Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 153 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Room mix up

By

January 08, 2021

club

Overall my stay was good. Only issues I had was a room mix up right in the beginning I was given a room with someone already in it then the following morning the man in my original room was threatened with security they told him he needed to leave no o e was supposed to be in that room. He has paid for 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

January 04, 2021

This has become our go to Hotel for stays in OKC.
Hotel Rooms are nice and quite, always clean and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Practical, clean, friendly

By

January 01, 2021

First stay at an Avid in the IHG group. Practically thoughtful hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

A touch of Europe

By

December 31, 2020

platinumelite

I had a great stay in this hotel. The room was minimalist with nothing superfluous. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom clean.
This was great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 02, 2020

club

Clean amenities and helpful staff and the right price for what we got

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 30, 2020

club

The most comfortable mattress we've ever slept on, great "grab and go" breakfast which has hot breakfast sammiches and not only a banana and granola bars like other hotels we've stayed at, very clean hotel, will stay here again when we're in this area. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

November 26, 2020

vey friendly staff and very accommodating, requested early check in and late check out, not a single problem at all.
very clean
nice well lit parking lot, wide spaces

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma City.

By

November 25, 2020

The staff was amazing and the room clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 24, 2020

club

Great stay for the weekend! We came up for Christmas pictures and they weren’t until after 2 so they let us get the later checkout at 2 and it was perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

November 22, 2020

club

I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. The beds are terribly uncomfortable (extremely lumpy and way too soft). There is absolutely no housekeeping done during your stay. If you want your bed made, you do it yourself. No one empties your trash or provides fresh towels or cleans your floor. The "grab and go breakfast" is a joke (terrible). There is minimal staffing. Rooms are very small and there is no closet area, no microwave, no toaster, no coffee maker, etc in the rooms. Not even an ice bucket. Basically just a bed, a very small desk and a rolling desk chair. That's ALL. I thought with this place being only a year old it would at least have comfortable beds, but they were the worst hotel beds I have ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

Great large room with a tub.

By

November 18, 2020

club

The room was huge due to the bathtub needed. The pillows labeled soft and firm was a welcome sight. The bathroom had a nice shower and tube. The grab and go was the best on our trip with a lot of choices. The workout room was so clean and all of the machines worked, very nice. I like the quiet hallways and the restrictions for covid. I wish we had these hotels in our trip out west. The best of our whole trip. We had 2 reserved rooms, we checked in at 5pm one of the rooms was not ready and we had to wait for the man at check in to go check to see if we could have that room or another room. It was a good experiencefor us.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Excellence during power outage in OKC

By

November 04, 2020

Recently I had family members with pre existing health concerns lose power for over a week and were informed it would be another week before power restored!?!!! I seamlessly used points and had a wonderful woman at the hotel who assisted as I was unfamiliar with the brand and the accommodations. She was simply outstanding and although short staffed and literally “selling out” as we spoke I was nonetheless superiorly satisfied with her ability to finalize the stay for my relative! These are super trying times and during a pandemic it was essential to ensure a brand that was clean, convenient and safe!

Read More
Read Less