Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 102 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Nice for the price

By

January 10, 2021

club

With my work I leave before normal hours. No breakfast is available at this time. So usually I would microwave something in my room in this case but no microwave in room. Nice hotel but if your just here staying for work it’s not an ideal choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, lovely room

By

December 28, 2020

club

Due to COVID, we stayed here in Christmas Day as well as the following morning in order to limit time at our family’s residence. Our family celebrations occurred early morning, but after about an hour. I called to request early check in and William went above and beyond to find out if this request could be honored. We were able to check in early. It sucked being away from family for the majority of the trip, but our room helped us feel as though we had a mini getaway and time to relax.

I was really pleased with my stay here. I loved that the room was free of carpet (I strongly dislike hotel carpet for sanitary reasons). The room appeared and felt clean. My specific room had an amazing tv with great visual quality and an awesome array of channel options. I THOROUGHLY enjoyed the shower quality- the shower had good pressure, a good temperature, and just overall was top notch for a hotel shower. The bed was comfortable and I appropriately sank in. The blackout shades made it so that my partner and I got uninterrupted sleep- we didn’t know what time of day it was. I will definitely stay here during future trips to madison.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Trip Stay

By

December 27, 2020

club

The Avid in Madison/Monona is chock full of many of the things that make for a great business trip. There is 24/7 coffee available that is much better than your standard hotel coffee. The beds are some of the better ones I've slept on outside my own home. A huge TV in your room helps if you retire early and want to unwind. The shower is excellent in terms of showerhead and water pressure. This particular hotel also has a few good dining options within walking distance. I'll be staying here whenever I am doing business in the Madison area.

Read More
Read Less

New home away from home!

By

December 27, 2020

I loved my stay at this hotel. The non-porous furnishings in the room made me really feel comfortable and safe during this pandemic. This hotel is also a great value for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!!

By

December 01, 2020

Everything was great from the moment we arrived. The staff was pleasant, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 20, 2020

club

This was our second stay at Avid Hotel and it was just as good as our first. The staff was friendly and helpful and they also recommended a great restaurant, Buck

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

Not service dog friendly they need to record this for there records instead of hassling the guests not our fault the staff didn't pass it on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Really friendly staff, comfortable bed, very clean. The basics are provided in top-notch, professional style

Read More
Read Less

Nice New Place

By

October 31, 2020

Not a large room but brand new and bright. It's a very nice no frills option for business travel. The room is kinda small but it worked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Our room was very neat and clean. Extra precautions taken for Covid were good. The beds were extra firm but otherwise a very clean

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

October 21, 2020

Very clean hotel, staff was great. Only issue was our card key kept needing reset after one use. Staff worked hard to resolve the issue but it was out of their control.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 18, 2020

club

The hotel was perfect for my business trip, the staff were professional and courteous and saw that my needs were met. The hotel is close to restaurants and the freeway

Read More
Read Less