Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 174 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Happily Surprised

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Great place - nice pool and services - room was huge and very nice - especially for the price! Good choice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    NOT ONLY DID WE GET A MINI MAP OF THE AREA AND A QUICKIE DINING LIST, WE ALSO GOT THE STAFF'S SECRET LIST OF GREAT HOLE IN THE WALL PLACES THAT ONLY LOCALS GO TO. WE TRIED THREE OF THEM DURING OUR WEEK STAY AND THOSE WERE A BIG HIT.

    ALSO NEEDED TO FAX SOMETHING AROUND 1AM AND FRONT DESK STAFF JUST DID IT AS NIKE SAYS.

    COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER PLACE TO STAY. IF THEY WERE CHEAPER THAN MY APARTMENT RENT IT WOULD BE MY HOME.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    July 28, 2015

    We were in the area visiting relatives when one relative had an emergency, unplanned hospital stay. We did not know where to go to but knew we needed a pet friendly, clean room. I did a search and this was one of the first to come up. I called directly to the facility and explained what I needed and why, and was given excellent assistance. The staff was gracious, courteous and could not do enough for you. My husband was able to use the shuttle service to go to and back from the hospital while I was comfortable and able to relax with our pets. If we ever need to return to this area, this will be my first and hopefully only call to reserve a room/suite. Thank you for everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay here again

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    This hotel is a good value, good location, and very comfortable. I would stay here again when visiting Duke University.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terry

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    This was our third visit with a fourth planned. Great value, people, accommodations, and location if needing to be in Durham or Chapel Hill. I don't think it can be beat for the cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    TMary, thank you very much for your wonderful review! It’s great to know we are able to adequately accommodate you for all of your stays with us. Our staff always enjoy seeing a familiar face! Looks like we’ll see you next time! Once again, thank you for your review, TMary!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We stayed at this hotel for one night but wish we were there longer. The personal at the front desk were very kind and knowledgeable. Very helpful with directions and even printed out directions and movie times for us at two different theaters. Suite was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding, large variety and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for the review, Puppet10! We wish you could have stayed longer as well! Our staff are incredible with assisting our guests with whatever they may need. Have a question and they’re sure to have an answer! Hope to see you on your next visit to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, good food, and friendly staff!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    We recently spent nine nights at this hotel with our small dog. What a lovely place to stay! The studio was immaculate when we checked in, and the kitchen had everything we need to eat meals in the room when desired. The grounds were great for walking our dog. The breakfasts were very good. Staff was super friendly! The Tues-Thurs. socials with dinner and wine were an unexpected but much appreciated plus. The free guest laundry was also very helpful! We will definitely stay here again when traveling in the Durham-Chapel Hill area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Traveling2some, thank you for taking the time to sit down and write us a review! We are a pet friendly hotel which is great for families or individuals wanting everyone to tag along. Delighted to hear how great your stay was and hope if you’re ever in our area again you keep in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility and Friendly and efficient staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I consider this to be a very good to great facility.. It was comfortable in the suite and very clean. Plenty of amenities and very responsive staff. I felt the price was very comparable with other hotels in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you, DanRP for your great review! It’s our goal to make sure everyone feels comfortable while staying with us. Consider us your home away from home! We look forward to seeing you next time, DanRP!
    Read More
    Read Less

    durham

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    hotel was great. front desk staff very helpful. the suite was very spacious

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Steph1217, thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us! We love our guests and we’re glad it show! Hope to see you next time you’re in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    All staff members are friendly and go the extra mile to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I would not stay anywhere else in the area. I feel safe and content there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Monkey G thank you for your review! Our staff members are amazing and we appreciate all their effort; thank you for noticing that as well. We’re glad you’re able to call Staybridge your home away from home and look forward to seeing you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    safe area -comfort just like home - lots of medical friends stay at Staybridge Durham

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you, nana77 for writing us a review! We do accommodate many guests coming into the area for medical treatment. Our location is convenient to both UNC and Duke Medical centers and we as well offer a complimentary shuttle service Monday – Friday helping guests get to and from their appointments safely. Next time you’re in the area we hope you keep us in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, clean, friendly, and tolerant

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is one of the best we've stayed at. The staff are wonderfully attentive and friendly. The suite is roomy and the kitchenette is fully equipped. The pillows could be replaced, but we've come to expect lumpy pillows in most hotels. Otherwise, no complaints. Also, they still accommodate smokers, so that makes it perfect for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    FudgeMama, thank you for your review! You’re making us blush! Thank you for your kind words and we’re overjoyed your stay was so great. Next time you’re in the area we hope you keep us in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close