Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Father & Son Booked a suite (king in bedroom and queen pull-out in living room) so that my teenage son had separate sleep quarters. Hotel is set back from thoroughfare and interstate. Friendly reception including cookies. Room is well appointed, full kitchen, full size fridge, TV in bed and living room. Desk, seating group, kitchen counter. Nice, modern bath. Being on ground floor, the running water (of all kinds) from upper floors was quite audible. The hotel seems pretty new, modern and stylish. Plenty of restaurants, shopping mall, etc. in the vicinity. Perfect location for a three-day stay to explore the Rogers, Bentonville, Eureka Springs, Beaver Lake, Ozarks area. Hot breakfast nicely presented (freezer burned hash brown though and runny re-constituted scrambled eggs). Nice to have real china plates, cups and metal flatware. Bfast staff needs to clean tables a bit more frequently. Lounge, terrace for happy hour with free snacks and beer Mo-Thu. I will stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Future stay on Hold Any future stay at this hotel is on hold until internet service is updated. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home-like atmosphere, convenient location We chose the Rogers Staybridge Suites for our extended lake vacation over the July 4th holiday. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The accommodations were clean and well designed. The location was perfect for easy access to attractions and restaurants. I was surprised how quiet it was! There were plenty of guests, but inside our suite, you would never have known it....we heard no noise..amazing! Since we were on vacation, we brought our boat along and the parking lot is very big...we were able to park in the west corner, well away from other cars and had plenty of room without worrying about inconveniencing other people. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Outstanding young man who checked us in. He went out of his way to help us find our way to a local address and made us a copy of a map to take us there. He also referred us to a great place to have lung. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Convenient Hotel Good service from staff. Excellent security. Surprised at the quality of breakfast. I did not spend an money on food or beverage during my stay. Highly recommend the hotel value for the price. Keep up the good work. Location is great, with access to everything close. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with only minor complaints (pros/cons listed below) Pro's of Hotel: The staff are very friendly and are willing to work with you on any issues that arise. The condition of the hotel lobby and other public areas is great. The quality of breakfast was better than many hotels I have stayed at; however, it wasn't the best. For pet owners, they have a designated area for pets, and supply bags provided, which is a wonderful plus for this hotel. Pro's of Room: The room has a spacious living area, with a great kitchen, lofted ceilings, and a dedicated office desk. There is a couch and chair, so you can accommodate up to four people in the living area. The bedroom has plenty of space, and the bed was more comfortable than most hotels I have stayed at. The bathroom area is spacious and clean. I really like the stone counter-tops throughout the hotel room. The air conditioning was strong, so I was able to sleep at my comfortable near freezing temperature of 66-68 degrees. The soundproofing was done well, as no sounds ever interrupted my sleep. Con's of Hotel: The WiFi here is terrible. The signal was so weak in my room that every time I connected, it would drop within 1-3 minutes. I was rarely able to even keep a connection long enough to do anything on my tablet. In the hotel lobby, I would lose signal connection every 4-6 minutes. The signal strength and stability of the wireless internet here was just abysmal. They also didn't have our room ready on time. We had to wait about 10 minutes for the room to be finished, which resulted in me arriving late to my conference. There were several occasions of an abandoned front desk, which resulted in us having to wait for a few minutes before someone showed up to help us, but we never had to wait an extraordinarily long time. Con's of Room: The only major complaint I have about the room was the blackout curtains for the room. They didn't go down far enough to fully block out the light, which resulted in a decent amount of light coming in at around 6:30-7am. We also had a problem with the room door's locking mechanism, which sometimes wouldn't lock after we left the room. We had to stay an extra minute several times to fiddle with the door to get it to lock. WiFi in the rooms was terrible. Also, there weren't any power sockets on the lamps next to the bed, which resulted in us having to pull back the bed side table in order to access the power socket in order to charge our phones. Overall: Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We only had minor problems. The food was better than most hotels, the bed was comfortable and cushiony, the air conditioner was strong, and the showers were hot. This is a pet friendly hotel, which is also a plus. I would recommend this hotel over most others. I give a rating of 3/5 stars for this hotel. I deducted a star for the abysmal WiFi, and another star for the other problems I had. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good food included You may want to stay here if you are in the area. I slept well because I forgot my pillow, but didn't miss it. I was there for a conference and didn't socialize at the hotel that much, but did enjoy the complimentary food. I had forgotten a comb, which the hotel supplied for me. All the staff were congenial. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. My husband and I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Rogers. We were very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the immaculate suite we were given. We absolutely enjoyed our stay. June 12, 2014
2 3 next>>