Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 99 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Great accommodations but needs the TV cable repaired

    By

    14 January 2015

    platinumelite

    We often stay at this location when visiting family in the area. We find this location very comfortable and convenient. During our two past visits (January 2015 and fall 2014) we have experienced the same problem with the TV cable. Many channels are not watchable because of low signal quality. We reported this during our fall 2014 stay and it could not be fixed during our stay. Our room during our January 2015 stay was on the same hall - perhaps even the same room - and we had the same problem. This is my only gripe about the room.

    Regarding breakfast items, what's offered are a lot of pre-processed heat

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    14 January 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the stay, staff was friendly with quick check in and check out. Loved the laundry was able to return home with all clean clothes. Appreciated full breakfast options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    paperwork

    By

    08 January 2015

    platinumelite

    stayed at this hotel twice and did not recieve 500 welcome bonus points for either stay witch is what i elected sure its just and oversight but i find this happining a lot at holidayinn properties 8 times in last month for me so now i write on bill at check in

    Posted byGuest Relations
    21 January 2015
    Thank you, rf123 for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member with us! We would like to sincerely apologize for the lapse of communication regarding your welcome bonus points. We would like to inform you we have added 1,000 points into your account for your elected welcome bonus and an additional 1,000 points for the inconvenience we have caused. Once again we would like to apologize for our error and hope to see yourself and your family again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    23 December 2014

    platinumelite

    The staff here is very friendly and the facilities are just like the pictures show. The meals served during the week are a plus to those of us on the road and ready to just have a meal and rest. The open lobby area is a great place to meet new friends and socialize.

    I highly recommend this hotel for long term or short term stays, you are treated just the same.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2015
    Thank you for taking time to write us a review! Our amenities and friendly staff make our hotel feel like your home away from home. We’re delighted you took a liking to our evening social meals and utilized our great spaces to chat and mingle with other guests. Next time you’re in the area we hope you find your way back to our front doors!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close