Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 135 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    135reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Hotel close to WMU

    By

    26 febrero 2015

    Went to Kalamazoo to visit WMU with my son. We stayed at Staybridge Suites during our visit. Great hotel, very comfortable. If my son decides he will be attending WMU, we will definitely be staying at Staybridge Suites every time we visit him.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 febrero 2015
    Dear Mallow 1973~ Thank you so much for the great comments and review of our hotel. We are excited to have you staying with us (if your son decides to attend WMU). We can't wait to have you back to stay with us soon! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay

    By

    20 febrero 2015

    club

    I enjoyed getting away from home, the main thing I have to say about Staybridge, both times I have stayed her, the rooms are not as clean as they could be, and I feel I have to clean the room again. I am not OCD or anything, but I had noticeable food stains on the coffee table, and the microwave was not clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 febrero 2015
    Dear yoyo49048~ Thank you for staying here at the Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very sorry that the cleanliness of your room was not to your standards. We will make sure to share this with our housekeeping staff, as feedback such as you have provided, helps us get better at what we do. Thank you again for your comments and feedback. Feel free to contact me if there is anything else you would like to comment on. Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE PLACE TO STAY FRIEDLY STAFF

    By

    19 febrero 2015

    THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE, POOL AREA WELL KEPT, BREAKFAST AREA WAS GREAT,

    ONLY CONCERN WOULD BE NO MAID SERVICE PROVIDED ON WEEKENDS, THAT MEANS THAT TRASH IS NOT EMPTIED, TOWELS NOT REPLACED, AND SO ON. HAD 3 ADULTS AND TWO CHILDREN IN SUITE. THESE SERVICES WOULD HAVE BEEN HELPFUL. ALSO TOWELS IN POOL AREA WERE NOT REPLACED TO TO STAFFING.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2015
    Dear GARY678~ Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo MI! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the breakfast, pool, and our friendly employees. I am sorry that our housekeeping policy was not communicated to you when you checked in. We are a "green hotel" and with being green we offer housekeeping services per request on the weekends. It helps us conserve our resources and helps reduce our carbon footprint. Next time you stay with us, please be sure to request housekeeping services on the weekend and we will be sure to take care of you. Thank you once again for the great comments and review. See you soon!! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    13 febrero 2015

    We were very happy with the hotel. It was comfortable and pleasant. We especially liked the friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 febrero 2015
    Dear WMU Dance Supporter~ Thank you very much for the great comments and review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your business. I will be sure to share this review with our staff. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us here at Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo MI. See you again soon! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2015
    Dear WMU Dance Supporter~ We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We read comments to our staff because they love to hear what a great time our guests have while staying. Thank you for your review and business. See you again soon! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2015
    Dear WMU Dance Supporter~ Thank you for staying with us! We are super happy that you enjoyed your stay and you were able to be comfortable at your home away from home. I will be sure to share this review with our staff, they love to hear the great things our guests have to say about them! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo, we can't wait to see you again!! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close