Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 63 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

63reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay

By

April 17, 2021

This is a regular stop for me. The property is clean and modern. The staff are always professional helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 16, 2021

I like the Avid concept. The staff at this hotel was particularly friendly.

The shower was cold. When I mentioned it upon departure, the front desk clerk was not surprised.

I hope this is fixed. It would have been nice to have known upon check-in that there was a known issue with shower temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

April 13, 2021

club

Quiet and comfortable. Very nice hotel. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to relax. Especially truck drivers!

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

April 13, 2021

Comfortable new contemporary hotel. Pool small but during Covid restrictions, pool access very limited to one person/family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 13, 2021

Love that there are not rugs. Beds were comfortable. Surfaces were easy to wipe off quickly upon entry. There was a dead bug on the same side of the bed both times we stayed. Looked like a stink bug? Other than that great place to sleep when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff and Clean Hotel

By

April 11, 2021

club

From the reservation through the app, all the way to check out, I had a fantastic experience. Tigerr was accommodating, kind and professional.

The hotel itself was only a few months old so everything is was/s fresh and new.

Plenty of amenities and the technology in the rooms are up to date. All in all I had a great experience. I will stay in this hotel again when I come back to Staunton.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend!

By

April 10, 2021

club

This was the cleanest, most updated hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Despite it being a new hotel, the staff definitely keep up with it. The only thing I thought could be in the room is a small microwave. Other than that, I absolutely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

April 10, 2021

Tigerr and the rest of the staff were exceptional at customer care and service. No matter what time we came down someone would always be down there to greet us and help us with whatever we needed. I've stayed in other hotels but it's always been second nature.to some people to treat me like I'm better than others. I'm not I'm just another human on the planet of millions of others and to just be treated like I'm like a friend it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall service and quality.

By

April 07, 2021

club

The Staff were very friendly and polite the breakfast was very good. The whole Hotel was very clean and tidy. Colour choices were very good. The only thing I thought may need some work was the shower pan. The pan needs to be a little rougher because with water on the plastic it was very slippery.

Read More
Read Less

Great price.. clean hotel

By

April 07, 2021

Place is nice, but no room options other than double or king, the bathroom setup was a bit akward, staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 07, 2021

club

I booked a room in the Avid and to my surprise it was a beautiful hotel great service wonderful breakfast and the most comfortable bed ever. I would recommend anyone given this chain a serious try because they know what they're doing and whenever I'm back in town that's where I'll be staying the indoor pool it was small but it was definitely a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!!!

By

April 06, 2021

club

Very nice hotel with great service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less