Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 314 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    314reviews

    • 5 Stars
      275
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Rooms

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    Best in class for hotel rooms. The suites are truly something to marvel at. The rooms are space and very appealing.
    -My only suggestion is to have an indoor pool to keep out of the environment element. I

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 10, 2016

    What I found most delightful was the staff and their friendliness. Everyone that we came in contact with had a smile on their face and treated us very nice. Even though most of the time they were busy and were having to deal with not so friendly customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel exceeded our expectations. We have friends who recommended it and we were not disappointed. Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and food at social evenings. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GULF SHORES STAY

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    SPENT 30 DAYS NEW YEARS DAY THRU THE END OF JAN.2016 HAD A GREAT TIME. HOTEL STAFF AS GOOD AS ONE COULD ASK FOR. MORNING BREAKFAST VERY GOOD AS WAS THE EVENING MEAL FOUR NIGHTS A WEEK PLUS HAPPY HOUR.
    GREAT SOCIAL TIMES. AS LONG AS YOUR PET IS WELL BEHAVED THEY ARE WELCOME. (FOR AN ADDED FEE) ALL IN ALL A GREAT 30 DAYS. SIGNED UP AGAIN FOR 2017.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Fur Baby Loved It Too!

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    Great Room! Great Price! Staff made us feel at home. They also had a gift bag waiting for our dog. We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Cynthia and her staff as always were courteous and accomodating.They go beyond in order to please and satisfy their customers.The breakfast each morning was excellent fresh and hot.The evening dinners were tasty and filling with lots of variety.We have been staying there for years and when family and friends come for a visit to Gulf Shores they stay here.This location is close to all malls shopping and grocery stores.Mr.D.B. Hills ,Ontario ,Canada.

    Read More
    Read Less

    make you feel lke royalty

    By

    February 03, 2016

    it was our first time staying there. it won't be our last. room was great--breakfast was very good. service can't be beat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very welcoming

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    The hotel had a very pleasant atmosphere. Clean, neat and tidy from the lobby to the dining room to our suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable and want to return

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Our bed was one of the most comfortable we have slept in. And the pillows were fine. We enjoyed the suite. The meals offered Monday thru Thursday evenings meant we did not use the kitchen as much as we had planned. We are readers and would have liked more lighting. We arrived Jan 18 and left Jan 27. We look forward to returning to Staybridge Suites next year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good experience

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    This was very convenient to family we were visiting in the area and a good place to stay. Very pet friendly (even though we didn't bring ours)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    This hotel was just great. The staff went above and beyond. So helpful and upbeat! Room was so clean and roomy. We are really into clean! Pets were allowed. We had our dog with us. A big dog area with clean up materials was provided. Big plus! Although there were dogs in the hotel, there was no dog SMELL.
    Everyone took care of their pets. Our Suite was nice and roomy. Loved that the bedroom door closed so husband could be in living room on computer as I was sleeping in the early morning.
    I hope our future stays at the Staybridge Suites will be as wonderful as this one was!! The whole vibe was just great and breakfast was too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stop-Great Service

    By

    January 26, 2016

    We arrived in Gulf Shores a day early due to weather. We were not able to check in to our Condo until the next day. Needed a place to stay for the night. I liked the reviews. Was definitely not disappointed. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again give the opportunity.

    Read More
    Read Less