Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 62 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

62reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Customer Service/Building Maintenance

By

April 12, 2021

club

Generally surface cleaning procedures are being used. Air conditioner drip pan and filters were dirty and in need of a deep cleaning.
General building maintenance and repairs are lacking. Issues with toilet and a minor leak. Air quality unacceptable considering the only air in the room to breathe are from AC units that are in need of a cleaning.
No accommodations given for the inconvenience of having to switch rooms due to issues occured during my visit. This after spending 6 or 7 nights and spending a little over a grand at the location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to Logan Airport

By

April 07, 2021

club

This hotel is new and modern. The room was clean and beds are comfortable. The staff was friendly and answered any questions without being dismissive. We stayed here before a trip and left our car at the hotel while we were away, it seems like a safe location. The hotel's airport shuttle was on time to and from the airport. This is the perfect place to stay for an overnight while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to Airport

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly reception and clean tidy room. Provided Excellent transportation to Airport. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia

By

April 04, 2021

Puedo con toda confianza recomendar a cualquier persona y en cualquier momento que se alojen en Advi hotel por su excelente calidad y su gran servicio y amable personal

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

The attention I received was excellent from the receptionists and the price was very good. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. I loved everything. Maybe they could improve on putting water on the arrival of the guests in the room and also a microwave in the room would be very good.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Logan, clean, comfortable

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

This no-frills hotel is just a short ride from the airport. It is new, clean and well-maintained. The bed was very comfortable, but the room is not very spacious. The room-darkening shades did not darken the room enough, and from my side of the bed, I could see lots of light coming through. I would have liked to have a bathtub, but the shower was clean and the water pressure was good. The grab n' go breakfast was decent and included fresh fruit and yogurt options as well as the usual muffins, bagels and cereals. There was also a hot breakfast sandwich available. A machine serving individually brewed coffee was a plus. The staff was friendly and accommodating. When there were no available parking spots one evening, an employee offered to find a spot for me and removed a cone which was blocking a spot. While the Avid is not a luxury hotel, it offers a convenient location and good basic services at reasonable price point.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Great staff

By

March 29, 2021

I was staying in a room where the ac conditioner was not working properly and the hotel staff were quick to help me out and try to get it fixed but wasn’t working so they moved me into a new room fast

Read More
Read Less

First Impressions

By

March 29, 2021

We were sold a room that was not ready for us. The bed was not made and the pillows were scattered around the room. I went down to the front desk and they were able to put us in a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as always!

By

March 28, 2021

I never have anything negative to say about my stays here. Bernie always goes above and beyond. I look forward to my stays at Avid Revere!

Read More
Read Less

new and clean

By

March 25, 2021

club

no complaints, nice staff, easy check in, very clean and comfortable room, nice bath, great TV, enough space, refrigerator, iron, hair dryer, plenty of lighting options for various tasks, nice big window and natural light

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

I loved it. Every moment there. Try not to get a room in the front due to the noise is the cars passing. Apart from that the hotel is located perfectly. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. Especially Bernie and Taylor. The breakfast is not super amazing but during covid times it’s way better than what other properties are offering and for that I get it five stars. The shuttle service is one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

Booked this room literally last minute and was planning on checking in late they assured me that wouldn't be a problem...I was greeted by the staff pleasantly and they were very accommodating...was impressed with the room bed and shower...extremely clean and modern and reasonably priced for the area...no complaints at all

Read More
Read Less