your travels easy by meeting your expectations. We hope you will always choose us for any future reservations when passing thru Amarillo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Love everything about this place. The room was excellent and the staff was very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Jacko9902984 from Broken Arrow, OK. All of us here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo want to give you a BIG THANK YOU!!! We appreciate the good review you have taken the time to write. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall stay was excellent

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    TV didn't work in assigned room, so the gladly moved us to another room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Davis82 from Stratford, TX., We are pleased you have taken the time to write a review on our Hotel here at Staybridge Suites of Amarillo. We want to thank you for the rating you have chosen to award us with. Please do come back for any of your future accommodation needs. Thanks again from the whole staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a decent stay for home away from home.

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Have stayed here a few times for work. The staff overall are very nice, with an exception of one night staff. Past experiences were pleasant. The room well were kept, except the last stay in Jan 3, 2016, upon arrival it smelled like someone just finished cooking. Having to leave work very early, cold breakfast would be appreciated, but for the most part not provided. Fitness room did not always have water ready, and there were never any sanitation wipes for the machines. Breakfast is decent. The last time I was there they really improved with the food served for happy hour, though wine was short, and I usually have a glass or two. Overall I would recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Hello Tweedle23, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us during your visits to Amarillo, we appreciate your business, your comments are the key to improve our service! Thank You, and hope to see you again on your next visit to Amarillo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Newer hotel

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I've stayed here a couple times and enjoyed being in a newer hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you WT45 for the 5 star rating you have awarded us with here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo. We do like to stay on top of making sure the hotel stays in tip top shape. We do hope you make any of future lodging needs with IHG. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brief Stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were only passing through, but enjoyed our stay. Were hoping for the hospitality night but it had changed from Tuesday thru Thursday to Monday thru Wednesday. We will be returning on Tuesday and hope to take advantage of the hospitality night on this stop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Rip51 from Albuquerque, NM, I want to 1st off start by apologizing for the brief stay and your missing the social night since it has moved to the new nights of Monday thru Wednesday. But we thank you for your 5 star rating and the positive feedback you have taken the time to write. We are pleased to know that you will choose Staybridge Suites of Amarillo for your future reservations. Thank you again and see you soon for Social Night!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    the accommodations were great

    By

    January 17, 2016

    we had never stayed at a Staybridge before. it was a nice experience in every way at this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    mahgee from tucson az, we are pleased that you have taken the time to rate us with us a 5 star. Everyone here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo are happy to know that we have made your recent stay a memorable one. We hope to see you again in the future for any accommodations you may incur. Once again, Thank you from Texas!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel.

    By

    January 10, 2016

    Very nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, happy hours - the best. The only reason for 4 stars is the windows are sealed, you cannot open them and the room air is not fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Victor58 from Ohio, The whole staff here at the Staybridge Suites would like to Thank you for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay here with us. We are happy to know you were happy with everything we had to offer. We apologize for the lack of fresh air. We hope this wont discourage you from making any future accommodations with our property here in Amarillo, TX. Once again, Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean place-very roomy

    By

    January 05, 2016

    The rooms were very large... Very nice place...will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    benjamin918 from Tulsa, OK, USA, Thank you for taking the time to make a review on us and rating us with a 5 star. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed staying here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo. And thank you for making us your place stay when in need of lodging in the future. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My place to sleep

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    This is very nice place to stay. When ever I travel through Amarillo I Staybridge is my place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Supersergeant from New Mexico, we here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo want to give you a Big Thank you for your positive 5 star rating you have given us. We look forward to seeing you again for your future lodging needs. Thanks again from the whole staff.
    Read More
    Read Less