Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 147 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    A month away from home

    By

    May 17, 2015

    club

    I recently had to spend 5 weeks in Durham, and the Staybridge Suites was a big part in an enjoyable trip! Huge thanks to the front desk staff, and to the cleaning staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    MDG2, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! It’s wonderful our suites kept you comfortable during your 5 week stay and our staff we’re helpful. Whether it’s for business or pleasure next time you’re in the area keep us in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent breakfast, comfortable room and great service.

    By

    May 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    I arrived late due to missed connecting flight in Atlanta. However, I called the hotel and informed them of the problem. The desk clerk was very understanding and told me my room would be ready on arrival. I arrived at the Hotel at 1:00 AM and could not have received a warmer welcome. This made me forget the problems encountered during travel from Houston, TX to Raleigh Durham, NC. Thanks for understanding customer service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    Thank you, JohnnyT1 for your comments regarding your recent stay with us! We’re sorry to hear about the issues you encountered while traveling, but delighted our staff were understanding and welcoming when you arrived. Please keep us in mind whenever you’re traveling back into the area, JohnnyT1!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 12, 2015

    This hotel was clean and very comfortable. The grounds were impeccable considering pets are allowed. We traveled with a pet and were put in a ground floor room near the rear exit which was perfect for us. The only issue we had were the pillows for the queen bed were smaller square-shaped pillows rather than the traditional standard size. We would have preferred the standard size pillow because these weren't as comfortable. Other than the pillows, this hotel stay was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    Sro9592, thank you for your gracious comments regarding your recent stay with us! Staybridge is a pet friendly hotel and who could resist bringing along their furry family member?! We’re delighted your stay was clean and comfortable and understand your frustration with our pillows. However, we do have great news we’d like to share with you; we’re getting new rectangular pillows! We hope next time you’re in the area you keep us in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    NA

    By

    May 11, 2015

    Overall we found this hotel to be outstanding, both in terms of the property and the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2015
    Gimpy62, we appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write us a review. Thrilled your stay was outstanding and our staff and property met your expectations. Next time you're in the area we hope to choose Staybridge!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close