Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 110 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great stay in Bentonville

    By

    July 29, 2015

    this hotel is clean and right in the center of everything. Easy to get to business or shopping, dining, etc. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to crash in NW Arkansas

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Everything you want as far as hotel service is here

    Read More
    Read Less

    no manager

    By

    June 11, 2015

    do not expect a manager to get up from the desk for anything

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 19, 2015
    Dear mike15511, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites Bentonville - Rogers. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Honest People

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    My husband left his billfold in the room.
    It was priority mailed to us with all the
    contents in it!
    Even though the TV is not user friendly, I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, safe clean property

    By

    May 26, 2015

    Staff was very friendly, the Social always has good fresh selection

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Prices and Very Clean

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    I always stay here for my business trips! Excellent Hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Dear awhit55, Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to know you enjoy our property. We look forward to having you back again!! Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. Check-in and check-out was quick and easily done. The location and amenities at this location were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge at Rogers, AR

    By

    May 26, 2015

    This Staybridge Suites is a clean facility with polite and professional staff. The breakfast is hot and full of options. This particular facility did not have a pool, but we were able to utilize the pool at the hotel next door. The highway noise was extremely loud at the back of the hotel. Next time I would ask for a room on the other side. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. The staff did a fantastic job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home-Away-From Home Atmosphere

    By

    May 17, 2015

    club

    I have visited this site for the past five years. Each time, the staff makes me feel like a "priority client, who is returning home." The rooms, the food, the socials are all exceptional. It is just a wonderful place to visit, everytime!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    May 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is one the most enjoyable motels I have ever had the pleasure to stay in in the last 20 years of traveling. Thanks for all you do to make us feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2015
    Dear jsmharley, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you again!!! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suits in Bentonville... Excellent

    By

    May 05, 2015

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. They how complimentary beer and food in the middle of the week. The Stay was excellent and willing to help out in any instance. The rooms where very updated with everyone one may need in a stay including a kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great on appearance, lacking in details

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    It honestly appeared to be a rushed attempt to compete with the competitors. Attractive facility and rooms, but for example, the tv was on a wall that the sofa and bed did not face, closet door was cumbersome, Saturday morning breakfast was a disaster.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Dear JohnnyinKC, We are sorry to hear that you experienced some trouble with certain aspects of your stay. Thank you for providing us with your feedback, so that we can address these issues accordingly. We are constantly working on improving every aspect of our hotel; thanks, in large part, to the feedback we get from guests. We hope that you will consider us again when travelling to the area so that we can have another opportunity to better serve you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close