Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 190 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      3

    UNHAPPY

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    My stay at this hotel was very unpleasant and I usually stay here every year for spring break and sometimes my anniversary. This particular stay really made me think about never returning here do to my kids being accused of running in the hall way and making up a lot of noise, which that never happen. I have teenagers so I know my kids weren’t doing those things. My son tell me that there were little kids in the hall way siting at a door when they came up, I feel because my kids are black whomever decided to just say it was them instead of actually trying to find out who it actually was. So at this time I’m highly UPSET at what done transpired we leave for a while and when I return my other daughter who was on the same floor heard little kids running down the hall but nothing was said about that but when I went to the front desk and ask the older gentleman about why they accused my kids of something they didn’t do he was so nonchalant about it and it really ticked me off. This was the most unpleasant stay I have ever endured here, I felt bad for spending the money on two room when I could have just went somewhere more pleasant. When I checked out I did inform the same gentleman that my stay was very unpleasant. THATS WHY I DIDNT STAY THE EXTRA DAY!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2015
    We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was unpleasant. When we get complaints about noise it's our responsibility to make sure the problem is resolved. We always do our best to make sure we address the appropriate party that may be causing the complaint. When a noise complaint is made on a guest in the hallway that makes it even more difficult to address. It was never our intent to single your children out and we deeply apologize if this was the way you were left to feel. We appreciate your business and want to thank you for choosing our hotel when you have the opportunity to visit Gulf Shores. Our team understands you have a choice of where you will spend your time and money, that is why we work so hard to deliver a clean & comfortable hotel. We would enjoy the opportunity to have your family stay with us again. Please feel free to contact anyone on our management team at anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    High School Softball

    By

    May 12, 2015

    I've stayed at this Staybridge Suites on two previous occasions. I really enjoy staying here and will continue to stay. I really like how they cater to our fur babies. They have a fenced in dog area. This is a big Plus to me. The breakfast was great. The one night I was able to attend the nightly social was good. My room was clean and the king bed was comfortable. My one and only complaint is, the internet was really bad. Other than that, this place is Awesome!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    May 11, 2015

    Clean, comfortable home away from home on or business trip. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and service

    By

    May 07, 2015

    staff was very friendly and room was very nice and large. enjoyed seeing the pets from people staying there. staff was informative on places to go for entertainment and food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close