Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

avid hotel Tulsa South - Medical District

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 110 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Solid new hotel

By

January 13, 2021

platinumelite

New hotel. Soft bed. Clean. Only negative is the road construction.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent economy hotel w/top tier amenities

By

January 12, 2021

platinumelite

This relatively new concept hotel for IHG is impressive. While geared toward the economy traveler, it offers some very impressive amenities and comforts. The rooms, while in some ways "stark" do offer comforts of a much "tier". The large screen TV, the VERY comfortable bedding/sleep quality and the walk-in showers to name a few. The "grab

Read More
Read Less

Avid is the place to stay!

By

January 11, 2021

Great place to stay!
Clean room
Great breakfast!
There was road construction in front of the hotel, however, it was assessible. This was a repeated stay, for I was satisfied with the last stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 07, 2021

This hotel is easy to access, clean, comfortable, and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Avid Stay

By

December 23, 2020

My overall stay was great, didn’t experience one problem at all other than the room was smaller than expected and there was no ice bucket in the room. The staff was super nice and the hotel was nice and clean throughout.

Read More
Read Less

had fun at the avid

By

December 10, 2020

friendly service and it was clean i would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

December 01, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and the parking lot was well lighted. Nice choices for breakfast and enjoyed the special coffee grinding machine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 26, 2020

This staff is excellent and very accommodating! They worked with us on our check and check out times since we were not sure how long we would be staying.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because we were excited to try this new brand of hotels AND there is no carpet in the rooms. The lack of carpet was a plus for us considering COVID. The room was not clean. We found hair in all the towels except for 1 AND there was hair in the shower. This did not make us feel like they were taking cleanliness and disinfecting very seriously. Also, the air conditioner was so loud it was impossible to rest/sleep.

The hotel says Masks are required in all common areas - BUT when we arrived 3 guests were in the lobby and none of them were wearing masks. Why didn't hotel staff ask them to put their masks on?

I had a man get on the elevator with me NOT wearing a mask as well.

To protect myself, I got off the elevator.

The point is, the hotel is not properly cleaning and the staff is NOT enforcing the mask rules/mandate.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa lover

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

I love this hotel. I actually stopped staying at Holiday Inn express because of this hotel and its staff. Only thing I wish is that breakfast be hot and not grab and go. Their hot breakfast is single served anyway and individually wrapped so I don’t understand why it isn’t offered. Other than that I have the upmost respect for this hotel and will continue to stay here during my business travels

Read More
Read Less

Basic place to stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Neat and clean. Great place for a one night stay. Must remember it is a bare basics room which in this case even meant no coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel with Great Rates

By

October 17, 2020

The hotel is almost brand new and very modern. Loved everything about the hotel except the non-carpeted floors. The noise from the room above ours was just loud enough that it kept my wife from getting a good night's sleep. The rest of the day was just fine, and the cleanliness and modernity of the rooms made the stay even better.

Read More
Read Less