Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 130 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel

By

January 11, 2021

club

This hotel was nothing short of amazing!! Great staff and the room was clean and very comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

January 07, 2021

Smaller than conventional Holiday Inn rooms, but very cozy and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and clean hotel

By

January 05, 2021

This hotel was just what we were looking for. For a short stay, it offered a clean room, comfortable bed, clean lobby and a great selection of simple grab and go breakfast with fresh coffee, too! And the hotel staff were very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

To small of rooms

By

January 04, 2021

The rooms are like staying at a ikea store. There is no space nor places to put your clothes. Barely any walking room around the bed and the so called desk. The bathroom was small as well. If 2 of you are getting ready not going to happen. And whats up with a 55 inch TV? And no coffee maker or microwave in the rooms. Oh wait that's right no counter space. If this is how these hotels are dont waste your time or money going. Not all of us who travel are millainnals.

Read More
Read Less

Good if you're into minimalism

By

December 31, 2020

I wrote thoughtful, thorough review but the algorithms thought that it contained inappropriate language and wouldn't let me post it. I did have a couple of nit-picks but they were well within the boundaries of acceptable criticism and didn't say anything offensive about the property or the staff.

Anyway, the overall point was that Avid was too minimalist for my taste but was still a pretty decent room for the money if you don't mind the minimalism.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

December 29, 2020

club

Hgffddvbjjjjbvcdc. Ggfnjjjjhhgffccvvbhh bgggffhhjjjjjj. Vvvbnnjj

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great place stuff was nice parking lot has plenty of room for parking room was clean and warm feeling bathroom was clean and had a great shower. The bed was soft clean and had plenty of pillows that were also soft.

Read More
Read Less

Room comfortable

By

December 23, 2020

The room was great for my purposes. I was in town for a wedding so spent most of my time away and the room was perfectly set up to rest perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Avid Grovetown GA

By

December 15, 2020

club

Newer property within close proximity to highway, grocery and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean!

By

December 13, 2020

Love this hotel! I always have an amazing experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable for every stay I had this year!

Read More
Read Less

PCG Team

By

December 13, 2020

Stay here. The staff are truly inviting and the cleanliness of the entire facility is great! Everyone was friendly and understanding with our hectic work schedules. The sofa style sitting is perfect for relaxing and having impromptu meetings with my team. This is our go-to Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

December 10, 2020

Upon arriving, after traveling, the staff was so warm, welcoming and accommodating. My request was honored, the room was super clean. It was my first visit, but will not be my last! I really enjoyed the prompt and professional staff at this location. Please commend the staff on giving royal treatment!

Read More
Read Less