Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 288 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    staying in durham

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    The suite provided great space. Nice to have a separate living room and bedroom. The bed was extremely comfortable. It was nice to have the toilet completely separate from the sink so that two people could get ready at the same time. The kitchen was furnished well for our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good sized room

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, good sized rooms, very friendly staff, would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear tri4sale, Thank you so much for your kind words! It's always rewarding to receive praise from our guests, but what we love best about your review is complimenting our staff...they truly make all the difference. So thank you again for taking time to post your feedback, and hopefully we'll see you again when travels bring you back! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    We were extremely pleased with our stay. A lot of places that accept pets are not the best accommodations (spots on the floor, smell etc). This was not the case with Staybridge. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing! They had a wide variety of food including fresh fruit every day. They serve supper 3 nights a week also which makes it even more of a great value. The staff was always pleasant and ready to help and the maids were very thorough. We know where we will be staying from now on when we come to visit our daughter and son-in-law!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear momofmany24, Thank you so much for contributing your experience to our online reviews! IHG Rewards members who spend 5 or more nights with us are definitely our best gauge of success, as you have additional time and more interactions to find all of the good, as well as any shortcomings. So your high praise is tremendously appreciated, and we, too, look forward to you and your family, both 2 and 4 legged, returning for another stay soon! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    WOW-pleasant surprise

    By

    July 14, 2016

    I was pleasantly surprised with this being my first time staying at a Staybridge. suite was awesome, breakfast was excellent. (Waffles were my favorite). Free laundry facilities was a great surprise. I was very impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Winner360, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're especially honored when we are an IHG Rewards member's first introduction to Staybridge Suites' unique "home away from home" experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your praise with our staff and other travelers. FYI, we prepare both a flavored and traditional waffle station every morning, so come back for breakfast anytime! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Winner360, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're especially honored when we are an IHG Rewards member's first introduction to Staybridge Suites' unique "home away from home" experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your praise with our staff and other travelers. FYI, we prepare both a flavored and traditional waffle station every morning, so come back for breakfast anytime! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    We needed a comfortable hotel with plenty of room for two adults and two kids for a quick overnight as we travelled to visit family. This hotel was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate your review! Some folks are under the misconception that short stays aren't accommodated at an "Extended Stay" hotel. But it sounds like your family knows the secret: Our 1 and 2 bedroom suites are fantastic for families who want more space and a home base instead of a "hotel room" base. Hopefully we'll see you again when you head home. Thanks again, and travel safe! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit for Nieces wedding

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is our second stay with Staybridge. Can't say enough at how well we enjoyed the stay The staff and room was great. Only thing we asked for but could not get, was for lower humidity! NC in July, who'd have guessed?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear N872, Thank you so much for your benevolent review of our hotel and staff! As a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member utilizing hard-earned points for your reservation, we expect that your standards are high, and your stay should truly feel like a "reward." So we're overjoyed to learn that we hit the mark! When the next family celebration brings you back, we hope it's during a cooler month for your return visit with us! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear N872, Thank you so much for your benevolent review of our hotel and staff! As a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member utilizing hard-earned points for your stay, we expect your standards to be high, and that your stay should truly be a "Reward." So we're overjoyed to learn your experience hit the mark! Please visit with us again the next time a family celebration brings you back to the deep and humid South...hopefully during a cooler month! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the same quality as most Staybridge Suites

    By

    July 04, 2016

    I arrived late in the evening around 9 PM. Upon arrival the employee's (4) were all standing around on both sides of the desk bantering back and fourth about the latest episode of a TV show. One employee did recognize that I was checking in and pulled away from the group long enough to check me in. He greeted me as a priority club member and that was it.

    The hotel is in a nice enough area of town in the shopping mall district. The grounds were not very well kept and you could tell by the dead shrubs surrounding the entrance and sitting on the sidewalks in containers that no one pays a lot of attention to the exterior grounds.

    There is also some renovations (new carpet) going on inside but on my floor, it looked as if nothing had been picked up or vacuumed since the construction began.

    I won't say anything else about this property other than it wasn't the same quality I have experienced in a lot of other Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Spiritll, Thank you very much for providing us with valuable feedback that we will use to better train our staff and isolate specific areas of improvement. We are also addressing your concerns with our landscaping contractor. If you would allow us the opportunity to make this up to you, please contact me at 919-401-9800. Thank you again for your helpful and much appreciated perspective, and we do hope to make positive improvements that will persuade you to give us a second chance. Sincerely, James Brook, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk personnel

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always very welcoming and show an interest in how your visit is going, not only in the hotel but generally. As an example, my wife was taken ill before arriving and on every occasion that I passed the front desk, the on duty staff would inquire as to her she was doing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Yorkie32, Thank you very much for spending a few moments to review your recent stay. You probably noticed the bar stools at our reception desk, placed there so guests can "sit a spell," giving us the opportunity to get to know you better. We can't really personalize our services until we know what's special about you, so it's no surprise that our staff was genuinely concerned about your family's stay. We do hope your wife has since recovered, and that she'll feel much better the next time you have a chance to visit! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great find

    By

    July 01, 2016

    The customer service was outstanding from check-in to check-out. The breakfast selection was fabulous! Lots to offer in the immediate area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Go Heels, While we pride ourselves on providing comfortable accommodations in an ideal location, along with special touches like our hot American-style breakfast buffet, the greatest compliment is recognition of our staff and their dedication to customer service. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your praise, and please stay with us again when the Heels tempt you back for a return visit! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Baseball Weekend Tournament

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    This was a great place to stay! The suite was perfect...
    Had a fridge, sink, dishwasher, and stove.
    Complimentary laundry facility was nice. Hotel and grounds are extremely clean. Wonderful front desk/hotel staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear mrmauldin, Thank you so much for choosing our property as your family's home base for the area's summer baseball tournaments, and for sharing a review after your trip . We're delighted that your one bedroom suite, plus amenities like our complimentary guests laundry, exceeded expectations. Your recognition of our front desk and hotel associates is much appreciated, and we do hope to have your family back again for your next invitation to the play-offs! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding service

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Staff was attentive and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast options plentiful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear GTHD, Thank you so much for sharing your review. Our staff takes great pride in servicing our guests, including our industrious housekeepers and phenomenal breakfast chefs, so we really appreciate that you took note of their efforts. We hope you'll visit us again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific Customer Service

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff was incredible. When I checked in at 6 p.m., I learned my partner (who was arriving around 11 p.m.) had forgotten to reserve a room. There were no more non-smoking rooms available. The front staff (especially Emory) immediately began making phone calls to find a room for him at one of the hotels nearby, which they were able to do.

    This went far above and beyond my expectations and I cannot tell you how much we appreciated it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your appreciation with our staff, particularly our Assistant General Manager. Emri has trained our team to never say "No" or "I don't know," so there'e no doubt she jumped into action. When obligations bring you back to our area in the future, please feel free to call me personally to ensure that you and your entire travel party's reservations are secured in advance of your trip! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less