Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 225 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Greeat Everything

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Awesome Hotel and Service a little expensive but you get what you pay for and we loved this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, easy check in/out and clean suites.

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    The staff was friendly and always made sure we did not need anything during the stay. They also offered all hotel services and made sure we knew about them. The suites were clean and everything worked perfectly. The commons area and swimming pool were kept nice and clean,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    I booked this stay through the IHG Rewards Points hotline.... long story short they had my reservation all kinds of screwed up. But the staff at this hotel took care of everything and made my vacation stay very hassle free. Even though they didn't create the problem the staff at this Staybridge jumped all over and got things done.

    I would highly recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    Everything you need and more. A no fuss hotel that provides the services and accommodations you expect with a little extra thrown in just in case.

    10 minutes to the beach but very close to food, stores,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise Outside Door

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    I liked everything, but my husband and I stayed at the end of the hall by the back door, and when people would go in and out the back door would SLAM!!! Also I could hear people stopping up and down the stairs. We did request the 1st floor, but next time we stay I will request 1st floor closer to the the other end and try that, because we would like to stay on the first floor. Thank You, Cheryl

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't Have Been Better!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a week for my daughter's softball World Series. The hotel was perfection! The staff was unbelievably friendly - often going completely out of their way to assist us. The hotel was packed with softball and baseball players plus their families and the staff still went above and beyond to ensure everyone's comfort. The free breakfast (which was amazing!) and free laundry room (which we used OFTEN) were icing on the cake. We will DEFINITELY return!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    The room provided everything we needed. This location in particular had the friendliest staff we have encountered when travelling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dislikes

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Did not like pets in hotel. To many people in Hotel. A lot of stomping from room above us. Food area to crowded. Workout area should have been better supervised by parents that let their kids run wild in the workout area. Pool door should not be attached to dinning area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Excellent staff and clean environment. Also great food, except the dining area needs to be bigger.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and refreshing

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    i was very impressed with the staff when i checked in they were very helpful in giving information on getting discount coupons . the staff was real friendly, and the place was like being home. it was nice and clean all the time. no complaints about kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Excellent response from the staff when I needed the WIFI, it was down, and I needed to complete my homework, laundry room great, just a lot of irresponsible people leaving their clothes in the washer or dryer for long time, making me waste my time.
    They do light cleaning on weekdays, you have to request it for the weekend if want it, I did it, but they forgot, it's okay I didn't want to make the beds so I didn't, and I had to call to get dry towels and toilet paper, they brought them right away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    The team at this property is unlike any other!! As an employee it is fair to say that I am picky and expect greatness with IHG properties. The Ladies here went above and beyond to help me and my family. The GM, Sales Director, and evening staff were way beyond friendly, supportive, and understanding. We went from an unfortunate mistake that we called "the Crime Scene" (name not needed) to far better than what we could have imagined! I hope to be able to come back to the area soon and often. There is NO OTHER place that I will stay again. Thank you Girls for all that you do and your fantastic customer service. (I apologize for not mentioning names but please look at when I stayed and give the credit to those ladies)

    Read More
    Read Less