Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 248 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    SHORT ENJOYABLE STAY

    By

    April 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were only here for one night, but enjoyed our stay. My Mother traveled with me on this trip. We enjoyed the home like feel. My Mother & I had our own bedroom & bathroom. Will definitely stay @ this Staybridge Suites again when back in the Hot Springs area.......

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Thank you for being a valued Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member and for your five star review! We are happy to hear that you and your mother had a wonderful time with us here in Hot Springs. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to visit

    By

    April 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hot Springs Staybridge is a good place to visit mostly because of the efficient and caring staff. The evening and breakfast buffets lack quality. However, it is an overall good place to stay while travelling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    We would first like to thank you for being a valued Platinum Rewards Club Member. Reviews from frequent travelers like yourself help us improve in areas that could quite possibly be the most beneficial not only to frequent travelers such as yourself but to our hotel as a whole. We have been working on fine tuning our breakfast and social offerings in order to ensure our guests have the best possible product available. It is something we monitor daily and enjoy receiving feedback on. If you have suggestions or more feedback you would like to offer, we would love to hear it. Please feel free to contact our hotel directly and simply ask to speak with our Operations Manager or General Manager and we would be happy to listen. Thank you again for your continued brand loyalty and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    April 26, 2015

    club

    Hotel was very clean , staff was very friendly , location from down town was perfect . looking forward to returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2015
    Thank you for your five star review of our property. We look forward to being of service to you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    April 24, 2015

    This was the very first time to visit Hot Springs and staying here at the Staybridge Hotel was wonderful. The breakfast bar was more then I had expected, the nacho bar on Tuesday night was great, the outside grill's and fire pit was very impressive and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful as much as possible . Looking forward to returning .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Wow! Your five star review of our property is very nice! Thank you very much for all your kind words. Our staff truly believes that engaging with each and every guest at every opportunity is the greatest factor in achieving success. Added value such as our complimentary buffet style breakfast and evening social three nights a week only helps to build on our philosophy. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Hot Springs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close