Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

avid hotel Prattville - Montgomery North

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 199 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very Nice

By

September 15, 2021

Our stay was nice and very comfortable but I would like an microwave in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 11, 2021

club

I felt like it was a fresh approach to making a better hotel experience! I highly recommend it. I know I will watch for this brand and visit them again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice surprise

By

September 10, 2021

New hotel, it was very nice and modern. Very clean!! Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2021

Friendly staff. Great location. Clean room.
They made sure the common areas were clean throughout the day.
Refrigerator in room. The room had all we needed. If we needed towels or anything else, the staff was happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice daytime staff.

By

September 08, 2021

Definitely wouldn’t recommend this place and their hotel policy is irate. It’s $50 per pet / PER NIGHT! You can get something for the same price and better quality and better policy price.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane ida

By

September 07, 2021

club

Everything was really nice, the hotel and room was exceptionally clean.
We were very comfortable.
The entire staff were very professional and accommodating.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; bare floor

By

September 07, 2021

I'm not a fan of bare floors unless I'm in my own home. It just doesn't feel clean. It also makes for noise coming from the floor above.
That being said, the bed was comfortable and staff was accommodating and friendly. Especially noticed due to Louisiana hurricane Ida visitors making up many of the guests.
Avid is a convenient hop off and on the freeway, which makes it easy to find. No ramps for luggage cart is a big nuisance.

Read More
Read Less

Gone downhill

By

September 07, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel before early this summer. It was a pleasant stay then. However, this hotel has gone downhill since then. The bottom of the floor in the shower needed deep cleaning because there was mildew there. During my second stay, the housekeeping did not come and clean our room and did not bring in clean towels and washcloths for the next day. They didn’t not empty our trash can. My husband said that when he went downstairs to inquire about clean towels and washcloths, that the front desk attendant was rude. Also, there was hardly any tissue in our bathroom. Checkout took forever because no one was at the front desk. I had to call the front desk in order to get someone to come up front. As soon as I called the front desk, two women came up to the front desk. There should always be someone at the front desk. I do not recommend anyone to stay here. I will not stay at this hotel the next time I visit Prattville.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

September 05, 2021

club

Very clean, friendly staff, great quality. Beautiful property.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

September 04, 2021

club

The room was clean and plenty of space for one person. My only complaint is there is no actual drawers but that can be an easy fix on my part for my next stay. I will definitely stay again with this chain of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel small rooms

By

September 03, 2021

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly. Breakfast was very limited selection. And the room was clean but small. I stay weeks at a time for work and the king bed took up the whole room. Hardly and room to move around.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for great price.

By

August 30, 2021

club

I truly have enjoyed my stays at the Avid in Prattville/Millbrook. It is a beautiful hotel close to all the amenities that Prattville has to offer without being around the major traffic. The hotel was very clean and has a modern style that I like. I have stayed here the past 2 weeks and plan on being here until I move to the next job.

Read More
Read Less