Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment and Excellent Service Friendliest Staff, made you feel right at home. Everyone I met or dealt with that is part of the Staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was like a "home away from home". July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff is excellent and they treat my dog as a guest as well. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Meet Up My sister and I each met up there with our 2 boys. We got one of the 2 bedroom suites. We choose this property since it seemed to be one of the few with an outdoor pool. We cooked on the grill one night and used the pool every day. We were very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. I would stay there again. Great place to be with kids. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend to business travelers Convenient kitchenette; clean rooms, thick comfy towels; tasty, light, complimentary dinner, which is a nice convenience after a long work day and I'm sure a savings for those with families. The negative, during this trip, was barking dogs. The hotel is pet friendly, which I don't mind, but you may want to request a room not near any pets as the ones near me howled every time their owner left them. That was frustrating at 6:00 a.m. when I didn't have to be up until 7:00 a.m. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased Would Come Again Was very pleased with the overall quality and service at this Hotel. What really made it over the top was the free dinner served on Tues, Wed, and Thursday evenings. With 4 kids staying, this feature really was awesome and kept out costs for this trip in check. The selection each night was different and even though there wasn't a great deal to choose from, it was Free. And delicious. Meatball subs one night. Baked potatoes and Chili another. Grilled chicken another night. As well as a basic salad bar each night. They even had a selection of DVDs to borrow and watch in the room (which had a hooked up DVD player). We couldn't have been more pleased with the setup and if our daughter goes to the same therapy camp next year, we most certainly will be staying at this hotel again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We Stay Here Every Summer The 1 and 2-bedroom suites are a great value compared to similar hotels. This hotel is clean and well-maintained and the rooms are larger than similar hotels we've stayed at in the area. We stay here every year while we're in town visiting the Durham Bulls. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay... This was our first stay in a Staybridge, and overall, we enjoyed it... Nice, large, suite that was clean and comfortable... We didn't use the fitness room or laundry, but they looked clean and modern... Our boys did use the pool, and had a great time... The hotel is in a great location, and within walking distance of restaurants and shopping... The shower had better than average water pressure, which was a pleasant surprise... Most hotels do everything they can to restrict water pressure to save pennies on the dollar, but here it's acceptable... We did have some minor complaints... First, our room was not ready when we arrived, and it took them over an hour to get it ready... Then, once we got into the room, they had left a cleaner spray bottle under the seat cushion of one of the chairs, which we sat on and it leaked onto the chair... There are no ice machines (that we could find) in the hotel, although we did get someone to get us some from the kitchen... Finally, the breakfast they serve doesn't open until 7am... That's just too late for a lot of people who need to get up and get on the road... All of these issues are minor, and we would stay there again, and recommend this hotel to others... June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room location Room was 3rd floor overlooking pool. It was very noisy when pool was in use. Breakfast first morning left something to be desired, notably, eggs had run out. Second morning showed improvement. We also asked desk if there would be itemized statement under door on morning of checkout; didn't happen. We had to take time to pick it up on the way out. All in all, would stay again in better room location. June 20, 2014
2 3 next>>