Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 17 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

17reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Trip to Austin

By

April 21, 2021

club

The staff was great. I would recomend using this hotel and great gym.

Read More
Read Less

Avid Hotel - 4/18

By

April 20, 2021

Overall a good experience. check in took a bit longer due to a company reservation before us but all good. Quiet hotel, rooms were clean and we slept good. Only problem was missing a mini fridge lol. Otherwise, a good room at a good rate, especially as we booked it the day prior.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and clean hotel

By

April 20, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel. Super clean and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Small

By

April 20, 2021

I guess i should have researched this property before staying. It is new, the staff when i checked in was new and fumbling with check in, apparently training, the rooms are extremely small, the quality of construction was pretty poor, example, the hold around the thermostat was obviously cut way to big, the thermostat didn't cover the entire hole. Apparently no ice service, there was not ice bucket or glasses in the room. Very cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern and Cozy

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for my birthday weekend. The hotel was only open six days at the time of our stay. I love the modern look and feel throughout the entire hotel. The rooms were VERY CLEAN. The room space wasn’t the biggest but it was so cozy. The staff was friendly and the room had everything in it. There isn’t any microwave or refrigerator in the room which for us would have been great because we had food we wanted to warm up or kept cold. But the overall stay was excellent. We loved the coffee station, very modern with all the things in place.

Read More
Read Less

New experience

By

April 14, 2021

club

Good experience on a quick retreat. The hotel exceed my expectations for the view on the site .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2021

club

Tbh we got there and greeted with excellent customer service everything was pretty great EXCEPT we saw the cleaning lady about 2 times but every time we left the room and went into Austin we came back and nothing was cleaned at all no clean towels or anything we even hear the cleaning lady knock through doors and she saw us leaving so my question is why.. why not clean the room? But can’t complain about the free breakfast and the great rooms

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

April 14, 2021

club

I would stay here often. The room was clean and comfortable at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh room

By

April 14, 2021

Very clean room, bright rooms.
Very accommodating regarding drinks and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Nice location

By

April 14, 2021

club

Location of hotel was nice. Hotel was clean, staff was new and nice. The only problem was the pricing of the beverages and snacks that were available to purchase. They were overly priced and because the staff member were new, the pricing lookup was a bit of an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 13, 2021

Everything was good here. Since it was a brand new hotel, they did not have ice buckets yet but they were on back order. The staff gave us bags for the ice and they worked out perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 12, 2021

This hotel wss clean. The lighting inside and outside was excellent. Great varieties of snacks. Although I don't drink coffee, It was great to have it available for those who do. The shower had excellent water flow with adjustable stream. Very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Quiet and cozy. Courteous and professional staff. Convenient and easy parking. Excellent decor and its location was easy to find.

Read More
Read Less