Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 178 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great First Experience

    By

    09 August 2015

    platinumelite

    We have been Holiday Inn guests for many years but this was our first experience with Staybridge Suites. We were very pleased with the stay, the staff and the facility. Plus, the value received was truly rewarding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for extended stay

    By

    03 August 2015

    This was a great place both in accommodations and location for a week long seminar I was attending. The cost was very reasonable as it was an "extended stay" rate I was not expecting, the staff was friendly and helpful and it was just perfect for our needs both for business and pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 August 2015
    VG55, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Whether you’re in town for business or pleasure we have ways to accommodate it all. Great to hear our staff were friendly and helpful while our costs left you with some wiggle room in your wallet. Next time you’re in the area we hope you keep us in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second time making this review!

    By

    03 August 2015

    Long time to wait for room.
    Microwave table broke.
    Sheets were not clean!
    Large wet patch on floor!
    Poor service from management!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Shack and Co, thank you for taking time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize for the areas that feel short of your expectations. We will look into these and address the issues with our team. If you would be willing to contact me directly, I would love to discuss this with you further. Our goal is to make sure that each experience is a positive one and your comments and feedback can help us to continue to do that. James Brooks, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shower water pressure

    By

    01 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything was better then average except the water pressure of the shower. It was a trickle mostly.. Not good at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 August 2015
    Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us, sweetolebob! We apologize for the poor water pressure in your suite. We will have our maintenance personnel ensure everything is running properly. Delighted we met your standards in all other areas and hope to see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happily Surprised

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Great place - nice pool and services - room was huge and very nice - especially for the price! Good choice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, sdafgvasdf! Our pool is the perfect place to relax and unwind during these hot summer days. Hope to see you next time you’re in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    NOT ONLY DID WE GET A MINI MAP OF THE AREA AND A QUICKIE DINING LIST, WE ALSO GOT THE STAFF'S SECRET LIST OF GREAT HOLE IN THE WALL PLACES THAT ONLY LOCALS GO TO. WE TRIED THREE OF THEM DURING OUR WEEK STAY AND THOSE WERE A BIG HIT.

    ALSO NEEDED TO FAX SOMETHING AROUND 1AM AND FRONT DESK STAFF JUST DID IT AS NIKE SAYS.

    COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER PLACE TO STAY. IF THEY WERE CHEAPER THAN MY APARTMENT RENT IT WOULD BE MY HOME.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you, Jacktempleton for writing us a great review! Our staff do a wonderful job assisting our guests with directions, suggestions, e-mails, faxes and any guest relation issue. We’re delighted your stay with us met your expectations, but hope to WOW you next time you’re in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    28 July 2015

    We were in the area visiting relatives when one relative had an emergency, unplanned hospital stay. We did not know where to go to but knew we needed a pet friendly, clean room. I did a search and this was one of the first to come up. I called directly to the facility and explained what I needed and why, and was given excellent assistance. The staff was gracious, courteous and could not do enough for you. My husband was able to use the shuttle service to go to and back from the hospital while I was comfortable and able to relax with our pets. If we ever need to return to this area, this will be my first and hopefully only call to reserve a room/suite. Thank you for everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Bonnieg0601, we appreciate you taking the time to write us this lovely review! We are happy to hear we were able to make a difficult time more comfortable for you and your family. We strive to provide our guests excellent service and hope if you ever are in the area you keep us in mind! Thank you again, bonnieg0601!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay here again

    By

    27 July 2015

    club

    This hotel is a good value, good location, and very comfortable. I would stay here again when visiting Duke University.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Thank you, DeeDee54 for your review! Delighted to hear your experience with us was comfortable! We welcome you back anytime you’re in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terry

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    This was our third visit with a fourth planned. Great value, people, accommodations, and location if needing to be in Durham or Chapel Hill. I don't think it can be beat for the cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    TMary, thank you very much for your wonderful review! It’s great to know we are able to adequately accommodate you for all of your stays with us. Our staff always enjoy seeing a familiar face! Looks like we’ll see you next time! Once again, thank you for your review, TMary!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    22 July 2015

    We stayed at this hotel for one night but wish we were there longer. The personal at the front desk were very kind and knowledgeable. Very helpful with directions and even printed out directions and movie times for us at two different theaters. Suite was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding, large variety and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Thank you for the review, Puppet10! We wish you could have stayed longer as well! Our staff are incredible with assisting our guests with whatever they may need. Have a question and they’re sure to have an answer! Hope to see you on your next visit to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, good food, and friendly staff!

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    We recently spent nine nights at this hotel with our small dog. What a lovely place to stay! The studio was immaculate when we checked in, and the kitchen had everything we need to eat meals in the room when desired. The grounds were great for walking our dog. The breakfasts were very good. Staff was super friendly! The Tues-Thurs. socials with dinner and wine were an unexpected but much appreciated plus. The free guest laundry was also very helpful! We will definitely stay here again when traveling in the Durham-Chapel Hill area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Traveling2some, thank you for taking the time to sit down and write us a review! We are a pet friendly hotel which is great for families or individuals wanting everyone to tag along. Delighted to hear how great your stay was and hope if you’re ever in our area again you keep in mind!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility and Friendly and efficient staff

    By

    20 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I consider this to be a very good to great facility.. It was comfortable in the suite and very clean. Plenty of amenities and very responsive staff. I felt the price was very comparable with other hotels in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Thank you, DanRP for your great review! It’s our goal to make sure everyone feels comfortable while staying with us. Consider us your home away from home! We look forward to seeing you next time, DanRP!
    Read More
    Read Less