Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 387 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    387reviews

    • 5 Stars
      341
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great staff and comfortable suite

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Stayed while we visited the gulf shore. Very nice hotel and excellent staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Neat

    By

    July 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything at this property was clean, neat, and in great condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Great place and great workers. No complaints at all. Can't wait to go back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Had to completely clean my own room one night !

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    We had to take out all of our trash, and go downstairs to get our towels on two separate nights ! They still did not clean our room even after we called the front desk @ 4:00 pm and reported it not being cleaned from the night before. After all that, they only gave us $25.00 off, and a few points ! Other hotels that did that to us, at least gave us that night for free. I'm totally disappointed that we were treated that way ! Also, they need more kid cartoon stations.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 27, 2016
    Dear Houston Travelor, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club. It is truly regrettable that some aspects of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our housekeeping service. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts with us. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    July 13, 2016

    great time. no problems. great service, comfortable bed, food good tho limited. will return for sure. highly recommend hearing christian network tv. PTL

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 08, 2016

    Front desk staff, during the day, were excellent. I believe the lady's name was "Evie" when I first checked in. She welcomed me as a guest and as a club member. She addressed me my my first name every time I passed the desk or use the pantry.
    She is an example of great guest service.
    As a 12 year employee of Disney, I feel qualified to make that statement!!!!

    I have been coming to Gulf Shores for 12 years. This was the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I will continue to stay here from now on.

    Just do something about kids in the business center, please.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Baseball

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Sport friendly hotel and right by the Gulf Shore Complex.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place for an extended stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    The location was great. It was within 10 minutes of everything Gulf Shores and Foley has to offer. It is on a dead end street behind some small businesses. So it was very quiet. We never heard outside noise or noise from our neighbors. The room was plenty big enough for 3 people. It was clean. I was a little concerned that there might be bugs since it has a kitchen and people bring food in. But I never saw any bugs and we were there for a week. Although this is a pet friendly hotel there was no evidence of pets other than seeing them in the lobby. There was no dog hair or dog smell.( I have stayed in pet friendly hotels before and they were nasty.) The beds were okay. The service was great. The comfort of the room was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay and will be staying here again the next time that we go to Gulf Shores. Good hot breakfasts, great staff, and clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge was very clean and quiet. We enjoyed the hot breakfast. There really wasn't many extra amenities but we expected that when we booked.
    I would be glad to return and refer others to the Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay all around

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    everything was great the food was very good they had treats for my dog would love to have a pillow like I had in my room the prices at the store was very fair

    Read More
    Read Less

    Problem solved

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge was an excellent hotel and pricing was just right. This was our 1st time staying at the Staybridge and we were treated well. We had a small dog that was a little barky. She gets nervous when left alone and sometimes makes a fuss. The Manager and Staff were very helpful in solving the problem. They would make certain that she was in good hands we went out to enjoy our vacation. They are really a dog friendly Hotel. We appreciate all that they did to make our vacation a success. The socials and breakfast were very good and they had someone there all the time keeping everything well supplied and cleaned up. This is a great place to stay and I recommend this facility to everyone. We will use Staybridge Suites when ever we can. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less