Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 132 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Stay

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Really enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff, great building, clean and neat. The only problem I had was that the cleaning crew kept (2 ) leaving my door unlocked which made me worry for my valuables. The desk staff said they would speak to the cleaning crew and made a note on my account. I asked to not have my room cleaned anymore and they said all I needed to do was put the do-not-disturb sign on the door and they would not enter. I did so, and they never came back ( which is good ). Even with that slight inconvenience, nothing was ever taken from my room, the place and location were amazing, the staff and offered amenities were excellent and I highly recommend staying there. In fact, I actually extended my stay an extra week and didn't regret it at all.
    Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take every comment with the utmost seriousness. I thank you for the opportunity to improve. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great property

    By

    December 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    great hotel for business...or pleasure. good staff. just wish they offered the evening eminities throughout the week. and ice machine on site would be convenient since it takes so long for the ice maker to get sufficient ice to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    December 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Right off Interstate. Close to Pinnacle Hills Mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top notch experience

    By

    December 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our stay was a top notch experience. We stayed here for 5 nights while visiting our Granddaughter in Rogers. Everything was clean,convenient and friendly. The staff were all very helpful and happy. We will definitely stay here on a return trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm especially happy that you enjoyed your visit with family. It is what life is all about. We look forward to seeing you again. Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    November 14, 2015

    My stay was good! The only complaint I had was the bathroom. The bathtub was rusted and looked dirty. There was also hair on the floor around the toilet. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. Be assured that each response is heard and addressed so that we may improve to our best ability. Thank you again for your business and I hope you will stay with us again. Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great food for breakfast and dinner.

    By

    October 29, 2015

    Brian at the front desk was great and helpful. He is a great working the front desk. He is very interactive and full of life.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future. I will pass along your compliments to Bryon, he is an asset to our team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff, location, service

    By

    October 27, 2015

    location was very convenient
    staff was very helpful
    service was very good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We were happy to have you and look forward to seeing you again. Have an excellent day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One Elevator for Eveything, Rookie Staff, UN-ACCOMODATING!

    By

    October 24, 2015

    Booked on-line 7 weeks in advance, requested handicapped room. Called property to confirm room request - traveling with recovering cancer patient-wife, in town for Susan B. Kommen Cancer Walk- Guest of Honor. Arrived on time, denied handicapped room, staff refused upgrade until last day. Tiny room with single queen bed. I slept on the fold-out couch. What benefit is Spire Elite when you need it? Kim (Manager) offered 500 points consolation (I already have 450,000+). TV broken, the only staff menber with sense was Scott - Maintenance man, who changed out broken TV. Breakfast/kitchen was a disaster in meeting needs of guests. Rookiie front desk staff. Kim is poor excuse for manager - She belongs at homeless shelter where sh can say "No" slightly more often. C'mon Staybridge! You can do better than this!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. The most unfortunate part of this is that I never had the opportunity to talk with you. If I had, I would have certainly moved heaven and earth to help you with your handicap request. My mother also battled this terrible disease and I have the largest soft spot for survivors and their families. I have run in every race since her battle. Your comments,,even though, hurtful, are always welcomed so that we may improve where we can. I only wish I had actually talked to you. Sincerely, Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    October 14, 2015

    I loved staying at the Staybridge. I had stayed at the Holiday Inn, but decided to change it up. I loved having a full kitchen with a real coffee pot and stove. I also loved having real glass plates and glasses. The room was very nice and peacefully quit. The doors to the rooms are very heavy wooden; therefore, any hallway extra noise is completely muffled. My hubby and I were there for a weekend anniversary stay during post season baseball. The channel came in perfect, so we enjoyed sitting on the couch watching the games together. It was just a perfect 2nd anniversary get away that we will have cherished memories forever without anything negative.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable hotel

    By

    October 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    Loved the room and amenities of the Staybridge.
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    The hotel was located close to many attractions and a nice shopping center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant stay

    By

    October 05, 2015

    club

    i was traveling with co-workers and we were transferred over from another hotel that had overbooked. at first we were unhappy about having to be transferred to another hotel, but after stay at Staybridge Suites we decided we would be staying there from now on. Rooms were very clean and a great breakfast was provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 06, 2015
    Dear Simon and Daisy, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you were able to stay at our hotel and that you will be back. Looking forward to your next visit. Kim Lancaster GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    October 02, 2015

    club

    The comfortable beds, the clean rooms, and the kitchen was great! The breakfast buffet was wonderful! Would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. We sure hope to see you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less