Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 47 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

47reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Low frills great staff

By

November 25, 2021

club

This was perfect for our need! Front desk staff was super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Just OK if you need a place to lay down

By

November 25, 2021

club

We were there for a soccer tournament and the property had NO on site laundry machine or service avail. Room was cramped for 3 people. Cleanliness was sub par. They have no in room refrig or microwave. I’ve found other hotel chains in similar price range that offer more. The hotel was close to the soccer complex where we came for a tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciated avid hotel's efforts to make the room quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great little gem in Auburn!

By

November 17, 2021

club

Highly recommend this new hotel in Auburn. Convenient to campus, great cost-benefit for the area, comfy bed and nice room/ bath size, adequate workout room, grab and go coffee/breakfast that's included, really clean/ tidy with appropriate amenities, motivated staff that wants to exceed your expectations. I'd stay here again- and found it to be a super option for the area!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 13, 2021

With it being a new hotel and signs about cleanliness being posted everywhere- I was very disappointed. The bathroom was disgusting and then the floors in the room were very dirty (my daughters socks were black within a few minutes). I tried to be nice when I let the downstairs lady know but she didn’t seem to care too much that it was not clean. If you stay here, double check the bathroom and floors before settling into your room.

Read More
Read Less

Good amenities

By

November 09, 2021

Comfortable bed
Great shower-water pressure and hot water
Very clean
Exceptionl staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

November 05, 2021

Great friendly staff manager went above and beyond for all guest very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel - AVID

By

November 01, 2021

club

Dirty bathroom, poor check in experience, limited channels, terrible sleep quality.

Read More
Read Less

Reese

By

October 28, 2021

Amazing stay we had a great time getting to know the staff and given me extra anything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room for the price.

By

October 27, 2021

club

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel if you like European style

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Clean but small rooms. Very nice staff, but overworked.
OK for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

It was a great, clean location, and affordable. The quality of bedding and pillows was very nice. It was restful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less