Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 220 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Couldn't Have Been Better!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a week for my daughter's softball World Series. The hotel was perfection! The staff was unbelievably friendly - often going completely out of their way to assist us. The hotel was packed with softball and baseball players plus their families and the staff still went above and beyond to ensure everyone's comfort. The free breakfast (which was amazing!) and free laundry room (which we used OFTEN) were icing on the cake. We will DEFINITELY return!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    The room provided everything we needed. This location in particular had the friendliest staff we have encountered when travelling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dislikes

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Did not like pets in hotel. To many people in Hotel. A lot of stomping from room above us. Food area to crowded. Workout area should have been better supervised by parents that let their kids run wild in the workout area. Pool door should not be attached to dinning area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Excellent staff and clean environment. Also great food, except the dining area needs to be bigger.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and refreshing

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    i was very impressed with the staff when i checked in they were very helpful in giving information on getting discount coupons . the staff was real friendly, and the place was like being home. it was nice and clean all the time. no complaints about kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Excellent response from the staff when I needed the WIFI, it was down, and I needed to complete my homework, laundry room great, just a lot of irresponsible people leaving their clothes in the washer or dryer for long time, making me waste my time.
    They do light cleaning on weekdays, you have to request it for the weekend if want it, I did it, but they forgot, it's okay I didn't want to make the beds so I didn't, and I had to call to get dry towels and toilet paper, they brought them right away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    The team at this property is unlike any other!! As an employee it is fair to say that I am picky and expect greatness with IHG properties. The Ladies here went above and beyond to help me and my family. The GM, Sales Director, and evening staff were way beyond friendly, supportive, and understanding. We went from an unfortunate mistake that we called "the Crime Scene" (name not needed) to far better than what we could have imagined! I hope to be able to come back to the area soon and often. There is NO OTHER place that I will stay again. Thank you Girls for all that you do and your fantastic customer service. (I apologize for not mentioning names but please look at when I stayed and give the credit to those ladies)

    Read More
    Read Less

    pillows

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    very soft the way I like.. and there were plenty of pillows...thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The hospitality and staff were awesome. We made a great selection for our youth trip!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Pet-friendly and away from the commotion from the beach-goers, but a hop-skip & jump from all the happenings! We stayed in a pet-friendly room. Upon check-in our yorkie got a treat bag. He did very well the entire stay.
    Front desk were very nice.
    Happy hours was nice & complimentary breakfast was great! Our suite was clean. Our room ended being on the end of the hall next to the exit doors, so we heard in & out commotion all throughout the stay. But we'd stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful stay and wonderful snacks.

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Our family loves this Hotel. We go there annually and love the snacks they provide and the staff are amazing there. We will continue to stay here in the future and the location is easy to get to and is near to all the attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our dog gets to stay

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay; especially if travelling with your dog.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close