Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 392 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    392reviews

    • 5 Stars
      319
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Convenient and comfortable

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Enjoy the facilities, services, and staff of this hotel. Have stayed here before and will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    My daughter and I had arrived late to Amarillo and there were many hotels to choose from...we are so glad we chose Staybridge Suites. We were warmly greeted after a long day of driving, happy to learn there was complimentary laundry facilities and the room was comfie and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent all the way around

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I would recommend this hotel. Extremely well maintained, excellent customer service and wonderful bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Staybridge

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge in Amarillo. Our room
    was very clean and comfortable. My Granddaughter enjoyed the indoor pool and outside area since we had a nice warm day. Outside area has Bar B Q area and fire pit area. No complaints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My pleasent Stay at Staybridge

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I hadn't stayed at a Staybridge for quite some time. I decided to stay although I had to pay an extra $35 for my dog. I treated myself for I knew I would enjoy being there for Staybridge always does an outstanding job with their hotel! I know when I walk in the doors, I know I am going to enjoy my stay. This time was just as great as ever. Thank You!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonder of Amarillo

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a wonderful stay at the Staybridge Suites in Amarillo. We were traveling back to Florida over three days and this was our first stop. The staff were ready for us when we arrived and had everything ready for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    I am not sure what I expected, but when I checked in I received a friendly greeting and a great room.

    The hotel had a social that that eveing. There was good food and drink, and an opportunity to mingle with other guest.

    Overall a very nice stay, and one I will repeat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend for families and pets! It would also be a great place to stay for an extended trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable Quality

    By

    March 29, 2016

    We had never stayed at a Staybridge Hotel before and were surprised at the size of the suite (very large for a studio), the updated appearance, the cleanliness and the very comfortable bed. We only had an overnight stay on a long road trip, but it seems that it would be ideal for someone who needs a place for a week or more. The kitchen is fully equipped, and even has a dishwasher. They offer complimentary breakfast AND dinner, which was another surprise. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good social

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I enjoyed the social on the nights that I stayed. Normally the food is just "ok" and I just participate for the free beer (which is not a bad thing). This stay however had good food as well and I could save money on eating dinner elsewhere. I would appreciate more reward points for staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Steve1947

    By

    March 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was our first stay at a Staybridge and we were very pleased. I expect we will make this one of our regular places to stay. The breakfast was superior to most with fresh fruit, eggs,meat, and other things.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Customer Service

    By

    March 18, 2016

    We got our room over 2 hours after the check-in time listed on our confirmation. We have 4 children and we're not offered even an apology. When we final got our room over 2 hours late, the room didn't have enough towels. The next morning, I was charged the incorrect price from what I was quoted in my reservation. Yet again, no apology.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Chris1531, thank You for your feedback, it's very important for us, it will help us to improve our service, I apologize for having to wait to get to your room, I will discus this issue with the responable departments to prevent this from happening again.
    Read More
    Read Less