Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 21 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

21reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great clean hotel

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

I would stay here again. It was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in Beaumont area!

By

July 21, 2020

Reservations and check out was so smooth and easy. Staff were very welcoming and the rooms were very clean and coZy!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2020

Very clean, beds were nice and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and safe

By

July 18, 2020

This is one of the new euro-design hotels which provide compact but comfortable rooms and a fresh modern decor. This hotel welcomed our dog and placed us in a ground floor room conveniently near the rear exit which opened onto an attractive grassy field. We slept well, especially due to the room darkening blind and excellent AC. Breakfast included hot breakfast sandwiches as well as dry cereal, coffee and juices.
Safe, friendly and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 07, 2020

5 out of 5 stars!!!.............................................

Read More
Read Less

CC Overnight

By

July 03, 2020

First time at this hotel
Different than my usual Holiday Inn
All new - but no pool
Few things I would do different, but great service

Read More
Read Less

First Avid in Texas, tenth in the world

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place. Black out curtains really work.
Front staff helpful and friendly.
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

June 24, 2020

This was a warm welcome especially compared to the hotels in the area of Beaumont! I was glad I ended up changing hotels.

Read More
Read Less

June visit

By

June 19, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are small. Budget oriented.
Breakfast was budget oriented but sufficed.
Excelled with glass lobby and high end exercise equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff very help full went out of her way to make sure everything was in order and ready to go
Hotel was clean and orderly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 16, 2020

club

I stayed at Avid for an overnight trip to visit family. The hotel was nice, had a great breakfast and the bed was so comfortable! The only issue I had was the cleanliness of the bathroom (there were some hairs in the shower that did not get cleaned from a previous guest) but other than that my stay was awesome. I will definitely stay at Avid hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

Working

By

June 11, 2020

Nice place for the money, Rooms are small and so are the bathrooms. If all your looking for is a place to sleep it will work.

Read More
Read Less