Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Large well equipped rooms,the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast and evening get together was very nice. Anything issue I encountered was taken care of quickly. Lovely view of the college from my room. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff very nice Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You'll love it too! This facility meets our needs and service is perfect. It is a very comfortable facility... You'll love it too! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating My 4 year old grand daughter had to have surgery and we rented three rooms at the Staybridge while she was in the hospital. The rooms were awesome!! I've stayed at the staybridge in Lincoln Nebraska before and it was very nice, this was an older staybridge but it was just as nice. I have a 16 year old dog that is blind and deaf and they gave me a room on the 1st floor very close to two doors to the outside so it was a short walk to the courtyard for my life long friend. Thank you Staybridge for a wonderful experience in such a stressful time in our lives. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over All review We enjoy staying at the Staybridge. It is like home away from home. You are always greeted with a smile and genuine interest in how your travels to Lubbock went and how you are doing. The rooms are always clean and housekeeping personnel go out of their way to assist you, they are always so pleasant. Breakfast is always great, the staff takes great pride in providing a variety of foods to chose from and it is always good. The little dinning area is exceptionally clean. It is a great place together anytime of the day. At some time during your stay you will be greeted by management. If not when you check in, possibly in the dinning area. Management always wants to know how you are, how your stay is going, if they can assist you and they are open to suggestions. What a refreshing approach! We highly recommend to anyone traveling to Lubbock to stay at the Staybridge. It is comfy - home away from home. It is the best little hotel in TEXAS! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I stay at the Lubbock Staybridge once a month and am always very satisfied with the stay. The staff is fantastic and attends to all of my needs. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for nice place to stay in Lubbock. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel and friendly i have had no complats with this hotel everything is great. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Discount Discount for Texas Tech students didn't seem like much of a discount. I think a better discount should be offered and I don't even think I received the discount. I would like to find out if the discount was even put in for my room which I don't think it was. I would like this looked into and would like a discount applied to the cost of my room. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and the suite perfectly fit our needs. My husband and I chose Staybridge because it is conveniently located to Convenant where I had an outpatient procedure. The suite was perfect as I could have privacy in the bedroom and my husband could relax and watch sports on the t.v. in the living area. The kitchen was perfect as we did some grocery shopping prior to our stay since we had to do our dining in the room. The only complaint is that the AC in the living area needs to be updated. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Decent Hotel that is right across from Texas Tech Univ. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by something not wright Hotel is OK but desk staff is very under trained. Gave a lot of bad info, did not know how to process a payment. But they are real good at apologizing. Had to call corporate office to get some things done correctly. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! I love the feel of this place, it's very comfortable. My only complaint was that I did not sleep well. I wonder if there's something unusual with the bedding--polyester instead of cotton?-- at Staybridge Suites as another guest had the same problem as I did. Also the hot tub was not working while I was there--it was hot but no jets. Otherwise I loved this place. Very homey atmosphere, a better-than-average hotel breakfast, and the evening reception was lots of fun! The staff was great too. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay I stayed for two nights and enjoyed it very much. The room is comfortable, the service is nice, and the breakfast is good too. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Love, Love, Loved it.... I will be back.....My daughter attends Tech and it is right across the street... the rooms are big enough to sit and visit and feel right at home.... Awesome.... October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly check-in This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The check in process was efficient and friendly. This is convenient to Texas Tech. Appreciated the water and snacks to welcome us for parents weekend. Price was a little high but understand it is in line with demand for this weekend. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two night stay my husband and I were perfectly comfortable at the Inn. The room was clean and the kitchenette very convenieint. The continental breakfast had a good selection of cereals, juice, eggs, etc. The location was ideal for Parent's weekend as Tech campus was just across the street. We enjoyed the hotel, and the weekend. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fine hotel My wife and I were very pleased with our stay here. The room was spacious and well laid out, and the refrigerator, stove and microwave were all good to have. The toiletries were fine. The wi-fi signal was strong and the speed was quite good. The fan for the air conditioning was somewhat noisy, but that wasn't a big deal. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful, especially Caitlin (sp.?#, who's a jewel. My only #minor) complaint is that the breakfast selection could be better, and that the eggs tasted more like an egglike substance than like eggs. But the coffee was good! In all, a terrific hotel and good experience. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Neighbors I complained to the front desk about the noise coming from the occupants above Room 110. The noise continued (kids jumping off of furniture?). I again spoke with the front desk.The noise did not abate during the two days of my stay. I strongly suspect that the front desk personnel failed to take action. I have stayed here before, but am seriously considering another hotel for my next visit. The powdered breakfast eggs were awful - this coming from a thirty year Army veteran who has eaten his share of powdered eggs over the years. