Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 267 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Solid place to stay

    By

    February 09, 2016

    This is exactly the type of place I like to stay when I travel. No drama, issues, just a solid group of people to help and a quality stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better options in Kalamzoo

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Simply put there are much better extended stay options in the Kalamazoo area than the Staybridge Suites. I would not choose this hotel at all if ever in the area again. There is a better competing brand option that is much higher quality and experience and overall value up to and including the overall construction of the building (Hollow).

    Every step of the person in the room above can be heard. Every time a person entered the door next to my room and walked up the steps it can be heard. housekeeping staff right outside the room was loud on a weekend morning. Large group of people in the hotel lobby at 11pm could be heard all the way down the end of the hallway inside guest room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Staybridge Suites, we apologize for the noise issues you experienced during your recent stay. We will consider your feedback during our property improvement plans and we hope that if you do visit us again that we can meet or exceed your expectations in the future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Hotel Option

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    I have stayed in several hotels in the area over the years and this is the best one I have found from just about every aspect. The price is competitive and I feel like I am in a more high end property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo and for taking the time to provide such a wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us when you last traveled to the area. We very much look forward to your return visit! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2 bdrm suites for families.

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    We visit K'zoo often for events at WMU. This hotel will be our go-to hotel in the future. With the 2 bdrm suites (including 2 baths) it makes it easy to bring our adult children or parents. The living/kitchen area isn't big, but, large enough for 3 - 4 people to spend time together and allow sleeping privacy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2016
    Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you and your family back to the area! We are delighted to always welcome WMU fans! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Booked a one bedroom suite for our family of four to visit my husband on work travel in the area. The room as comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly. Would have liked a couple more items on the breakfast buffet, but items that were there were very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am glad that your family had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Additionally, I appreciate the recommendations regarding our complimentary breakfast buffet as we very much value guest feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Kalamazoo! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely atmosphere and welcomed comfort.

    By

    December 30, 2015

    It was a welcomed sight to walk into our room and find it feeling like home. Comfy beds and a cozy area to catch up on a long day...topped off with an easy supper from the buffet. Our stay here was beyond our expectations.
    A special thank you to Laurelei M. for her friendly...courteous...informative help with getting us settled in. We appreciated your wonderful staff from the buffet to the room cleaning.
    Felt welcomed and pampered while here.
    Would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Guest, It was an absolute pleasure meeting you both and I am beyond delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. The Staybridge Suites team and I certainly look forward to seeing you in the near future. We very much value your positive feedback and we strive to make every guest feel welcome and appreciated. Feel free to visit again soon! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience to interstate highway

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Hotel is located near the interstate but is insulated well enough that you don't hear the traffic. The location is also centralized to any activity within the Kalamazoo area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am pleased you found our property to be convenient and that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo. We look forward to your return stay in the near future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always stay here

    By

    December 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Maids threw out items I left in my kitchenette which did not please me. Water is always not quite hot enough in the shower even though I've mentioned it on 2 stays. Great area. Clean and friendly staff. Light meal at nite is a great bonus. Very quiet! I stay here often for business. Lots of places around to eat and shop. WMU camous is a mile away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2016
    Dear Guest, I sincerely apologize that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to make it right upon your next visit. I will pass your feedback along to our team so that we may continue to improve our service. Thank you for your loyalty to our property and I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property for sleep and kitchen

    By

    December 17, 2015

    I enjoy Staybridge as a good mix of comfort and convenience. There is a warm atmosphere with the stone and the fireplace and the room are spacious with a kitchen. Good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and valuable feedback! I am pleased that you enjoyed the atmosphere and spacious rooms. We very much look forward to your return visit. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suite. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice our room was and nice hot meal that was provided. I would recommend this location in Kalamazoo if your ever in the area. It would have been a little too costly if they didn't offer Parents discount for WMU students.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good overall hotel

    By

    December 12, 2015

    Fine place to stay. The dish ware in the room needed to be cleaner, first night stay, no one came in the next day to clean up room. That being said it was still a nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that certain aspects of your stay did not meet expectations. We continuously strive to improve and I will pass your feedback along to our Housekeeping Team. We look forward to your return visit! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place with fantastic breakfast

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Great experience, very comfortable with fantastic amenities. The breakfast was awesome with scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, mixed fruit, cereal, waffles, almost anything you'd order from any restaurant. Front desk staff were very helpful and courteous. The only minor negative during our last three day stay was maid service did not provide adequate items in the bathroom (towels & bathmat) on our second day which we had to procure from the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and your stay in general. I apologize that some of your experience did not meet expectations and I will pass this along to my team so that we may provide a better experience. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less