Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 244 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great place to stay!

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites wass an excellent place to stay and very convenient to the area I was visiting. The 2 bedroom suite was awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you, TarheelWV for your review! We always look forward to guest feedback and yours is no exception. Our two-bedroom suite offers plenty of room for you and your family or two parties getting together. Next time you’re in the area be sure to keep us in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Old Times

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Overall stay EXCELLENT!!!! Breakfast selection left something to be desired.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you, SgtMaj21 for writing your review! We always look forward to our guests’ feedback and we appreciate the kind words. Keep us in mind next time you’re up our way!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tired and worn

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Room was tired and worn. Air vents were dirty, bathroom tile cracked. Shower leaked onto the floor, toilet paper holder falling out of the wall. Furniture in main living area was worn. Carpet in main living area was dirty and stained.
    Front desk staff was a mixed bag. Several went out of their way to accommodate needs. Others needed more training in procedure and customer service.
    Breakfast was fair and breakfast staff were difficult to find and indifferent when the did appear.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Average123, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are upset to see there were several maintenance issues in your suite. We would like to apologize for any inconvenice this might have caused you during your stay. Next time you’re in town keep us in mind and let us WOW you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 03, 2016

    A nice experience overall. A little warm in the main spaces and just a few very minor things with the room.
    Lowered the seller quality because the pillows were too small for the bed.
    I will stay here again for sure!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Reid65, we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! We are glad you found our property overall nice and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you again, Reid65.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 01, 2016

    The services provided at his Staybridge make staying here a very enjoyable experience. It is certainly the cleanest hotel I have stayed at and the staff is very responsive to any requests I make. I wouldn't stay anywhere else while in Durham.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you, Gunzer for your great review! Our staff do an amazing job from having our guest suites clean and ready at arrival to waking up to a warm meal. Thank you for making Staybridge your home away from home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room 201 flood light front of building

    By

    December 29, 2015

    Always enjoy staying here, clean and friendly and comfortable beds. However, this time checked in mid-week and probably had opportunity for them to give me a different room but they chose to give me this one. The outdoor "signage flood light" above the entrance portico shines directly into this suite, even with the blackout drapes. I was too tired at the end of each 16 hr. exhausting day at the hospital to move my belongings so I just stayed put. I asked the front desk what they could do but maintenance couldn't adjust the light d/t the rain. The architects need to rethink these decisions. All other windows in the building don't have this annoyance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you, muffinstove for writing us a review! We would like to apologize for the flood light that disturbed your sleep. Next time you stay with us mention it to the front desk so we can ensure a better located suite. Once again, muffinstove we appreciate your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great home away from home.....

    By

    December 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff is what makes this a great property. Sara at the front desk went above and beyond while I traveled with my elderly mother. She made the stay wonderful, when a leisure trip turned into a business trip while traveling with family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you, brwengel for taking the time to write us a review! We can’t expect the unexpected, but we’re glad to hear our staff helped out. Thank you again and take care, brwengel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice convenient hotel and suite

    By

    December 21, 2015

    We were visiting a couple of area attractions with another out of town couple. The lounge areas in the lobby were very attractive, and allowed us to visit at a nice table at all hours. Both our suite and our friends' suite were very spacious and clean. I would have preferred a real dining table for two instead of the bar, but the extra table got used for packages and proved convenient. The real door between the bedroom and living room made it possible to watch tv etc without bothering a sleeper.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    AnnBee, thank you for writing us a review! Making sure everyone has enough space and is able to sleep peacefully is one of our highest priorities. We’re happy to know you and your friends found our property clean and spacious. If you ever find yourself in our area make sure to keep us in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and super comfortable

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised with Staybridge suites. Their hotel was clean, efficiently run and organized...beautiful lobby area with fireplace and huge christmas tree. The suite itself had everything I needed to take care of my family and sleep quietly and peacefully. Wonderful hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you, Jennopera for taking the time to write us a review! Sounds like you stayed with us during the holiday season. We love to decorate and celebrate holidays here at Staybridge! Our housekeeping and maintenance staff do an amazing job ensuring our guest suites and hotel grounds are in great shape. Next time you’re in the area, Jennopera we hope you keep us in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE AND MET ALL EXPECTATIONS

    By

    December 10, 2015

    club

    My sister-in-law and I travelled to Raleigh-Durham to visit my niece. I choose Staybridge Suites so that we could share but have our privacy. Our 2 bedroom suite met all of our expectations. It was clean and comfortable. I would definitely choose Staybridge Suites again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    ValC, thank you for your review! Our two-bedroom two bathroom suites are perfect for traveling families and larger groups. Delighted you and your sister-in-law were able to stay comfortable; we hope you keep us in mind next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was very clean and comfortable just felt at home.

    By

    December 05, 2015

    club

    We had a very pleasant stay. We were pleased with the cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere the staff was very warm and greeted us and made us feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you, tomatoe girl for writing us a review! Our front desk staff do an outstanding job making sure everyone that comes through the lobby doors feels at home. While our housekeeping and maintenance staff ensure our suites and property stay clean and safe. We look forward to seeing you next time, tomatoe girl!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Chapel Hill - Durham Stay

    By

    December 01, 2015

    Nice hotel. Clean and safe. Great staff. I would stay here again and definitely would recommend staying here when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    McAir1740, we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! Delighted your stay was clean and safe we are looking forward to seeing you next time. Thank you again, McAir1740 for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less