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough about the staff!!! I can't say enough about the staff at this hotel! From the time of check in to check out they took special care of EVERY need of mine. This was not just a one time stay either. I stayed at the Staybridge for 3 weeks in a row. It was the same great service every time. The front desk clerk saw me struggling with the luggage cart (I walk with a cane) and she came outside and got my room key and took my bags to my room for me while I parked my car. Wow! I was impressed! A few evenings a week they have appetizers in the evenings. The young man who was in charge of the food stayed there and talked to each of the guests and made sure the food area stayed clean and organized. My room was clean each time, the towels fluffy and the bed super comfy! I highly recommend this hotel! August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY! Please read. Stayed at property on dorm move-in weekend (August 17, 2013). Due to demand, the price was on the aggressive side. The rooms face onto 19th street across from TTU. The road noise was terrible. Add in an A/C unit that was very loud every time it turned on and stayed on (it sounded like it was chunking out ice cubes at one point). We got very little sleep as we were woken up repeatedly. It qualifies as one of the worst nights of sleep I've ever experienced. We couldn't wait to leave (bailed out at 6:30 a.m. for peace of mind). I'm forever scratching this one off my list of places to stay in Lubbock. Unless you are a very sound sleeper, I suggest you do the same. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this Lubbock location across from Texas Tech and we loved our stay. Very clean and the staff/cooks were awesome.. Can't wait to stay again. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very convenient to Texas Tech. Room had a musty smell but nothing that was to bad. Front desk staff were outstanding!. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All empoyees are very helpful The kitchen personnell are excellenct as well. The ladies are very personal and friendly. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place to stay My first room was outstanding! Being there a week meant I really needed comfort at night. I loved the layout and all the facilities. I did have problems with reservations. I had to move rooms on the last day for reasons I never understood. Still the room, although smaller, was still quite comfortable. Breakfast was quite good. The front desk was always fun, and helpful. Overall, for an extended stay, I would choose this property any time. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August 2013 Our only thing we could say bad about this past stay is that the pool was out of service and we were looking forward to cooling off after moving our daughter into her dorm room. But we will be back and maybe at that time the pool will be open for us to use. We love this hotel and the staff. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service staff I have seen in a long time Lovely place to chill when the weather outside is 107 F. Great Happy Hour and the pool really came in handy. Thanks. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, helpful staff and a delightful Continental breakfast. The amenities and staff were so down home appealing, two nights booked were not enough, so I stayed an additional night. I would drive six hours up from San Antonio, just to spend a night at this Staybridge Suites, if they offered me a free nights stay. They're that good. It’s the best hotel in Lubbock and priced most fairly. Visiting the Silent Wings and Buddy Holly Museum, in the guest book they ask where are you staying and for how long while in Lubbock? "Staybridge Suites. For as long as I can." August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent service my mother passed away and i needed a place for my sister and her family to stay i had this property was very nice and i was right. rooms were clean staff was very friendly and the price was very reasnable they had a great time August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need better customer service at front desk We were a late check-in but reservations were confirmed with a credit card,,, plus we are a member of their Priorty Club,,,after a long day of driving to Lubbock and then moving our daughter, we were ready to check-in and hit the bed. My husband waited in our truck while I went to get our keys...this was about 10:20 p.m.. The young lady at the front desk was deep in conversation with someone on the phone trying to correct a computer problem,,, ok no problem. After about ten minutes the problem was solved,,,seeing me getting mighty fidgety , she takes the phone into the back office and then starts a personal conversation with whoever was on the other end. They discussed class schedules, professors and then exchanged cell phone numbers....finally fifteen minutes later, she hung up the phone and for the first time acknowledged I was there. No apologies,,,just checked me in. When I got to my truck, my poor husband was fast asleep,,,who could blame him? The hotel itself was very nice, beds comfortable but at their price point if the customer service doesn't improve, we will stay elsewhere. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WOULD CHECK OTHER HOTELS IN THE AREA FIRST Excited to be across the street from Texas Tech for my daughter's orientation was soon met with disappointment when checking in to this hotel. Upon arrival, I was notified by the attendant that I had been given the wrong room rate and that they needed to increase my rate by $20.00 per night! After insisting that she speak to a manager, I was given my confirmed, booking rate but was told that "in the future my rate would be higher." That settled, we carted all our things to the assigned room to find it full of someone's belongings! So, back to the counter we went where I was told their computers were not working properly and that room was in use at the time and there would not be another room available for an hour! Where, now, do we put our "trunk full" of things that we just unloaded! The staff offered to "store" them in the electrical closet then magically they found another room for us. Glad to be able to unload and get back to orientation, we entered the room that had a very strong oder that we could not identify. We called the front desk and they said, "Due to a lot of recent rain that was a mildew smell coming from the a/c and they would send someone up with a spray deordorizer! I give up! Before leaving home, I had called and asked if they had roll-a-way beds available. I was told "Yes". Guess what..... they do not have roll-a-way beds. Surprise! Again, we made do. Also be made aware that this facility does not have rooms with two beds. All suites are one bed and a sleeper sofa. Just so you know. On a positive note, hot breatfast was provided, the pool area was nice and it was close to Tech. July 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>