Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Rogers - Bentonville

    You will find a home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers. With the Wal-Mart and J.B. Hunt home offices in Northwest Arkansas, the hotel is a great place for business travelers to rest their heads. With our convenient location off of I-49, guests will find restaurants, shopping, and vendor offices close by. Vacationers love taking advantage of the hotel's great location in Rogers, AR. Spend the day exploring Crystal Bridges Museum and the lush landscaped trails that surround it. Guests can also drop by the Pinnacle Hills Promenade for fine dining, movies, and premium retail therapy from your choice of many high-end shops. Take advantage of our free Wi-Fi, 24-hour Fitness Center, guest library and our cozy Great Room with 52" TVs. You can meet with other guests over complimentary drinks and a light dinner at our Evening Social Receptions. Reserve a home away from home with us today and see why we offer the best quality at the best value among hotels in Rogers, AR.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    • Check In: 3:00 PM
    • Check Out: 12:00 PM
    • Minimum Check-In Age: 21
    • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact sheet
    • Chat Online
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1423544400000","end":"1455080400000", "desc": "Our Walmart rate is strictly for valid employees only. Valid Walmart employment verification will be required at the front desk during check-in. The rate is not extended to suppliers unless the reservation is made through Walmart Global Travel and a direct bill."}]

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More
    green engage

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES ROGERS - BENTONVILLE
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 95 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    95reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Service

    By

    April 21, 2015

    club

    Service was generally great, the only thing I did not like was cleaning was really much much later in the day which was really not great

    Read More
    Read Less

    A GREAT Experience!!!!!

    By

    April 13, 2015

    This hotel was clean and very accommodating. The rooms were amazingly spacious and for the cost, I received much more than expected. VERY PLEASED with overall stay and staff. I will be staying here again :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2015
    Dear JWood26, We are so glad to hear that you found your suite to be comfortable and our people to be accommodating! Thanks for taking the time to let us hear about it! We look forward to having you here again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would Recommend

    By

    April 01, 2015

    I would recommend this property. I felt at home. The only issue I had was that the Business center was not up to par. Out of the 2 computers, only one worked. Neither printer worked at all, there was no ink. When I informed the desk, they were not able to provide any ink, nor fix the computer. I was requested to send business documents to the clerk's email address. Would have preferred to print on my own. Otherwise, the room was great and I was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor air quality

    By

    March 30, 2015

    This hotel gives great value for the price. However, this hotel is suppose to be a Non-Smoking facility. We could smell cigarette smoke in our room every night. We called the front desk each night and discussed this but nothing was done. I discussed this issue with the manager upon check out and he seemed in awe that we had this bad experience but he had forgotten that my wife had called him only 15 minutes earlier. Also, there is no socializing in the restaurant area on the weekends and the made to order breakfast does not occur at the times listed for the weekend. All in all, I would stay somewhere else in the future.... especially if this is a weekend for a get away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2015
    Dear Runforyourlife, We do appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey regarding your stay at Staybridge Suites. We apologize for the issues you experienced. Please know we take every feedback seriously and strive to improve all aspects of your stay. I understand that you were disappointed in the breakfast service and the made to order breakfast not being available during the times listed. Our breakfast hours for the weekends are 7:30AM-10:30AM however, we do not offer made to order breakfast items. I apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately we do not have Social evening receptions on the weekends; they are held Tuesday-Thursday 5:30PM-7:30PM. Your other concerns have been forwarded to the appropriate department to be resolved. Again thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close