Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 90 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

90reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to visit

By

January 06, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable The staff was very friendly and helpful I like that they have free coffee hot chocolate and hot tea 24 hours a day however the breakfast in the morning what is nothing to brag about there is two breakfast sandwiches available few boxes of cereal and very little else to add to that But overall I was greatly satisfied and enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Excelent service .

By

December 29, 2020

Muy bueno, empleados atentos y serviciales, todo nuevo, muy buen desayuno, vista espectacular al campo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, fun

By

December 22, 2020

club

Loved the new Avid Hotel in Lancaster. Modern design, really comfortable, quiet, well-designed room, beautiful well-lit bathroom with step-in glass door shower, comfy bed with actual king-size pillows, good coffee and selection of quick breakfast items. Fun, helpful staff. Serious about cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay!

By

December 19, 2020

club

I was here for 17 days because my son was admitted to the hospital From the time I walked in I was family.
The room is smaller than I expected but it was so clean and comfortable. Since COVID I’ve stayed at quite a few hotels and this one was by far the BEST grab and go breakfast.
The beds and pillows are so comfortable and the coffee was fantastic.
Thank you Avid for the warmth and for treating me like family.
I feel like I made some good friends.

Read More
Read Less

I love everything about this hotel

By

December 13, 2020

Thought that my stay here was one of the best hotels that I have been to in a very long time Your hospitality employees wrong food and beverage service was awesome the pool area and Fitness area or great fitness area was great My children enjoyed The state as well they thought that it was very quiet and private

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

December 10, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has a fresh modern style and charm to it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable and great service

By

December 08, 2020

My family and I came into town to check out the light show they were having for Christmas and we decided to stay over night. This hotel was a great choice. It was very clean and staff was very nice. We will definitely be back here to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place / Great Staff

By

December 06, 2020

club

I could not stress enough how enjoyable the stay here was considering the current times. The staff there make everyone feel comfortable and at home with the kindness, hospitality and professionalism. I was there due to circumstances beyond my control where I had to work remotely and was put in a difficult spot due to recent events...the staff there were amazing with making sure I was ok and comfortable. I appreciated it more then you know especially when we have forgotten that even a simple hello can change someone's day for the better. I will definently be recommending this hotel to everyone on a personal level and business level

Read More
Read Less

Best in Lancaster

By

November 30, 2020

club

Very clean property nice staff very attentive and friendly would definitely check me back we like to go to Lancaster we stayed at quiet a few other hotels up there avid is the best

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful New Hotel

By

November 14, 2020

club

The stay was great. Hotel was clean and safe following all covid19 requirements. The bed was comfortable. The room was lovely. The grab and go breakfast was excellent. Every item was individually wrapped.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

November 12, 2020

club

My first stay at an Avid hotel was a positive experience. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and professional, but the value was the best part. Some of my traveling companions enjoyed time in the indoor pool. The only downside was that my gluten-free companion couldn't eat anything from the grab and go breakfast. Since he wasn't particularly hungry, we didn't ask if there were other options for him.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend AVID

By

November 04, 2020

club

Lovely hotel ~ no issues w/check-in - the beds and pillows were so very comfortable - I was disappointed to not have a bath but the shower was nice. I have never stayed in a hotel with simple accomodations and no carpet - it was WoNdErful! Super clean! Breakfast area was great - staff so nice.

Read More
Read Less